User Tag List

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 21 to 30 of 30

Thread: Counter Strike!!!

  1. #21

  2. #22
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    when the game is on "de_train", i can't play!!!! after fully loading it shows cannot open cs_blog.wad !!! [email protected]conFuSeD, aayman, Loners Persona, Rakin7,XARIF, zOanz
    I don't play 1.6 so dunno. I only play Source and GO at times.

  3. #23
    Member
    • eXsTatik's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi 990FXA GD80
      • CPU:
      • Phenom x6 1090T @ 4ghz 24/7
      • RAM:
      • 8gb drr3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB x2 raid 0 + 1TB caviar black + 500GB wd passport.
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 580
      • Display:
      • Syncmaster 2243
      • Sound Card:
      • X-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x microlab solo 7c front and back, 2 x microlab FC subs + pro 1 as center
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer blackwidow
      • Mouse:
      • Razer imperator/deathadder/a4tech x7/razer boomslang 2007CE/ Razer Abyssus
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 Toughpower Thermaltake
      • Optical Drive:
      • Glasses.
      • UPS:
      • Generator that runs on oil downstairs with 24/7 backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 64 I still dont really care.
      • Comment:
      • Yes if you are wondering I am AMD fanboyish :/. LOL
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Console:
      • 142
    eXsTatik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Beyond reality
    Posts
    1,624

    Default

    Play source man, there aren't much players in 1.6 in bd right now as most play go nowadays or source.

    That being said you might want to follow netcodes beginner guides or else you are going to be really frustrated. LOL.
    FTW!!!!!!!!!!

  4. #24
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || QKZ DM7
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,959

    Default

    i need server address for source....and can you give me a link for updating source!!

  5. #25
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,790

    Default

    Speaking of CS, hows Global Offensive?

  6. #26
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Trave160 View Post
    Speaking of CS, hows Global Offensive?
    @eXsTatik

  7. #27
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z370 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel 8700K w/ H100i
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Phillips x2 HR
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G Pro Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX860
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1809
      • ISP:
      • AalokIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,977

    Default

    GO has come a long way. I used to make fun of it every chance I get but now it has me hooked (a lot of the blame goes to @shon_91 ) but still, if the game was crap I wouldn't be playing it so much lol.

    The latest patch changed a lot of things, spraying is now easier (too easy if you ask me) and the deagle is just.... Don't use the deag because I know it'll be changed again soon, so no point in investing time in it.

    And they really need to make 102 tick the default (128 would be even better). The game is SO MUCH BETTER that way. I should mention that I always play on 100+ tick servers, and while I do play competitive matches with shon_91 at 64 tick, I don't enjoy them as much as 128 tick.

  8. #28
    Member
    • eXsTatik's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi 990FXA GD80
      • CPU:
      • Phenom x6 1090T @ 4ghz 24/7
      • RAM:
      • 8gb drr3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB x2 raid 0 + 1TB caviar black + 500GB wd passport.
      • Graphics Card:
      • GTX 580
      • Display:
      • Syncmaster 2243
      • Sound Card:
      • X-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x microlab solo 7c front and back, 2 x microlab FC subs + pro 1 as center
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer blackwidow
      • Mouse:
      • Razer imperator/deathadder/a4tech x7/razer boomslang 2007CE/ Razer Abyssus
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 Toughpower Thermaltake
      • Optical Drive:
      • Glasses.
      • UPS:
      • Generator that runs on oil downstairs with 24/7 backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 64 I still dont really care.
      • Comment:
      • Yes if you are wondering I am AMD fanboyish :/. LOL
      • ISP:
      • link 3
      • Console:
      • 142
    eXsTatik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Beyond reality
    Posts
    1,624

    Default

    They will be fixing some of the remaining bugs with newer patches, the deagle will be unbanned soon enough . Oh btw its not me who thinks go is the future but people from netcode think that I was reading this thread about the future of go and most people seem to think that it will succeed source and 1.6 as the counter strike title of tomorrow(today) and also remember go also has the dev backing too.

    At first the game was very different and yeah I would agree that to most source players it would feel very weird but at the first go I like the hit reg alot.
    FTW!!!!!!!!!!

  9. #29
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z370 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel 8700K w/ H100i
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Phillips x2 HR
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G Pro Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX860
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1809
      • ISP:
      • AalokIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,977

    Default

    GO still has some reg issues. Often times you'll see that you hit the person in the demo (with hitboxes on) but he will receive no damage at all.


    On another note, won my 2nd league match yesterday

  10. #30
    Member
    • shon_91's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI P35 NEO
      • CPU:
      • Quad Core Q6600
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI N9600GT-OC T2D 1G
      • Display:
      • LG 50" (when im playin my PS3) & BENQ E2200HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach Ear Force P11
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slim Star 335
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries XAI
      • Controller:
      • 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Chieftec 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS
      • USB Devices:
      • Seagate 3TB external 3.0 & Seagate 1TB portable 3.0
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • BTCL 1MBps
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 KBps avg (100 avg. torrent)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50 KBps
      • Console:
      • 16

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Indira Road, Dhaka
    Posts
    95

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    GO has come a long way. I used to make fun of it every chance I get but now it has me hooked (a lot of the blame goes to @shon_91 ) but still, if the game was crap I wouldn't be playing it so much lol.

    The latest patch changed a lot of things, spraying is now easier (too easy if you ask me) and the deagle is just.... Don't use the deag because I know it'll be changed again soon, so no point in investing time in it.

    And they really need to make 102 tick the default (128 would be even better). The game is SO MUCH BETTER that way. I should mention that I always play on 100+ tick servers, and while I do play competitive matches with shon_91 at 64 tick, I don't enjoy them as much as 128 tick.
    OMG! BanglaGamer! XD logged in after such a long time

    Yeah 64 tick sucks they shut down cssmixes over here(EU) they used to host free 128 tick GO severs n had a great community as well..... guess will have to start playing at ESEA....
    Last edited by shon_91; March 5th, 2013 at 06:43.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Counter Strike 1.7
    By Hamilton in forum Counter Strike
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 5th, 2010, 23:25
  2. CS (Counter Strike 1.6) vs CSS (Counter Strike Source)
    By Bruticus` in forum Counter Strike
    Replies: 115
    Last Post: November 16th, 2009, 02:28
  3. Counter Strike 2D
    By xK::CREATOR in forum Counter Strike
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 13th, 2008, 23:42
  4. WCG BD, Counter Strike 1.6
    By SenSeiFAR in forum Competitive Counter Strike
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: August 24th, 2008, 00:43
  5. How To: Counter Strike ???
    By DragonFlame in forum CS 1.6
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: August 13th, 2008, 00:05

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17114 seconds with 14 queries.