User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 60

Thread: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

  1. #1
    Member
    • awestruck's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35-E
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2X1 Gb Transcend 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 Gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4850 XXX Edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4.1
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Gets my work done
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 29
    awestruck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    Goto week theke idb search kortese q6600 jonno... kothao nai ekta dokane paisi tao bole full pc kinle shudhu sell korbe.. pagol naki beta ra??... keo bolte paro kothai pabo?

    Affitz Level 80 Mage <Sunset Riders> of World of Bloodcraft, US.

  2. #2
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    shiit bad news for me too if its so... ami dec 6 kinbo...

  3. #3
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24&quot; 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    ki shortage!!!!!!!!!!!!tahole ami ki korbo.amio tou exam sheshe kinar dhandhai chilum rupel vai manage koira den na!!!!

  4. #4
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    ONIX Comp. e jan paite paren........

  5. #5
    Member
    • awestruck's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35-E
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2X1 Gb Transcend 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 Gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4850 XXX Edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot; LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4.1
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Gets my work done
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 29
    awestruck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    Pura idb kujhchi kothai nai.. keo paile plz janio

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    next sat-day te ONIX Comp e paben...

  7. #7
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    good news if it stays till dec 6th...

  8. #8
    Member
    • awestruck's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35-E
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2X1 Gb Transcend 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 Gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4850 XXX Edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot; LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4.1
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Gets my work done
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 29
    awestruck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    sure pabo? onix ki credit card accept kore?

    Affitz Level 80 Mage <Sunset Riders> of World of Bloodcraft, US.

  9. #9
    Forum Staff
    • coldfire7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUSTeK P5QPL-AM
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 @ 3200MHz~ w/ TR TRUE Black 120
      • RAM:
      • Transcend JetRAM (2x2GB) 4GB 800MHz DDR2 Kit @ 875MHz~
      • Hard Drive:
      • [P] Samsung Spinpoint F3 500GB [S] 3x1TB, 1x2TB, 1x500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX960 AMP
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster S24A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Schiit Fulla 2
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Philips X2/27 + Shure SRH840
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BW Ultimate 2013 MX Blue w/ O-Ring mod
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX518 (6 years+ running ^^) w/ QcK Heavy
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo KS-1200F 2000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows NT 6.1
      • ISP:
      • Dual Homed Jinternets (http://beta.speedtest.net/result/6780327218.png)
      • Download Speed:
      • 10m+20m
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10m+20m
    coldfire7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,872

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    Quote Originally Posted by awestruck View Post
    sure pabo? onix ki credit card accept kore?
    Ami jani kore..... but to make sure call them at sat-day... PH: 9114189....

    Quote Originally Posted by HolySlayer View Post
    good news if it stays till dec 6th...
    pura lot ashsey shunlam smart er... so i think paben.......
    Last edited by coldfire7; November 28th, 2008 at 02:42. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  10. #10
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    counting on that.. noile amar eid purra maati jaabe...

  11. #11
    Member
    • awestruck's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35-E
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2X1 Gb Transcend 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 Gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4850 XXX Edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot; LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4.1
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Gets my work done
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 29
    awestruck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    Ajke ucc ar onix ke fone korsi.. still no q6600..

    Affitz Level 80 Mage <Sunset Riders> of World of Bloodcraft, US.

  12. #12
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    buchhi....

  13. #13
    Member
    • awestruck's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35-E
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2X1 Gb Transcend 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 Gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4850 XXX Edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot; LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4.1
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Gets my work done
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 29
    awestruck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    Ajke gesilam idb no q6600 until after eid.. damn

    Affitz Level 80 Mage <Sunset Riders> of World of Bloodcraft, US.

  14. #14
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    dokan walara eigula shob chapa maare... always eirokom bole, pore dekha jay eid er poreo ashe nai

  15. #15
    Moderator
    • Muradd9's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Msi B75MA-P45
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8GB 1600MHz Twinmos Twister
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB + Toshiba 2TB +Samsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi GTX660Ti Oc 2GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2250 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative I-Trigue L-3500 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M235 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Generic
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Superb 550P 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Creative muvo TX
      • UPS:
      • RA Luminous ion 1500va(1200W)pure sine-wave ips
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 ultimate 64
      • Comment:
      • 9007B server case
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32
    Muradd9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Bogra
    Posts
    1,026

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    Quote Originally Posted by HolySlayer View Post
    dokan walara eigula shob chapa maare... always eirokom bole, pore dekha jay eid er poreo ashe nai
    Ekebare khati kotha. Kono vejal nai. 100% pure kotha :-) .

  16. #16
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24&quot; 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    ryans have [email protected],200tk.

  17. #17
    Member
    • awestruck's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35-E
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2X1 Gb Transcend 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 Gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4850 XXX Edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot; LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4.1
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Gets my work done
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 29
    awestruck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    16200 tk!! thts too much man! 14000 tk chilo

    Affitz Level 80 Mage <Sunset Riders> of World of Bloodcraft, US.

  18. #18
    Member
    • Speed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage IV extreme|Intel Mobile Mobo
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core i7 3970x | Intel Core 2 Duo T5850 2.16Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinium 2x8GB 1600Mhz| 2GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 840 pro 128 GB| Intel 750 400GB| 2TB+3TB +4 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 980 Ti Hybrid | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • ASUS VG248QE 1080p LED 24&quot; 144 Hz| ASUS Built In
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative ZxR| Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z5500 5.1 DTS,THX, Logitech G35 7.1 Built In
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard | ASUS Default
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G400S| Logitech Notebook Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX 1200i 80+ platinium| None
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD +/-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Sony Micro Mach 32 GB USB 3.0 Imation 8GB|kingmax 4GB flash drive
      • UPS:
      • USPOWER 2000va Online UPS
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3D Mark 11 X 8151 |3D Mark Firestrike 7873,Cloud Gate 30749,Ice Storm 69745
      • Comment:
      • All credits goes to my father
      • ISP:
      • DHAKANET
      • Download Speed:
      • 750
      • Upload Speed:
      • 650
    Speed's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    4,448

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    Quote Originally Posted by awestruck View Post
    16200 tk!! thts too much man! 14000 tk chilo
    shortage.in fact c2qq q6600 key share exchange er shathey tulona kora jai.stock e thakley price kom stock e na thakle price high

  19. #19
    Member
    • HolySlayer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B85 Pro Gamer
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • 12GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB + 250GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GEFORCE 660Ti ASUS DirectCUII 2GB
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin High Definition Audio with SPDIF Output
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech Bloody
      • Mouse:
      • Almost kono naam nai
      • Controller:
      • Xbox360,CreativeCOBRA2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LightPower Key 3
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 52x CD-ROM Drive (Baki shob noshto)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Windows Score 7.3
      • Comment:
      • Its okay
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 160
    HolySlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dacca
    Posts
    1,786

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    yea it was like 14... damn... 6th er modhhe ashlei hoy :mad:

    achha q6600 baad e bajar e ar ki ki model ase quad core er? price koto oigular?
    Last edited by HolySlayer; December 2nd, 2008 at 15:31. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  20. #20
    Member
    • awestruck's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35-E
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Quad Q6600 @ 3.0 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2X1 Gb Transcend 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 Gb Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD 4850 XXX Edition
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19&quot; LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 4.1
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on 20X DVD-RW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • Comment:
      • Gets my work done
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Upload Speed:
      • 29
    awestruck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    317

    Default Re: core 2 quad q6600 shortage???

    Bhai ajke ekta paisi tao open box.. 16.5 k

    2.98 GHZ ase 28 k.. q9450
    Last edited by awestruck; December 2nd, 2008 at 17:47. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

    Affitz Level 80 Mage <Sunset Riders> of World of Bloodcraft, US.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29877 seconds with 13 queries.