User Tag List

View Poll Results: Do you want a Bangladesh RA3 Room?

Voters
53. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

    52 98.11%
  • No

    1 1.89%
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 85

Thread: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

  1. #1
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Arrow Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    If you want a Bangladesh RA3 Room, please make a post stating this.
    and vote in the poll.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  2. #2
    Member
    • SP.Sn4k3y-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 4650
      • Display:
      • Samsung 15" CTY
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Kamasonic
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • IS Pros
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 KB/sec
      • Upload Speed:
      • 60 KB/Sec
    SP.Sn4k3y-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,861

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    I really dont need it , but I guess a lot of people need it in BD the ones who play RA3
    So ma vote is YES!!!

  3. #3

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    why not. if there r enough players.
    Its AIM. Not GG AIM, GG_AIM or GG.

  4. #4
    Member
    • CHR.Satiator's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 790 GX- G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD PhenomII X2 Black Edition (Unlocked as AMD B50 Processor)
      • RAM:
      • A DATA DDR3 1333 Bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB + Samsung 1TB + Samsung 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 6890 - 2GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22'' LCD - SyncMaster 2243Lnx
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Hand Made 2.0 with Amplifier
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G15 Gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Gigabyte Ghost M8000xtreme
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumble Pad 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Odin Pro - 800W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Amar nijer benchmark e 999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
      • Comment:
      • amar 2 ta bou.. 1st bouta ke Update korlam
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 135-155
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35-40
    CHR.Satiator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    1,526

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    if there r enough players frm BD for RA 3 then why not get a room here.

    Hunt for Tiberium.... dont get infected by it.. its the Healer

  5. #5
    VIP Member
    • Black Neon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel 4570 3.2 GHz Core i5 4th Gen.
      • RAM:
      • 16 GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 [1600]
      • Hard Drive:
      • [W.D. Caviar Blue 2 T.B. X4] + [W.D. Caviar Blue 1 T.B. X1] + [Transcend StoreJet USB 3 1 TB X3]
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 GHZ EDITION OC VERSION 2G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H + ASUS VX229H [Dual Display]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 6.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G510 Gaming Keyboard and Logitech G13 Advanced Gameboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G 500
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Rumble PAD 2 & Microsoft XBOX 360
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower Grand 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 18X SATA DVD-RW and Samsung 22X USB Extarnal DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend StoreJet 35 ULTRA
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200 V/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate Edition X64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • I hate Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • IT's OK For Me....
      • ISP:
      • Teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 128 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64 KBPS
      • Console:
      • 138
    Black Neon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Pallabi, Dhaka
    Posts
    1,213

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    BD te ki asolei RA 3 er eough player ase?? forum e to mone hoi nai...

  6. #6
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    WHere is option for HELL YEA!?

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  7. #7
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    Guys, there's no need to debate or anything.

    we have to show garena that there's players of RA3 in BD who will actually use the room.
    that is, the room wont be created for nothing.
    there may be a lot of RA3 players who dont even play online or a member of this forum.
    if you know such person, invite him over. playing online will only increase his skills.

    just ask ALL the RA3 players to vote here.


    and truth be told, stop playing WC3 for WCG. there's no way we can match with the people who are playing this game from childhood.
    start playing RA3 (and next, SC2). we have much more possibility in these games in WCG if we try hard enough.


    EDIT: the ones who think we dont need a room, please explain your reasoning clearly.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Sad1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D86PCD
      • CPU:
      • 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 512mb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 9250
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS, CRT 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • SB Live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Quadraphonic Creative Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP SP3
      • ISP:
      • Citynet
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50 KB/s
    Sad1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Uttara,Dhaka.
    Posts
    565

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    me saquib centu already played RA 3 sometimes in garena ,BD got a 40-50 RA3 players.

    so y not make a BD.Ra3 room ?




  9. #9
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    Quote Originally Posted by P1n!c5-Sad1d View Post
    me saquib centu already played RA 3 sometimes in garena ,BD got a 40-50 RA3 players.

    so y not make a BD.Ra3 room ?
    bring those 50 players here, we will get a room in 1 day.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    I vouch for us to have a room. Get to work you lazy Y2KFISH!

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  11. #11
    Member kabir_sharif2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Jamaica, New York
    Posts
    2,670

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    Its mandatory to have a RA 3 BD room.

    All the other rooms were there, unless and until we had a BD DotA room, we could not actually hang out in Garena. Same thing goes for RA 3.

    PLZ.. let us have a Red Alert 3 BD room. Without it.. we can never play because of the ping and latency problem.

    Its just [EB]. Not Elite B[a]stard or anything like that.

  12. #12
    Member
    • WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EP45DSELR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8600
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB Transcend DDR 2 800 (for the time being)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 4870 1 GB
      • Display:
      • 17" CRT Samsung
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller for Windows, PS2 controller with adapter
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake ToughPower 600 W
      • Comment:
      • Good Enough for DotA and FIFA
      • ISP:
      • Bracnet
      • Console:
      • 8
    WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Buet, Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,535

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    My vote is yes too.... If there is a garena room, online play will be promoted and more players will play this game.This is how i got into DotA. 3 members of my clan will vote yes.
    Last edited by WoH[AMON]~Lord SMS; November 21st, 2008 at 11:50.
    Some qoutes that have helped me passing the 'moments' of my life:

    1. Accept your limitations, then go beyond them.
    2. Dont think old man. Sail on this course and take it when it comes
    3. I am who i am, not what i am.
    4. Life is too short to be pissed of all the time.
    5. Theists and atheists think alike while they face the real BAD of life
    6. You can never really know a man unless you walk in his shoes.
    7. Forgive thee, who bring upon hatred on you.

  13. #13
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    as at some point, this thread will be reviewed by a garena stuff, please post in English ONLY.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  14. #14
    VIP Member
    • Mad Monk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • 865PE...Gigabyte
      • CPU:
      • P4 2.4Ghz (478 socket)
      • RAM:
      • 512+512 DDR1
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80GB samsung IDE
      • Graphics Card:
      • Geforce Fx 5200 Palit Brand,128mb AGP Card
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793 Magic Bright
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in :(
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2:1 Creative
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Controller:
      • UCOM Dual
      • Power Supply:
      • normal
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus & LiteON
      • Operating System:
      • XP Sp2
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 0-2 !! or something Shitty
      • Comment:
      • Old is Gold
      • Download Speed:
      • 100
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40
    Mad Monk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    4,784

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    and truth be told, stop playing WC3 for WCG. there's no way we can match with the people who are playing this game from childhood.
    who told we play WC3 for winning WCG i play for FUN
    yesterday i talked to a boy from ENGLAND..(plays with Orc)..he is 18 years old
    & playing WC3 for 5 years..when he heard i play for 5 months ....
    he was laughing....

    Quote Originally Posted by P1n!c5-Sad1d View Post
    me saquib centu already played RA 3 sometimes in garena ,BD got a 40-50 RA3 players.

    so y not make a BD.Ra3 room ?
    if there is 40-50 players...plz let then know about this ISSUE...bring them here...& SIGN UP
    my vote YES

  15. #15
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    Quote Originally Posted by Mad Monk View Post
    who told we play WC3 for winning WCG i play for FUN
    yesterday i talked to a boy from ENGLAND..(plays with Orc)..he is 18 years old
    & playing WC3 for 5 years..when he heard i play for 5 months ....
    he was laughing....



    if there is 40-50 players...plz let then know about this ISSUE...bring them here...& SIGN UP
    my vote YES
    i didnt say stop playing WC3 for fun, did I?
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  16. #16

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    Guys, there's no need to debate or anything.

    and truth be told, stop playing WC3 for WCG. there's no way we can match with the people who are playing this game from childhood.
    start playing RA3 (and next, SC2). we have much more possibility in these games in WCG if we try hard enough.
    Lol CvP.... r u really this naive?

    u say we can't match them in WC3, but we can in SC2. xD Copy this somewhere cause u might 4get it, WE WILL GET OUR A55ES WHIPPED IN SC2 4M THE 2ND WCG IT IS IN. i won't even put money against a55whipping in the 1st WCG.

    And yeah, we didn't start playing WC 4 wcg and won't play RA3 4 wcg either(may b 4 fun.). And if ne1 thinks playing amongst BD players will increase our chances in RA3 then think again. It's all abt what ladder players do.

    And go BD RA3 room.
    Its AIM. Not GG AIM, GG_AIM or GG.

  17. #17

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    I have played RA3 campains but havent played it online. But may think to start to play online if there is a BD room in GArena.
    Strike hard and quickly. And never disperse your forces.

  18. #18

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    voted yes
    Last edited by CoB666.InFn-0; November 21st, 2008 at 21:34.

  19. #19
    Member
    • Pyro.Dynamics-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P6T Deluxe (Intel X-58 Based)
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 945
      • RAM:
      • OCZ Gold 6 GB (3 x 2GB), 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • SeaGate 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 9800GTX+ 1GB X2 = 2GB SLI
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia 46"
      • Sound Card:
      • Intel SoundMAX Built-in 7.1 SmartCard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Anansi
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga Molten Edition
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 850W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Zinger Burger
      • UPS:
      • MICRO
      • Operating System:
      • Windows Vista Ultimate x58
      • Comment:
      • Cooler - CoolerMAster V8; Casing - Thermaltake M9
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 110-140 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 40-60 KB
      • Console:
      • 2
    Pyro.Dynamics-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Azeroth
    Posts
    3,312

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    We are gonna excel at nothing until and unless we get the privilage of playing in low latency In-House League games with players from abroad. Nuff said. Please do not dwindle on this topic. It was retarded of Rimon to say that.

    Steene / Lightstrike - Level 80 Rogue/Paladin - Bloodcraft Blizzclone US
    Anestean - Level 80 Paladin - AlphaWoW EU
    Pyro.Dynam1cs - Garena - Main competitive account
    DietPepsicola - Garena - Trolling, "secret" pub owning account.

  20. #20
    Member
    • soul soccer's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G1 Sniper B85
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8 GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2x2TB HItachi HDD+ 120GB Transcend SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte R9 270X 4GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VX Series 22 Inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Builtin with Mobo
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Prime
      • Mouse:
      • cooler master recon
      • Controller:
      • Logitech Chillstream
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SmartSE 530Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22x DVD RW+ Lenovo 22x ( external)
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 1000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • More than happy with it
      • ISP:
      • ICC Communication
      • Download Speed:
      • 400+ KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 250+ KBPS
    soul soccer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    everyone's heart
    Posts
    652

    Default Re: Red Alert 3 Room for Bangladesh on Garena

    we want bd room for red alert3 quickly.....all vote yessssssssssssss...


Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.31943 seconds with 14 queries.