User Tag List

Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: Problem with OS

  1. #1
    Member
    • Saz1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 880GM - USB3L
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 @3.4 GHz (Black Edition)
      • RAM:
      • Team 2+2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GTX 550Ti 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA350 LED Wide 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech HS-105
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech G3-230 (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows + Logitech Force 3D Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 550Wt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X RW ll ASUS 16X QuieTrack
      • USB Devices:
      • ProlinK
      • UPS:
      • P*Star
      • Operating System:
      • Wndows 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • What's dat???
      • Comment:
      • Quite Decent :D
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 90~120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25~30 kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    Saz1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    619

    Default Problem with OS

    well here's the problem...last week new kore win7 install dewar por je game e install kore run kori na keno highest 10 mintues por memory dump kore crash kortese. display driver and directx runtime duitai update korsi and new kono hardware o lagano nai....new kore OS 2 bar install korsi still the same problem...Can anyone tell me where is the problem ?

  2. #2
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Saz1d View Post
    well here's the problem...last week new kore win7 install dewar por je game e install kore run kori na keno highest 10 mintues por memory dump kore crash kortese. display driver and directx runtime duitai update korsi and new kono hardware o lagano nai....new kore OS 2 bar install korsi still the same problem...Can anyone tell me where is the problem ?

    remove any antivirus u have , Mr AVG nd some others memory dump e ostad . get the drivers from original sites ... make a backup

    make sure u have an empty primary partition where windows will go ..... try another windows if u think necessary .... during install format ur drive of windows install ....

    lets hope for best , now. if it continues ....

    extreme measure >>>>>>>>
    all u need to do ( maybe if not a hardware failure) , get reqiured backups ...... onto it then ... partiton ur Hdd




    edit : generally antivirus makes driver issues (partly eating up them ................) if no hardware failure is there ............ Good luckk !

  3. #3
    Member
    • Saz1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 880GM - USB3L
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 @3.4 GHz (Black Edition)
      • RAM:
      • Team 2+2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GTX 550Ti 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA350 LED Wide 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech HS-105
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech G3-230 (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows + Logitech Force 3D Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 550Wt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X RW ll ASUS 16X QuieTrack
      • USB Devices:
      • ProlinK
      • UPS:
      • P*Star
      • Operating System:
      • Wndows 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • What's dat???
      • Comment:
      • Quite Decent :D
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 90~120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25~30 kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    Saz1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    619

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by genocide_cutter View Post
    remove any antivirus u have , Mr AVG nd some others memory dump e ostad . get the drivers from original sites ... make a backup

    make sure u have an empty primary partition where windows will go ..... try another windows if u think necessary .... during install format ur drive of windows install ....

    lets hope for best , now. if it continues ....

    extreme measure >>>>>>>>
    all u need to do ( maybe if not a hardware failure) , get reqiured backups ...... onto it then ... partiton ur Hdd




    edit : generally antivirus makes driver issues (partly eating up them ................) if no hardware failure is there ............ Good luckk !
    First I dont have any Anti-Virus installed.....ami different duita version form different DVD er win 7 install kore dekhsi....windows drive format korei install korsi
    and for the drivers..I've downloaded them from original sites....Still not working....Now HDD partition kora onek jhamelar...is there any other way to solve it ?

  4. #4
    Member
    • maheer.dhruba's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV rev 2.0
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4460 @3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Avexir (2x4)Gb 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290 4GB OC edition 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5 inch 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 channel
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 Gold @Thermaltake Spacecraft
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair 32GB usb 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • I'm Loving it!!! :)
      • ISP:
      • X-link 1Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KBps
    maheer.dhruba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Narayanganj, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,306

    Default

    tumi kon OS setup diso???r BSOD ki shudhu gaming er tym ei ditese naki jekono tym e???


  5. #5
    Member
    • Saz1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 880GM - USB3L
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 @3.4 GHz (Black Edition)
      • RAM:
      • Team 2+2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GTX 550Ti 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA350 LED Wide 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech HS-105
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech G3-230 (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows + Logitech Force 3D Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 550Wt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X RW ll ASUS 16X QuieTrack
      • USB Devices:
      • ProlinK
      • UPS:
      • P*Star
      • Operating System:
      • Wndows 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • What's dat???
      • Comment:
      • Quite Decent :D
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 90~120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25~30 kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    Saz1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    619

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maheer.dhruba View Post
    tumi kon OS setup diso???r BSOD ki shudhu gaming er tym ei ditese naki jekono tym e???
    Win 7...just gaming er time ei..onno time e sob thik thake.

  6. #6
    Member
    • shoryuken-x's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi
      • CPU:
      • frio die dheke rakha Fx 6300
      • RAM:
      • 8gb ( to power black x)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1/2 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Radeon HD 7950
      • Display:
      • 21.5 lcd
      • Sound Card:
      • lagano hoy ni
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius Gx Sw-1250
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux t15s
      • Mouse:
      • Mowa A40 Game Master (600tk) ^_^
      • Controller:
      • venge gese
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt toughpower XT 675
      • Optical Drive:
      • oikhane fan bosai disi tape method
      • USB Devices:
      • few here nd there
      • UPS:
      • 600va
      • Operating System:
      • win 8 evolution 2014 X64 /Win 8.1 heavier edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • jana nei
      • Comment:
      • silent htpc
      • ISP:
      • antbd
      • Download Speed:
      • 60+
      • Upload Speed:
      • Do
    shoryuken-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    893

    Default

    Saz1d bhaia koto bit seta janao

  7. #7
    Member
    • Saz1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 880GM - USB3L
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 @3.4 GHz (Black Edition)
      • RAM:
      • Team 2+2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GTX 550Ti 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA350 LED Wide 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech HS-105
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech G3-230 (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows + Logitech Force 3D Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 550Wt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X RW ll ASUS 16X QuieTrack
      • USB Devices:
      • ProlinK
      • UPS:
      • P*Star
      • Operating System:
      • Wndows 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • What's dat???
      • Comment:
      • Quite Decent :D
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 90~120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25~30 kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    Saz1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    619

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by genocide_cutter View Post
    Saz1d bhaia koto bit seta janao
    32 bit...

  8. #8
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    I think its a motherboard bios related problem, update your motherboard bios and that may help you

  9. #9
    Member
    • Saz1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte 880GM - USB3L
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 @3.4 GHz (Black Edition)
      • RAM:
      • Team 2+2 GB DDR3 1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 1 TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GTX 550Ti 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA350 LED Wide 22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech HS-105
      • Keyboard:
      • Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech G3-230 (Wireless)
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller for Windows + Logitech Force 3D Pro
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 550Wt
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24X RW ll ASUS 16X QuieTrack
      • USB Devices:
      • ProlinK
      • UPS:
      • P*Star
      • Operating System:
      • Wndows 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • What's dat???
      • Comment:
      • Quite Decent :D
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax
      • Download Speed:
      • 90~120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 25~30 kbps
      • Console:
      • 16
    Saz1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    619

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blood stain child View Post
    I think its a motherboard bios related problem, update your motherboard bios and that may help you
    Well i cant find Q-Flash for my mobo to update bios which is gigabyte 880GM-USB3L...any idea where can i get it ?

  10. #10
    Member
    • maheer.dhruba's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV rev 2.0
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4460 @3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Avexir (2x4)Gb 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290 4GB OC edition 2GB
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5 inch 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 5.1 channel
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech bloody v3
      • Controller:
      • Logitech f310
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master V550 Gold @Thermaltake Spacecraft
      • Optical Drive:
      • samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Corsair 32GB usb 3.0
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • I'm Loving it!!! :)
      • ISP:
      • X-link 1Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 KBps
    maheer.dhruba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Narayanganj, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,306

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Saz1d View Post
    32 bit...
    32 bit e amio ei BSOD er prob face korsilam...game er 10-15 mins er por auto BSOD....i would suggest switching to a 64bit OS as i did..


  11. #11
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Saz1d View Post
    Well i cant find Q-Flash for my mobo to update bios which is gigabyte 880GM-USB3L...any idea where can i get it ?
    try from this http://www.gigabyte.com/products/pro...?pid=3828#bios

Similar Threads

  1. ups problem ???
    By Bijoy Faith in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: April 24th, 2012, 00:47
  2. Nvidia Driver Problem or Graphics Card Problem ??
    By GalibZ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: February 13th, 2012, 22:22
  3. IP looking Up Problem
    By rakibmukitur in forum Garena Central
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 8th, 2010, 20:29
  4. NFS Carbon NFS MW problem in 7
    By saadbillah in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: November 23rd, 2009, 16:46
  5. GTA IV problem, plz help
    By imran_z in forum Sand Box
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 31st, 2009, 19:56

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23183 seconds with 14 queries.