User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Serious Problem.. Need help

  1. #1
    Member
    • Nirzhar Uchiha's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASrock B75 Pro3-M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 @3.40 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4 GB Transcend 1333 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB + Adata 128gb SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 770 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ 22" 1080p IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-fi Titaniium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • On Ear: Sony MDR XB950BT / IEM: Soundmagic es18
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Octane Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M280 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One + DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 600w [80+ Bronze]
      • UPS:
      • TechFine 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Bought it on 5 may,2012 from elephant road.. upgrading started on February,2013 :)
      • ISP:
      • SkyView Online [3 mbps]
      • Download Speed:
      • 370 kBps [International] 11mBps [Local]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200/200 kBps [International/local]
    Nirzhar Uchiha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,590

    Default Serious Problem.. Need help

    details boli..

    At first ..u should know how my pc is connected to the power board
    1.soundbox,cpu connected to a multiplug (1)
    2.that multiplug (1) is connected to the ups
    3.the ups is connected to another multiplug (2)
    4.that multiplug (2) is connected to the main board..

    Now the problem :
    At today noon..when playing games..ups started beeping n showing ''backup''..but current chilo..then ups er plug ta khule multiplug (2) er onno plug e lagailam n it was fine..

    Then at evening..again the same prob..so ups theke pc er plug khule directly multiplug (2) e lagailam..now even weirder prob..pc 3 second er jonno connection pay..3 second pay na..then abar pay..mane continuous power paitese na..

    Another ajob thing is.. When ups shows ''backup'' .. If i switch off the ups...it shows ''charging'' meaning ups multiplug(2) theke power paitese..

    and Pc is working fine in ''backup''..so that means soundbox,monitor,cpu jei multiplug(1) e lagano..oita thik ase i guess

    I m confused.. Where is the prob.. Can anyone help? Can you @Vanguard bro?
    Last edited by Nirzhar Uchiha; October 4th, 2012 at 23:43.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    most probably problem is in your multiplug 2. Try connecting the ups directly to main board.

  3. #3
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    After reading the first four lines....... i rest my case. Add few more multiplugs and you will be fine

  4. #4
    Member
    • areek's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z87 Extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-4670k CPU 3.4GHz
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Ripjaw DDR3 1600MHz 2x4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair Force LX 256gb + 500gb WD caviar green + 2TB WD caviar green + Kingston 500gb USB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte ATI Radeon R9 280X Windforce 3X
      • Display:
      • Dell S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing 2.1 speakers|| HIFIMAN HE400
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Blackwidow Ultimate Dragon Age II edition
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 on QCK+ NaVi Splash
      • Controller:
      • logitech drivefx axial feedback wheel
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower gold 750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24B1ST
      • USB Devices:
      • Samsung ML-1666 laser printer, CanoScan Lide 25
      • UPS:
      • yes
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 128
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    বাংলাগেমার.কম
    Posts
    2,216

    Default

    Check the fuse of the UPS will you?

  5. #5
    Member
    • Sumit Pramanik's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus V Formula With ThermalTake Armor A60 Chassis
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2500K 3.3GHz with CoolerMaster Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX - F3-2400C10D-8GTX
      • Hard Drive:
      • SanDisk Extreme SSD 120GB, WD Caviar Black 2TB x 2, WD Caviar Green 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS GeForce GTX 960 STRIX-GTX960-DC2OC-4GD5
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP68VQ-P 21.5 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab B70 Speaker System; Sennheiser HD598SE
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K95 RGB Platinum
      • Mouse:
      • Asus ROG Gladius II
      • Controller:
      • Don't need one..........
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta EX GPS-650AB B 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • UPS:
      • PowerTree S1250P 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional
      • Comment:
      • Up-gradation Completed. Online. All system stable. Now I can sleep.
      • ISP:
      • Quick Online (Earth Telecommunication Pvt. Limited)
      • Download Speed:
      • 4Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 4Mbps
    Sumit Pramanik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    227

    Default

    amio kisudin age eki problem face korsi. ei problem ta hoy jokhon cable gorom hoye jay (of course over load hoile). and cable gorom hoy jodi connection loose thake. Amar UPS porpor 2 multiplug diya main board e connected chilo. amar 2nd multiplug er cable pure gese gorom hoye.

    Then i bought BRB cable for 25tk/yards and conneted it with plug-socket. Its working perfectly fine. So you can try this. Let me know what happens...
    We all fall down
    We live somehow
    We learn what doesn’t kill us makes us stronger

  6. #6
    Member
    • Nirzhar Uchiha's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASrock B75 Pro3-M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 @3.40 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x 4 GB Transcend 1333 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 1TB + Adata 128gb SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 770 2GB OC
      • Display:
      • LG 22MP65HQ 22" 1080p IPS LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-fi Titaniium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • On Ear: Sony MDR XB950BT / IEM: Soundmagic es18
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master Octane Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech M280 Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One + DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Gigabyte Pulse 600w [80+ Bronze]
      • UPS:
      • TechFine 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Bought it on 5 may,2012 from elephant road.. upgrading started on February,2013 :)
      • ISP:
      • SkyView Online [3 mbps]
      • Download Speed:
      • 370 kBps [International] 11mBps [Local]
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200/200 kBps [International/local]
    Nirzhar Uchiha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,590

    Default

    i have no other option but to connect the pc the way i m doing now.. Changed the 2nd multiplug..and it seems to b working..but 2 bar ups awaj korse for a second or so then it stopped..now pc running well

  7. #7
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    I've the exact same setup, I've never had any issues for years.
    Probably was a faulty multiplug.

Similar Threads

  1. Nvidia Driver Problem or Graphics Card Problem ??
    By GalibZ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: February 13th, 2012, 22:22
  2. problem after OC
    By @nonymous™ in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: January 10th, 2011, 18:58
  3. is the problem in my ps2 or dvd?
    By eagle_gaze in forum PlayStation 2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 9th, 2011, 20:30
  4. problem!!!!
    By Walking Death in forum Software
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: May 2nd, 2009, 11:22
  5. Got Problem
    By s.a_rocky in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: January 29th, 2009, 11:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19034 seconds with 14 queries.