User Tag List

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Dishonored PROBLEM

  1. #1

    Angry Dishonored PROBLEM

    My disc shows 'clean the disc..........blah blah......... at the middle of the game. Where you have to carry a mad scientist to the boat. Does anyone else have the same problem at the same level? Just want to know if the problem is in the disc. Cause some playbox games these days are coming incomplete, so if everyone else is having the same problem please post, otherwise i will change the disc.

  2. #2
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default

    change the disc. its not probably the problem of disc as many ppl completed it with no problem. so I guess its a disc prob. the same thing happend to me with skyrim. akta certain point e giye clean disc error. later I changed the disc n it was ok.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Raihan081 View Post
    change the disc. its not probably the problem of disc as many ppl completed it with no problem. so I guess its a disc prob. the same thing happend to me with skyrim. akta certain point e giye clean disc error. later I changed the disc n it was ok.
    Did you finish the game? If not which level are you in. And do you know any one in BG who finished the game in xbox 360.
    Last edited by muscle; November 7th, 2012 at 01:16.

  4. #4

    Default

    I can Burn u the game to work 100%

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PRINCE NIRJHOR View Post
    I can Burn u the game to work 100%
    Can you do that for me please? Anything you want in return?

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Yes! Burning is great! I stopped buying discs years ago. I download/burn my own disks and they work ALL the time. They always install whereas none of the games I buy ever installed

  7. #7
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    @h2dude69 , how much wud u charge to burn me dishonored?? I'll copy it to my hdd of xbox

  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by h2dude69 View Post
    Yes! Burning is great! I stopped buying discs years ago. I download/burn my own disks and they work ALL the time. They always install whereas none of the games I buy ever installed
    Did you happen to compare installs vs off-disc for recent games? I remember reading that future 360 games won't benefit from HDD installs because HDD caching from disc will be much more efficient. This was a long long time ago, so current games should be what they talked about.

  9. #9

    Default

    I live in Dhanmondi, so could any burn a disc for me.................

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    Did you happen to compare installs vs off-disc for recent games? I remember reading that future 360 games won't benefit from HDD installs because HDD caching from disc will be much more efficient. This was a long long time ago, so current games should be what they talked about.

    These are the latest games I installed and played

    COD: Black Ops 2
    Hitman: Absolution

    It can't get anymore latest. I mean, Hitman hasn't even been released yet.

    The games play from hard drive as before and my disk drive relaxes.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Z!mM3r View Post
    @h2dude69 , how much wud u charge to burn me dishonored?? I'll copy it to my hdd of xbox
    I dont care about money. Give me a disk and iso and I can burn it for you. I downloaded Dishonored for Pc so I don't have the 360 iso.
    Last edited by h2dude69; November 14th, 2012 at 22:54.

  11. #11
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    @h2dude69 , can u pm me ur number???

  12. #12

    Default

    U guys suck. Cannot even write a game for me and aisa..............

Similar Threads

  1. Dishonored
    By Arif69 in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 335
    Last Post: October 7th, 2013, 22:50
  2. Dishonored And halo4
    By tapos in forum XBOX
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: November 26th, 2012, 01:23
  3. Bethesda Announced Dishonored DLC
    By anik_lc in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 25th, 2012, 21:34
  4. Problem with SR3
    By Single Player in forum Sand Box
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: March 24th, 2012, 11:54
  5. Nvidia Driver Problem or Graphics Card Problem ??
    By GalibZ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: February 13th, 2012, 22:22

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.22838 seconds with 14 queries.