User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Fifa 13 lagging

  1. #1
    Member
    • wayne's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMS-E35 Themaltake Commander ms-i
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition 3.40GHz cooled by Cooler Master Hyper 212+
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HDD 1TB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire Radeon HD7850 OC 2GB Dual-X Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 21.5 inch S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Ericsson HPM-85
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KR 85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-tech Bloody GUN3 V3
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsire VS450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Trancend 32GB USB 3.0
      • UPS:
      • X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 TP
      • Comment:
      • happy enough :)
      • ISP:
      • New Lava Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 107~114 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100~200 kbps
    wayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    103

    Unhappy Fifa 13 lagging

    i am facing lag on fifa 13
    when v-sync option is on-- fps ups and downs from 54~60 and that makes jerk. 60fps crapped option reduce this problem but i cant see the silky smooth gaming like fifa 11.
    now is it a game problem which gonna fixed by patch
    or, my config is incapable of runing fifa 13 properly .....

    (my config..
    AMD Phenom II x4 965 3.4Ghz
    Nvidia GTX560 MSI
    4GB DDR3 ram)

    **thanks in advance for reply**

  2. #2
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    maybe you need the latest graphics card driver

  3. #3
    Member
    • wayne's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMS-E35 Themaltake Commander ms-i
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition 3.40GHz cooled by Cooler Master Hyper 212+
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HDD 1TB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire Radeon HD7850 OC 2GB Dual-X Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 21.5 inch S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Ericsson HPM-85
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KR 85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-tech Bloody GUN3 V3
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsire VS450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Trancend 32GB USB 3.0
      • UPS:
      • X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 TP
      • Comment:
      • happy enough :)
      • ISP:
      • New Lava Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 107~114 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100~200 kbps
    wayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    103

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fAzIL p0lA View Post
    maybe you need the latest graphics card driver
    well i am using 301.42 and i guess its not much back dated.

  4. #4
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    hmm no idea then

  5. #5
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    FIFA is a mysterious game when it comes to graphics issues.often it is inexplicable as to why the game isn't running smooth.by smooth i don't mean that its stuttering or lagging a lot but you're just not satisfied.
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  6. #6
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    not a fifa player...so cant help... but i can assure u ur system is more than enough for playing this game...

    friend of mine is playing it with i5 1st gen(dual core) 3GB DDR3 , intel GMA HD , Q57 board

  7. #7
    Member
    • [email protected]'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z97x-UD3H-BK
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4690k OC to 4.5Ghz
      • RAM:
      • G Skill 16 GB DDR3 2200MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Samsung 850 Evo SSD + 2 TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus Geforce 970 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus 21.5 inch IPS monitor
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Audioengine A2 plus Dayton 8 inch subwoofer
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500s
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox One wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • EVGA G2 750W 80 plus Gold
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
    Tom@L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    San Francisco, USA
    Posts
    6,495

    Default

    i dont have any issues on my laptop which has geforce 525m. Your gpu is way better.

  8. #8
    Member
    • SadIkMahdI's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM 1600 Bus Desktop Memory
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital WD10EZEX 1 TB | SanDisk 2.5" 128GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Ti FTW Edition with ACX Cooling
      • Display:
      • Samsung SB19B300B 18.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtech HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621 2:1 Channel Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370 Illuminated Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox360 Controller for Windows (Wired Black)
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung S-ATA TrueDirect Super WriteMaster
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Flash Drive 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.3 @ Windows 7 Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • long way 2 go..
      • ISP:
      • B.Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 2.5 Mbps
    SadIkMahdI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    6,969

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ha Ha Ha Ha View Post
    i am facing lag on fifa 13
    when v-sync option is on-- fps ups and downs from 54~60 and that makes jerk. 60fps crapped option reduce this problem but i cant see the silky smooth gaming like fifa 11.
    now is it a game problem which gonna fixed by patch
    or, my config is incapable of runing fifa 13 properly .....

    (my config..
    AMD Phenom II x4 965 3.4Ghz
    Nvidia GTX560 MSI
    4GB DDR3 ram)

    **thanks in advance for reply**

    Lock FPS to 60

    Disable aero theme
    Wait for Vsync

  9. #9
    Member
    • wayne's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMS-E35 Themaltake Commander ms-i
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition 3.40GHz cooled by Cooler Master Hyper 212+
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HDD 1TB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire Radeon HD7850 OC 2GB Dual-X Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 21.5 inch S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Ericsson HPM-85
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KR 85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-tech Bloody GUN3 V3
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsire VS450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Trancend 32GB USB 3.0
      • UPS:
      • X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 TP
      • Comment:
      • happy enough :)
      • ISP:
      • New Lava Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 107~114 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100~200 kbps
    wayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    103

    Default

    only selecting unlimited fps options solved this problem (including v-sync off+ aero theme off)....
    but now it is getting about 174~230 fps and cpu gpu temp is getting high.

Similar Threads

  1. FIFA Tourney Fifa only tournament in chittagong!!!! Prepare urself ctg fifa players!!!
    By EiNharJeR in forum Tournaments
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 16th, 2015, 01:55
  2. Video LAgging
    By Rorschach in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: December 17th, 2011, 00:58
  3. Annoying mouse issues - lagging, spinning, freezing
    By Xanadu in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 8th, 2011, 07:39

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19822 seconds with 14 queries.