User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 23

Thread: How to download youtube videos

  1. #1
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Question How to download youtube videos

    govt blocked utube so i cant browse it directly, i have to use ultra surf software.
    but i cant download videos using idm or youtube downloader coz "u r using a proxy" or whatever.

    How can i download utube videos????????? pliz help

    note: dont stupidly tell me to use https

  2. #2
    Member Ishan Sardar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    I'll tell u when u'r older
    Posts
    120

    Default

    Did u try using Hotspot Shield?? I was able to download stuff using that and some firefox add ons...give it a try!! Btw youtube is unblocked now isn't it?? cuz I'm using it normally from yesterday.

  3. #3
    Member
    • wayne's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMS-E35 Themaltake Commander ms-i
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition 3.40GHz cooled by Cooler Master Hyper 212+
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HDD 1TB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire Radeon HD7850 OC 2GB Dual-X Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 21.5 inch S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Ericsson HPM-85
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KR 85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-tech Bloody GUN3 V3
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsire VS450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Trancend 32GB USB 3.0
      • UPS:
      • X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 TP
      • Comment:
      • happy enough :)
      • ISP:
      • New Lava Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 107~114 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100~200 kbps
    wayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    103

    Default

    ya, youtube is running normally from yesterday.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher furious View Post
    govt blocked utube so i cant browse it directly, i have to use ultra surf software.
    but i cant download videos using idm or youtube downloader coz "u r using a proxy" or whatever.

    How can i download utube videos????????? pliz help

    note: dont stupidly tell me to use https
    still problem? Try this

    http://powerleech.heliohost.org/
    just paste the youtube link, i.e.
    Code:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xxxxxxx
    and click transload. No proxy needed.
    Last edited by Badhon_raj; October 6th, 2012 at 16:31.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    Just use IDM software, useful as a manager even getting any type of video formats on stream even in youtube.

  6. #6
    Member
    • error's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte P67A-UD3R-B3 ; Mac Logic Board
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k w/ Tt Frio ; One 2.8ghz Quad-Core Xeon W3530 Nehalem
      • RAM:
      • 4x2GB Team Elite 1333Mhz DDR3 ; 3x1GB 1066 MHz DDR3 ECC SDRAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 3TB, 2x Samsung F3 1TB, Hitachi 500GB, Samsung 500GB F3; WD Caviar Black 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX460 OC ; ATI Radeon HD 5770 OEM
      • Display:
      • Samsung 923NW 19'', Sony Bravia 32EX400 32'' ; Sony Bravia CX520 40''
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium ; Digidesign Digi 002 Rack External
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 2x Behringer B2031A, Microlab A-6623 5:1, Altec Lansing ATP3 2:1/Creative Aurvana Live!, Fostex T-5
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate 2013 ; Apple Aluminium Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Deathadder BE, Sensei Fnatic, Tt Level 10M/Qck+ TyLoo ; Apple Magic Mouse/Goliathus Speed, White-RA
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta Electronics 500W ; Well, something.
      • Optical Drive:
      • None ; 18x DL SuperDrive
      • UPS:
      • Intex 1250VA ; PowerPC 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 SP1 x64 ; Mac OSX 10.6.4
      • Comment:
      • Mac Pro love.
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 mbps
    error's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Boo.
    Posts
    4,144

    Default

    If you're not using firefox or the add ons aren't working, this'll work. Turn on Hotspot Shield, copy and paste the url of the video here and then download whichever quality you want it in. But you must have Hotspot Shield on the entire time the download's running.

  7. #7
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    thnx a lot guys, been away for a week, i will try hotspot sheild today

  8. #8
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    i use hotspot shield to browse utube. its helpful but it spams a lot of ads

    So I need a software like hs which will help me browse utube properly but will not spam. thnx in advance

  9. #9
    Member Shoaib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,319

    Default

    Even with hotspot shield I cant download videos with IDM.
    GP user :'(

  10. #10
    Member
    • Yaaya's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 4150
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 4x2 DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB+1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD Radeon R7 265 Dual-X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Del 18.5inch LCD
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550C EC 550 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
    Yaaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hidden Leaf Village
    Posts
    277

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher furious View Post
    i use hotspot shield to browse utube. its helpful but it spams a lot of ads

    So I need a software like hs which will help me browse utube properly but will not spam. thnx in advance
    Just add the ads links in hosts file.Then they will not bother

  11. #11
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shoaib View Post
    Even with hotspot shield I cant download videos with IDM.
    GP user :'(
    :O but i can easily...

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Yaaya View Post
    Just add the ads links in hosts file.Then they will not bother
    i dont understand... in which file?

  12. #12
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Why dont you use ultrasurf? Btw you can use youtube video downloader . .i succeeded to download youtube clients with this . .only you have to copy the url of your youtube video and have to paste it into youtube downloader and it will download the file easily

  13. #13
    Member
    • Yaaya's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 4150
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 4x2 DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB+1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD Radeon R7 265 Dual-X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Del 18.5inch LCD
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550C EC 550 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
    Yaaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hidden Leaf Village
    Posts
    277

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher furious View Post
    :O but i can easily...

    - - - Updated - - -



    i dont understand... in which file?
    go to C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc and open hosts file with notepad.Now paste the BELOW

    127.0.0.1 anchorfree.net
    127.0.0.1 rss2search.com
    127.0.0.1 techbrowsing.com
    127.0.0.1 box.anchorfree.net
    127.0.0.1 www.mefeedia.com
    127.0.0.3 www.anchorfree.net
    127.0.0.2 www.mefeedia.com

  14. #14
    Member
    • Nirzhar Uchiha's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASrock B75 Pro3-M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 @3.40 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4 GB Transcend 1333 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB + Adata 128gb SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 770 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ 22" 1080p IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-fi Titaniium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • On Ear: Sony MDR XB950BT / IEM: Soundmagic es18
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Octane Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M280 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One + DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 600w [80+ Bronze]
      • UPS:
      • TechFine 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Bought it on 5 may,2012 from elephant road.. upgrading started on February,2013 :)
      • ISP:
      • SkyView Online [3 mbps]
      • Download Speed:
      • 370 kBps [International] 11mBps [Local]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200/200 kBps [International/local]
    Nirzhar Uchiha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Yaaya View Post
    go to C:\Windows\System32\drivers\etc and open hosts file with notepad.Now paste the BELOW

    127.0.0.1 anchorfree.net
    127.0.0.1 rss2search.com
    127.0.0.1 techbrowsing.com
    127.0.0.1 box.anchorfree.net
    127.0.0.1 www.mefeedia.com
    127.0.0.3 www.anchorfree.net
    127.0.0.2 www.mefeedia.com
    this will stop all the ads permanently?

  15. #15
    Member
    • Yaaya's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3 4150
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos 4x2 DDR3 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Cavier Blue 1TB+1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD Radeon R7 265 Dual-X 2GB
      • Display:
      • Del 18.5inch LCD
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP550C EC 550 Watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
    Yaaya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hidden Leaf Village
    Posts
    277

    Default

    yes this will block hotspot sheild to open those links

  16. #16
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by blood stain child View Post
    Why dont you use ultrasurf?


    Btw you can use youtube video downloader .

    ultrasurf is very good but i cant download videos via idm when using ultrasurf.


    no, utube dloader doesnt work with me.

  17. #17

    Default

    Youtube has been unlocked

  18. #18
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    not yet for me

  19. #19
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    you can try this http://tinyurl.com/aps3vdv

  20. #20
    Member
    • Buddy's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770K @ 3.5GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x 4096 MB Apogee DDR3 @1333 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 64GB, 1TB Hitachi HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD 4830
      • Display:
      • Philips 190CW Brilliance
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech HS-100
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-RX 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 640
      • Upload Speed:
      • 500
    Buddy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    111

    Default

    You can try Tor Browser. https://www.torproject.org/index.html.en

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 15
    Last Post: May 11th, 2012, 20:03
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2011, 21:58
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 21st, 2009, 12:11
  4. HOw can i download videos from YOu tube?
    By Walking Death in forum Internet
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: October 28th, 2008, 21:13
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 9th, 2008, 22:10

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29653 seconds with 14 queries.