User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 62

Thread: cant run cod:waw,plz help

  1. #1
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default cant run cod:waw,plz help

    after installing the game and pasting the crack file this error comes.i have uninstalled the game and tried again but still this appears,plz help.the game was brought from it next.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	cod5 error.JPG 
Views:	47 
Size:	109.7 KB 
ID:	399  
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  2. #2
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    kei ki it next theke ei game kine chalaite parso???
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  3. #3
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    isnt there any one who can help me???????
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  4. #4
    Member
    • ЯV●shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5" VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    ki jani...amar ta to kono brand-ee nai :S new game-e click korle game shuru hoe na :S ki moja :S

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  5. #5
    Member GT3600's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    middle of nowhere
    Posts
    564

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    ei game ter graphics chorom lagse amer kase kisu kisu jaigei.............cod 4 er cheeo bhalo........level design joss er intense level onnek besi...........tara tari sobai khela suru koro.......sorry ami kono help korte pertesi na tomader......

  6. #6
    Member
    • ЯV●shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5" VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    ki korbo...chole na to exam shesh hoile DVD bodlaite hobe

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  7. #7
    Member
    • Coming back to life's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • hoga bite 945 series
      • CPU:
      • dual whore 2.4 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb double dildo rape2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 gb cumsung + 1ToplessBitch cumsung F3 hard dicks
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Gaydeon HotDud 4850
      • Display:
      • Sound Card:
      • built in realtek bullshit
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • ho-sonic generic bullshit + microbal 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • gay4tech baltimedia 101/102 key
      • Mouse:
      • razer deathbladder + goa-e laththas dhontrol edition
      • Controller:
      • 1 'joystick' and 2 'analog' controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • hoga bite 550 per night
      • Optical Drive:
      • is that a flash drive? >_> kichhu bujhina. got an 8gb intenso
      • USB Devices:
      • prostitutelink webcam
      • UPS:
      • United Pussy Service? yes please.
      • Operating System:
      • windows shaven
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • benchmark-er maere chacha
      • Comment:
      • bal chhire ati badho
      • ISP:
      • Kink 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
      • Console:
      • 128
    Coming back to life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ghilu
    Posts
    2,018

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    baler chat dvd . shob kichhu hoe but difficulty level select korle game start hoena :S oibhabei thake. ajaira laora shomoshsha. reinstall etc shob korlam labh hoena. shob shafiee-r dosh. homo.
    This is the sexiest signature in the world.

    This time, it's a strong contender to be literally that.

  8. #8
    Member GT3600's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    middle of nowhere
    Posts
    564

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    ei forum er ekjon o ki nai je cod 5 pc te kheltese..........e to deki ajob ekta problem.........

  9. #9
    Member
    • Coming back to life's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • hoga bite 945 series
      • CPU:
      • dual whore 2.4 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb double dildo rape2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 gb cumsung + 1ToplessBitch cumsung F3 hard dicks
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Gaydeon HotDud 4850
      • Display:
      • Sound Card:
      • built in realtek bullshit
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • ho-sonic generic bullshit + microbal 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • gay4tech baltimedia 101/102 key
      • Mouse:
      • razer deathbladder + goa-e laththas dhontrol edition
      • Controller:
      • 1 'joystick' and 2 'analog' controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • hoga bite 550 per night
      • Optical Drive:
      • is that a flash drive? >_> kichhu bujhina. got an 8gb intenso
      • USB Devices:
      • prostitutelink webcam
      • UPS:
      • United Pussy Service? yes please.
      • Operating System:
      • windows shaven
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • benchmark-er maere chacha
      • Comment:
      • bal chhire ati badho
      • ISP:
      • Kink 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
      • Console:
      • 128
    Coming back to life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ghilu
    Posts
    2,018

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    amar ak friend ase araam kore kheltese... oije server-e 'prof' naam-e je khele.or ta chole... I'll have to ask him koththeke kinse.
    This is the sexiest signature in the world.

    This time, it's a strong contender to be literally that.

  10. #10
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    amar ta NPP er ... araam se chalaisilam .. ektaane shesh kore felsilam

  11. #11
    Member
    • ЯV●shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5" VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    Quote Originally Posted by borlovesbou View Post
    baler chat dvd . shob kichhu hoe but difficulty level select korle game start hoena :S oibhabei thake. ajaira laora shomoshsha. reinstall etc shob korlam labh hoena. shob shafiee-r dosh. homo.
    oooooo...^_^ ei copy kinse.....taito ei copy kaaj kore na

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  12. #12
    Member
    • GalibZ's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Rampage V Edition 10 X99
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 5820k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb Gskill Ripjaws
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250GB SSD Samsung EVO 850, 6 TB HDD (Toshiba 2tbx3)
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • Asus MX229H 21.5 LED IPS
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC 720 2.1
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower XT 675W
      • USB Devices:
      • 500 GB WD & 2TB WD External
      • UPS:
      • 1200W Non-Brand
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Anniversary Edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Hate Benchmarking
      • Comment:
      • Phanteks Enthoo Pro Full Tower Casing.
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 1000 KB/s+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Unknown

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Mirpur
    Posts
    3,456

    Talking Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    Quote Originally Posted by borlovesbou View Post
    baler chat dvd . shob kichhu hoe but difficulty level select korle game start hoena :S oibhabei thake. ajaira laora shomoshsha. reinstall etc shob korlam labh hoena. shob shafiee-r dosh. homo.
    LOL ............... eita ashole kon companyr dvd ... shafee'r own company naki

  13. #13
    Member
    • cRush's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Abit IP35P
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Quad Q6600 2.4Ghz (Oc @ 3.11Ghz ) 2*4MB Cache
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB Transcend DDR2 Ram @800Mhz (Oc @840 Mhz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320GB Hitachi HDD + 500 GB Samsung F3 HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Palit GTX560 Ti Sonic 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster932B 19" LCD Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • RealTek HD 7.1 Soundcard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech Headphones+ Creative 5:1 Surround Sound
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Anti-RSI Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Genius G500 Laser 2500dpi
      • Controller:
      • Sony Sixaxis
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTek 420W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus SATA DVDRW drive + Asus IDE DVD-combo Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • IT RAWKS :D
      • ISP:
      • Local (STAR ISP)
      • Download Speed:
      • 32 - 40
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40 - 60
      • Console:
      • 144
    cRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    3,618

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    I have ITNEXT copy as well. I think I have a solution:

    When starting the game , dont be connected to internet. !!!!
    I ran into the same problem as well. But then i tried to run it while being offline. than it worked

  14. #14
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    are bhai ami to konodin e game kheli na online e theke karon amar firewall [zonealarm] game e chalu hoite dei na net thakle

    assa ami je error ta kotha lekhlam karo ki error ei dei na???ar keu bhai apnder crack ta den may be the crack isnt working,zalib ul your crack on mediafire
    Last edited by mr_08; November 23rd, 2008 at 13:50. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  15. #15
    Member
    • ЯV●shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5" VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    Quote Originally Posted by [TH7][cRu$h] View Post
    I have ITNEXT copy as well. I think I have a solution:

    When starting the game , dont be connected to internet. !!!!
    I ran into the same problem as well. But then i tried to run it while being offline. than it worked
    OK I'll try

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  16. #16
    Member
    • xk :: CranKpin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • abit IP-35e
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 2.33 Ghz 1333 FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2GB Transcend 800 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 160 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • PowerColor Ati 4870 1GB Pcs+ Edition
      • Mouse:
      • Deluxe Dragon 2000 Dpi
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RumblePad2
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420 Watts
    xk :: CranKpin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    1,200

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    amr single palyer e eiprob dey nai....but multiplayer e eita hoise....

    try finding another crakc from www.gamecopyworld.com ......hoileo hoite pare

  17. #17
    Member
    • Coming back to life's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • hoga bite 945 series
      • CPU:
      • dual whore 2.4 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb double dildo rape2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 gb cumsung + 1ToplessBitch cumsung F3 hard dicks
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Gaydeon HotDud 4850
      • Display:
      • Sound Card:
      • built in realtek bullshit
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • ho-sonic generic bullshit + microbal 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • gay4tech baltimedia 101/102 key
      • Mouse:
      • razer deathbladder + goa-e laththas dhontrol edition
      • Controller:
      • 1 'joystick' and 2 'analog' controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • hoga bite 550 per night
      • Optical Drive:
      • is that a flash drive? >_> kichhu bujhina. got an 8gb intenso
      • USB Devices:
      • prostitutelink webcam
      • UPS:
      • United Pussy Service? yes please.
      • Operating System:
      • windows shaven
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • benchmark-er maere chacha
      • Comment:
      • bal chhire ati badho
      • ISP:
      • Kink 3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128
      • Console:
      • 128
    Coming back to life's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    ghilu
    Posts
    2,018

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    Quote Originally Posted by Zalib View Post
    LOL ............... eita ashole kon companyr dvd ... shafee'r own company naki
    lmfao! nice one xD .

    and thanks Crush! I'll try it now hope it works!
    This is the sexiest signature in the world.

    This time, it's a strong contender to be literally that.

  18. #18
    Member
    • ЯV●shafiee007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • eVGA X58 SLI Micro
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 920 Nehalem 2.66GHz L3 8MB cache Quad Core
      • RAM:
      • 3x2GB Corsair XMS3 DDR3-1600 Tripple channel (8-8-8-24)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1.5TB WD Caviar Black + 250GB Samsung HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 5870 1GB GDDR5 256-bit PCI-e
      • Display:
      • ASUS 21.5" VH222H HDMI
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steelseries Siberia with 7.1 USB sound card, Altec Lansing 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Steelseries MERC Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • Razer - DeathAdder
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G25 Racing Wheel, Xbox360 controller, Genius Maxfire G-12U, Creative Cobra 2, XFX Xgear
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite-on SATA DVD writer
      • UPS:
      • iNeat 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64-bit
      • Comment:
      • It's great... but my consoles are much better !
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 170KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100KBps
      • Console:
      • 18
    ЯV●shafiee007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pit Stop
    Posts
    8,161

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    lol...net off kore chalaite giye to dekhi menu-te jawar agei game crash kore xD nice xD

    i'll try the "another crack thing"

    Red ViperZ---ЯV●shafiee007

  19. #19
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    someone plz ul the crack that is in the npp version or any "proper" crack.hey zalib i told u to ul the crack on mediafire or bg ul/dl section.plz do it.
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  20. #20
    Member
    • bid_boi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z68-V
      • CPU:
      • i7 2600K @ 4.6Ghz wid Thermaltake Jing and Gelid GC Extrme Thermal Paste
      • RAM:
      • Adata XPG Gaming Series 2GB*4 DDR3 @ 1688mhz @ CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Caviar Black Series 2TB Sata 6.0Gbps + Samsung 1 TB + Samsung 500GB = 3.5 TB @ 7200rpm
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ENGTX560i DCII TOP/2DI/1GD5 @ 925Mhz
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia EX720 40" LED 3D TV
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z-5500
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech Gaming X7 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech XL-747H X7 3200dpi with Roccat Alumic double sided gaming mousepad
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Controller, Move
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata 1200W PSU
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteOn 24x DVD Burner SATA
      • USB Devices:
      • WD 1TB USB3 Drive + WDl 500GB HDD+ iPod Touch+ HP external DVD writer + Canon Pixma iP2772
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Comment:
      • I'm LUVIN it!!! :-D
      • ISP:
      • Qubee 512kbps sky + Local 768kbps
      • Console:
      • 144
    bid_boi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Bashundhara, Dhaka
    Posts
    457

    Default Re: cant run cod:waw,plz help

    chorom obosta........amaro choltese na.............shafiee vai er moto ami o same obostay i asi............baaaler DVD shob.................1ta game o kelte partesi na.......shobi emon baaaler DVD portese vagge,1ta game o kelte partesi na!!! :cry: :cry:

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30085 seconds with 14 queries.