User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Medal of Honor - Warfighter

  1. #1

    Default Medal of Honor - Warfighter

    Amazing game similar to BF3 and few things similar to COD. Again frostbite 2.0 engine used and again I'm having the same problem just like BF3. Audio stutters at several points Played BF3 somehow but do I have to bear this pain in this game too? Game runs smoothly just audio is bothering. Any solution??

    My system-
    Intel Core 2 duo E7500 2.93 GHz
    AMD Radeon HD6670 ddr5 1GB
    3GB of RAM

  2. #2
    Member
    • k39bk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7750 DDR5
      • Controller:
      • Console sucks
      • Power Supply:
      • Too poor to afford
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7, 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • All of you who struggle to live...is that all you have?! Well, this is acceptable...
      • ISP:
      • Too poor to afford!!
    k39bk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    * Some texts missing *
    Posts
    749

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jadu45 View Post
    Amazing game similar to BF3 and few things similar to COD. Again frostbite 2.0 engine used and again I'm having the same problem just like BF3. Audio stutters at several points Played BF3 somehow but do I have to bear this pain in this game too? Game runs smoothly just audio is bothering. Any solution??

    My system-
    Intel Core 2 duo E7500 2.93 GHz
    AMD Radeon HD6670 ddr5 1GB
    3GB of RAM
    Abar noyun thread open korla keno? Use this thread http://banglagamer.com/showthread.ph...092#post488092

  3. #3

    Default

    ami to problem er kotha likhsi..

  4. #4
    Member
    • infilTra8or's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock Z77 Extreme 6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 1600Mhz 2X4=8Gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1tb 7200rpm X 2
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GTX 580 DCII 1.5gb DDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus Ml229 22inch Full HD
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy Sound Blaster Live!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia V2
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech g400
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G13
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin Commander II 850W
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 - 64BIT
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 120kbps +/-
      • Console:
      • 8
    infilTra8or's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    117

    Default

    probably you will have to upgrade your rig

  5. #5
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by REAPER View Post
    probably you will have to upgrade your rig
    amar rig o same xept ram(2gb).i didn't face sound shuttering with bf3.update ur sound driver.it m8 work

  6. #6
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default

    Upgrade RAM.

    MOH WF took about 2.1 GB RAM on my system. Don't have any idea why it took that much RAM.

  7. #7
    Member
    • redprince's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GiGABYTE INTEL G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel core 2 duo E7400 @ 2.80 ~OC 3.00
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB western digital
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphare ATI RADEON HD 6570 DDR3 2GB
      • Display:
      • 19inch Samsung LCD(2ms response time)
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab A-300
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMA
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH Wireless mouse
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte 460W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64 pro
      • Comment:
      • 5 Years old
      • ISP:
      • Metaphor digital media
      • Download Speed:
      • 2 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 mbps
    redprince's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    319

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jadu45 View Post
    Amazing game similar to BF3 and few things similar to COD. Again frostbite 2.0 engine used and again I'm having the same problem just like BF3. Audio stutters at several points Played BF3 somehow but do I have to bear this pain in this game too? Game runs smoothly just audio is bothering. Any solution??

    My system-
    Intel Core 2 duo E7500 2.93 GHz
    AMD Radeon HD6670 ddr5 1GB
    3GB of RAM
    You can find your solution here
    A Relation is like a ring,always holding r finger.
    bt as get careless,it slips ot of r hand.
    So dont ever let r relation ...slip ot of r life.


Similar Threads

  1. Medal of Honor: Warfighter
    By anik_lc in forum FPS
    Replies: 402
    Last Post: July 19th, 2013, 07:41
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 21st, 2012, 01:35
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 16th, 2012, 14:16
  4. Medal of honor.
    By muscle in forum XBOX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 26th, 2010, 00:45
  5. Medal of Honor
    By sresHTHo in forum FPS
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 1st, 2008, 00:59

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18552 seconds with 14 queries.