User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Install problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Post Install problem

    NFS UNDERCOVER INSTALLER PORE GAME AR EXE FILE CLICK KORLAM TOKHON ABAR KI JANI AKTA REGISTRATION CODE CHAITESE OITA AMI KEYGENER CODEO DISILAM KINTU BARBAR INVAILED DEKHAITASE

    ABAR OIKHANE LEKHA SILO JE 'FIND UR KEY ON THE EMAIL,COVER OR GAME CARD'!!!!!!!

    KISUI BUJLAM NA

    anyone help???????
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	NFS PROB.JPG 
Views:	26 
Size:	173.5 KB 
ID:	464   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	NFS PROB2.JPG 
Views:	28 
Size:	170.4 KB 
ID:	465  
    Last edited by sadi_warhead; December 6th, 2008 at 00:47. Reason: get attachments


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


  2. #2
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: Undercover install problem

    did you install EA download manager? i guess you did..

  3. #3
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z370 gaming 5
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengance RGB PRO 3200mhz 16GBx2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 970 m.2 evo 250+500GB,Western Digital Cavier Black 6TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA RTX 2080 Hybrid
      • Display:
      • LG 27GL650F-B
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G633 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K68 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • Corsair Glaive RGB Pro
      • Controller:
      • Xbox Elite
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium
      • UPS:
      • Tecnoware 1000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark Time Spy 9737 | 3D Mark DLSS 69 FPS
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • Carnival
      • Download Speed:
      • 3750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3750
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,605

    Default Re: Undercover install problem

    Quote Originally Posted by Noob™ View Post
    did you install EA download manager? i guess you did..
    ea download manager tou amaro install kora ko amar tou problem korey na.
    ar @sadi if the crack didn't work go to www.gamecopyworld.com & type need for speed undercover in the search area

  4. #4
    Member
    • sadi_warhead's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI G41
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q8400 @ 2.66GHz (4 CPUs)
      • RAM:
      • ADATA 4096MB RAM DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung H3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 560OC-1GI 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 22" samsung 2233sw
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio output input
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1/A4tech headphones
      • Keyboard:
      • BenQ mulitmedia
      • Mouse:
      • A4 teCH
      • Controller:
      • Sony controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Fortex 600w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit (6.1, Build 7600)
      • Comment:
      • Motamuti-:| :)
      • ISP:
      • Ispros
      • Console:
      • 128
    sadi_warhead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    MIRPUR
    Posts
    3,087

    Post Re: Undercover install problem

    MANY MANY THANX FOR UR RESPONES

    I FOUND IT today morning

    *ami kalke sudhu crakta korsilam pore dekhlam je oikhane akta ki jani DL file ase crack foldare oita korlam copy

    chollo game ta

    thanx again guys


    Fly High, Do or Die, Dare to Dream, Cheer Extreme!


Similar Threads

  1. Audio Driver Install Problem
    By faham in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: September 13th, 2009, 17:04
  2. How to install XP over Win7?
    By abir in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 13th, 2009, 15:48
  3. gears of war install problem
    By 61ZONE in forum FPS
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: August 27th, 2009, 23:56
  4. FIFA 09 Tips How to Download & Install Patches
    By abir in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 5th, 2008, 13:37
  5. CoD 4 Problem to install GG in vista
    By ЯV●@spret in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 13th, 2008, 14:47

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.13953 seconds with 15 queries.