User Tag List

Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: antec kuhler 620

  1. #1
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default antec kuhler 620

    Name:  02.jpg
Views: 336
Size:  51.0 KB
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	03.jpg 
Views:	66 
Size:	26.8 KB 
ID:	25876
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	04.jpg 
Views:	11 
Size:	127.9 KB 
ID:	25877

    want to sell my ANTEC KUHLER 620

    product link:

    http://store.antec.com/Product/cooli...5-77085-9.aspx

    Condition: mint condition

    Usage: few months. I was short of cash so couldn't use this to OC the processor (i5 2500k) so, this was used as a normal cooler.

    Warranty: the kuhler was bought from newegg (i think) it came with 4yrs labour warranty. one of my friend brought this for me, r amar ekjon relative regularly US jaye for business purposes, so i might be able to provide you with the warranty.

    Market Price: 6000tk ( Computer Source)
    asking price: don't know o_O make your bid! reasonable lagle sell kore dibo.

    contact address: 0 177 177 60 30

    reason for selling: need to sell it urgently because i'm getting a bike...short of cash.

    i have the box and everything intact. and will give everything off with the cooler.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	06.jpg 
Views:	8 
Size:	476.1 KB 
ID:	25878  
    Last edited by Rajmi; November 17th, 2012 at 12:52.
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!
       0

  2. #2
    Member
    • MaDDy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AsRock Z77 Pro3
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Team Elite DDR3 1333Mhz 8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128gb SSD + Hitachi 500Gb Sata2
      • Graphics Card:
      • Evga GTX580
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5" L.E.D
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-3 (2:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • Mercury Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Intellimouse 3.0
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte SuperB 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Silicon Power 8GB + Corsair Voyager Slider 32GB USB3
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro (x64)
      • ISP:
      • Qubee 512 sky**
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15 Kbps
    MaDDy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    854

    Default

    @Rajmi This LINK will say the rest... -_-! Hope you understand!

    http://www.computersourcebd.com/Ante...20-AP_951.html
       3

  3. #3
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    yeah! izazul link dise ektu agei. jantam na. thread update kore dibo ektu pore...akhon busy
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!
       0

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    • EBL.Mantis's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z77-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 2600 @ 4 Ghz Turbo
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600 XMP
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F3 1TB & 500 GB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus 5670 DDR3 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell ST2210 22" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar D2X
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 650 Watt 80+
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz Ion 1500 KVA Sine Wave
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 100+ KB per second
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25-30 KB per second
    EBL.Mantis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,489

    Default

    5700 Tk to notun daam warranty soho
       0

  5. #5
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    ****updated!**** asking price niye unsure, tai bid er upo depend kore sell er decision nibo. if you have any offers, then PM me your offer.
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!
       0

  6. #6
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    *bump***
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!
       0

  7. #7
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    **bump**
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!
       0

  8. #8
    Member
    • radeef's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-USB3-B3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1GHz 6MB Cache, cooled by Thermeltake Frio Advanced
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 16GB DDR3 1333 MHz; 4 X 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Transcend 720SSD 128GB SATA III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 670 2GB Power Edition OC
      • Display:
      • ASUS ML229H 22 inch LED 1920 X 1080 P
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Audio Chipset - Realtek ALC889 codec, Audio Channel - 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2721E 2.1 system, Steelseries Siberia V2 Full-size
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19 Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013 edition+Ttesports Black Element+Ttesports Pyrhuss Speed mouse pad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • WD My Passport 2TB+Transcend J25M2 500GB External HDD's
      • UPS:
      • Luminous 1200VA Solo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultra 64-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • PC Mark 7 - 4558
      • Comment:
      • Packed in Thermaltake Commander mid tower casing with medium quality cable management system
      • ISP:
      • Qubee 1Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 100 - 125 Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Depends :|
    radeef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    715

    Default

    Liquid is prefilled...how do I change the liquid?
       0

  9. #9
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by radeef View Post
    Liquid is prefilled...how do I change the liquid?
    You can't without cutting the tubing off the barb.
       0

  10. #10
    Member
    • Paladin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Z77 Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 3570k with water cooler
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1600Mhz 4+4GB Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB SSD+ WD 3TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Sapphire 7970 3GB
      • Display:
      • Dell 23 inch IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar DX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z-5500 Digital 5.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTake Toughpower XT 675 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Two Asus DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Segate 3TB for Backup
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfroze
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Grameen Phone
      • Download Speed:
      • 30KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30KBPS
    Paladin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Can i modify this cooler to use in GPU also by adding some pipe or some thing? @excavator
       0

  11. #11
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Paladin View Post
    Can i modify this cooler to use in GPU also by adding some pipe or some thing? @excavator
    If you want to cool both the CPU and the CPU with it, you'll need a GPU block, a bigger radiator, tubing, fttings and a reservoir, and you'll be putting alot of stress on that tiny pump.
       1

  12. #12
    Member
    • Paladin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Z77 Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 3570k with water cooler
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1600Mhz 4+4GB Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB SSD+ WD 3TB HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Sapphire 7970 3GB
      • Display:
      • Dell 23 inch IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar DX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z-5500 Digital 5.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTake Toughpower XT 675 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Two Asus DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Segate 3TB for Backup
      • UPS:
      • RahimAfroze
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Grameen Phone
      • Download Speed:
      • 30KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30KBPS
    Paladin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    112

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eXcavator View Post
    If you want to cool both the CPU and the CPU with it, you'll need a GPU block, a bigger radiator, tubing, fttings and a reservoir, and you'll be putting alot of stress on that tiny pump.
    I want to use it for my CPU and for 1 GPU. I want to use this antec kuhler 620 setup (no bigger radiator), a GPU bolck, some fittings and tubes. No more expensive pump/reservoir......etc.
    Do you think it will work enough?
    Note- i have not any experience on water cooling and want to update withing little budget. i don't do huge over-clock!
       0

  13. #13
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    No, you're most likely going to mess everything up and introduce leaks if you try modifying it yourself.

    Not worth the risk, go for a custom kit, or at least a bigger one.
       0

  14. #14
    Member
    • gsshaun's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Core i5-3450
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 2X4 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sandisk Ultra 64GB SSD+Hitachi 500GB, 7200Rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 760 OC
      • Display:
      • Sony 42" KDL W654A+Viewsonic VX2260
      • Sound Card:
      • AVR Sony STR DH-520 + Creative Xfi Xtreme gamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Magnat Monitor Supreme 2*200+2*100+1*250 Passive Book-shelf Speaker + JVC HA RX-500
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect USB
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma
      • Power Supply:
      • Value Top 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD Rom, ASUS
      • USB Devices:
      • Trascend 320 GB HDD, External
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7, 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 320 Kbps

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    90

    Default

    Is it possible to use it with GPU?
       0

  15. #15
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Paladin View Post
    I want to use it for my CPU and for 1 GPU. I want to use this antec kuhler 620 setup (no bigger radiator), a GPU bolck, some fittings and tubes. No more expensive pump/reservoir......etc.
    Do you think it will work enough?
    Note- i have not any experience on water cooling and want to update withing little budget. i don't do huge over-clock!
    It would work but the temps will be worse than the stock cooler of your card due to low flow and less radiator surface area, general rule of the thumb for watercooling is one 120mm/140mm rad per block, and without a reservoir it will be PITA to fill the loop, not to mention the barbs CLCs use are made out of plastic hence you might cut/break it trying to get the tubing out. And since you are new to water cooling, that will make stuff worse.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by gsshaun View Post
    Is it possible to use it with GPU?
    Possible, you need to buy/make a custom bracket or you can use zip-ties to stick it to the GPU.
       2

  16. #16
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    **** the product has been sold off!!!! ******
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!
       0

  17. #17
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096
       1

  18. #18
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,790

    Default

    Closed
       0

Similar Threads

  1. Sale (New) Antec GAMING CASE ANTEC ONE S3/ONE (NEW for sell
    By Finix in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: February 12th, 2013, 00:02
  2. Antec Product Price List!
    By VANGUARD in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: December 27th, 2012, 21:00
  3. Antec PSU available in BD.........
    By VIPERS in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: September 18th, 2012, 22:37

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27233 seconds with 15 queries.