User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Camera: DSC T77 image quality??

  1. #1
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default Camera: DSC T77 image quality??

    First look at the pics.....
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1_6500s.jpg 
Views:	32 
Size:	209.4 KB 
ID:	25542Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1_dsc t77.JPG 
Views:	22 
Size:	2.70 MB 
ID:	25543
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2_6500s.jpg 
Views:	40 
Size:	326.8 KB 
ID:	25544Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2_dsc t77.JPG 
Views:	5 
Size:	68.3 KB 
ID:	25545
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3_6500s.jpg 
Views:	55 
Size:	444.8 KB 
ID:	25546Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3_dsc t77.JPG 
Views:	30 
Size:	122.0 KB 
ID:	25547
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	4_6500s.jpg 
Views:	22 
Size:	287.3 KB 
ID:	25548Click image for larger version. 

Name:	4_dsc t77.JPG 
Views:	8 
Size:	71.1 KB 
ID:	25549
    the first column pictures are taken with a Nokia 6500s camera(Carl Zeiss 3.2MP) and the other pics are taken with a Sony Cybershot DSC T77. See how clear the pics taken with 6500s are, but the DSC T77 pics a not good to look at. What may be the problem?? The DSC T77 was bought from italy back in 2009. And the Nokia 6500s was bought from bd in 2008. The sony customercare said that there may be a problem in CCD, i dont even know what CCD is! Give me your opinion.......
    Thanks in advance........

    - - - Updated - - -

    bump...
    Last edited by giant; October 23rd, 2012 at 12:02.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Ra's al Ghul's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte MA78LMT
      • CPU:
      • AMD FX4300
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160GB Samsung + 500GB Toshiba
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R7 250
      • Display:
      • Samsung 920NW
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy 4
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech regular
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • DiLong Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 530W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16X DVD Rom + Samsung DVD Burner
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 42-90
      • Upload Speed:
      • 24
      • Console:
      • 128
    Ra's al Ghul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    161

    Default

    CCD is the sensor, if the sensor is gone, there is nothing much left to do, get a new one.

  3. #3
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    the customercare in khulna received it, and sent it to dhaka...they will inform me whats wrong...and if its the sensor...its better getting a new!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 21st, 2011, 16:56
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 1st, 2011, 18:37
  3. Internet Browser Poor Image Quality
    By nahidarch in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: December 1st, 2010, 00:41
  4. Testing NVIDIA vs. AMD Image Quality
    By showdown_king in forum GPU
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: November 23rd, 2010, 21:39
  5. PC - CD Image
    By plasma_brain in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 6th, 2008, 20:54

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17410 seconds with 15 queries.