User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Is Jailbroken Ps3 available in Dhaka

  1. #1

    Default Is Jailbroken Ps3 available in Dhaka

    Hello Everyone. I joined this forum today. The members here are awesome and a knows a lot about gaming. I have been out of the gaming scene of Bangladesh for quite a long time now, so that makes me a newbie. I need some xpert advice on buying a PS3 console. I guess ps3 can be Jailbroken, is it possible to buy a Jailbroken ps3 from the markets of Dhaka or will it be wise to get it from Thailand/ Malaysia? Looking forward for a prompt reply...Thanks a ton. Cheers.

  2. #2
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASROCK h81-GL
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 4130 @3.40ghz
      • RAM:
      • TWINMOS 2gb(x2) 1333mhz ddr3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1tb BLUE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon r7 260x (2gb) GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Hp 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • basic
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • basic
      • Keyboard:
      • TT Amaru
      • Mouse:
      • Newman Gaming
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX430w
      • Optical Drive:
      • General
      • Comment:
      • Alhamdulillah :)
      • Console:
      • 6
    Zimmer™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    A place Where U Belong >:/
    Posts
    2,464

    Default

    U can find JB Ps3's upto Firmware 3.5 (rarely 3.6).....
    The current firmware used is 4.25 which hackers r still trying since last year.... It is unhackable once a PS3 is updated to 4.25.... As for Future Reference, get a 2nd hand Xbox 360, or u have to play Original games if u buy a Ps3... I myself wanted to buy PS3 for its Outstanding Exclusives but since in the Future i cant play JB Games i gave up the hope :S
    Getting a 360 in JAN

    PS: If u Buy a PS3 Slim with the latest update (4.25) u can rent Original games @200/= for a week or so

  3. #3

    Default

    Thanks a lot for your prompt reply, I really appreciate it. One more question regarding JB PS3 issue, if I get Jailbroken ps3 on 3.5 firmware will it have any problem playing the recent releases? I understand that with I cannot access PSN with a Jailbroken console but will it have any effect on playing original games in the console?

    Thanks again for your advice. Cheers.

  4. #4
    Member imon47's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    mirpur2,dhaka
    Posts
    95

    Default

    you have to play old games..you cant play recent games on 3.5 firmware....if you want to play copy games get a xbox or build a good pc

  5. #5
    Member
    • OoAIDoO's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z68A-D3-B3
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Kingston HyperX 2 x 2 GB 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair F60 + Samsung 1TB + 1.5TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD 5670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Fujitsu 24 inch TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Shure SRH440 Professional Studio Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech X7 XL-747H
      • Controller:
      • PS3 DS3 Controller :P
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX Core Edition PRO550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-ROM
      • USB Devices:
      • iPod Touch 4G + StoreJet 25D3 USB3 500GB
      • UPS:
      • Micro 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256 kbps or 32 KB
      • Console:
      • 16
    OoAIDoO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur Dhaka
    Posts
    1,144

    Default

    you will get Jailbroken PS3s at clickbd.com >> http://www.clickbd.com/search/category/118

    list of 3.55 fixes : http://www.ps3news.com/tag/ps3-cfw-3.55-fixes/

  6. #6
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default

    Buy a 360 or good Graphics card!
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding ür finger.
    büt as ü get careless,it slips oüt of ür hand.
    So dont ever let ür relation ...slip oüt of ür life.


  7. #7
    Member
    • pollob.codename13's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Duel Core E5200 2.5GHz
      • RAM:
      • 1+1 GB DDR2 667 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4770 GDDR5 512 MB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster B2030
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • csm
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Toshiba
      • Controller:
      • Sonic Dual Shock
      • Power Supply:
      • Normal
      • Comment:
      • I always feel my pc
    pollob.codename13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Lalbag
    Posts
    6,118

    Default

    clickbd theke ki good condition-e paowa jabe? .... eider age bashundhora te gesilam jailbroken ps3-r jonno ... halara emon shoytan, 47000 tk chai .... mukher upor gali dia aisha porsi .... iccha korsilo polapain vara koira aina hala gulare pitai


  8. #8

    Default

    if u hv any friend in malaysia..just tell him to buy for u..and its has to be 3.55 firmware must..firmware 4.30 already hacked...but its has to be the old console 3.55..or clickbd...

  9. #9

    Default

    hi bro if u still need a jailbriken ps3 pls message me

Similar Threads

  1. Iphone/Ipad/Ipod touch IOS jailbroken games
    By nishachar in forum Mobile Gaming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 2nd, 2012, 22:51
  2. Best ISP in Dhaka
    By NWO.DeathEater in forum ISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: May 13th, 2012, 01:12
  3. BF3 in Dhaka
    By CAARaeed in forum XBOX
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: November 16th, 2011, 13:52
  4. Sony may be able to detect Jailbroken PS3s
    By Badhon in forum Gaming Topics
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 12th, 2011, 20:16
  5. Which ISp is the Best in Dhaka??
    By acE.Shanny in forum ISP
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 27th, 2009, 04:27

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19385 seconds with 14 queries.