User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Banglalion Problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • S_F.darkzone's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EG43m-S2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo 2.66ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb twinmos 800 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 tera western digital x2,250gb samsung x1
      • Graphics Card:
      • 9600 GT Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 23'' full hd
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Hyundai CjC-960
      • Controller:
      • xbox-360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • I don't freaking own a optical drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate pirated edition,yes pirated
      • ISP:
      • BCube
      • Download Speed:
      • 120
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64
    S_F.darkzone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Nikunjo 2,Dhaka
    Posts
    482

    Default Banglalion Problem

    From yesterday my net speed has been cut in half.Anybody else experiencing the same problem?It was not because of FUP for sure.
    Live with life in your blood,Die with honor in your name.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Ghost Riley's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H [Case: Thermaltake Commander GS-II black]
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 3470 @ 3.6Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 10GB, @ 1600Mhz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire RX480 Nitro+ 4GB
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H IPS panel (1920X1080)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z506 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Havit-MS736
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Neo ECO 650M [80 PLUS BRONZE Certified]
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-S223
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 32GB USB 3, Adata C906 32GB USB 3, Adata UV120 32GB USB 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • ochcham
      • ISP:
      • Alpha Broadway
      • Download Speed:
      • 130-150 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100-150 KBps
    Ghost Riley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Narayangonj
    Posts
    425

  3. #3

    Default

    Bro - it would appear tht BD govt. is trolling/monitoring/combing the net for potential misdeeds. The increased traffic is slowing the speed. I got it too on my BLION dongle.

  4. #4
    Member
    • blitzkrieg's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 Wolfdale (45nm)
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR-2 800 MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD5870 PCIE 2GB GDDR5 256BIT
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942SR
      • Sound Card:
      • X-Fi platinum
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Gigaworks 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Standard
      • Mouse:
      • Standard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Tough Power 650 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writter
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafroz 550 va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I'm satisfied.
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20
      • Console:
      • 56
    blitzkrieg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    198

    Default

    Apparently, Shibir is very active in facebook groups and forums. So Gov't is filtering the internet....whatever they mean by it.

  5. #5
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blitzkrieg View Post
    Apparently, Shibir is very active in facebook groups and forums. So Gov't is filtering the internet....whatever they mean by it.
    what kind of nonsense is that.

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default

    Weren't they supposed to set up some sort of group to monitor all activity anyway? I clearly remember reading something about that.

  7. #7
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    Weren't they supposed to set up some sort of group to monitor all activity anyway? I clearly remember reading something about that.
    Yes it was called the Bangladesh Cyber Squad or Something, heard this back last year.

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalion Modem Problem
    By Trave160 in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: November 28th, 2011, 12:07
  2. driver problem with Banglalion in win 7
    By adnan.alvee in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 29th, 2011, 16:04
  3. Banglalion Signal Problem
    By Shoaib in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 21st, 2011, 02:37
  4. problem with banglalion
    By @nonymous™ in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: April 3rd, 2011, 19:38
  5. Banglalion Weather Problem
    By neo.matrix in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 2nd, 2010, 02:12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18695 seconds with 14 queries.