User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 27

Thread: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

  1. #1
    Sola Boot Muri™
    • Deep -xCross-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS G41T-R3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D E5400 (@2.7Ghz)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB DDR3 (@1066MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar BLACK 1TB & Seagate GoFlex Desk External 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATi Radeon 5550
      • Display:
      • DELL P2211H 21.5" LED LCD (@1080p)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy Value 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative GIGAWORKS T3 / Bose IE2
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Comfort Mouse 6000
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lightpower 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • UPS:
      • GreenPower 600VA powered by a 85AH IPS Battery which gives me 3.5hours of backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit (Pirated)
      • Comment:
      • Not so bad for normal usage. I don't have any time to play games right now.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1532kbps Night Doubler
      • Download Speed:
      • 180-360
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180*360
      • Console:
      • 8
    Deep -xCross-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    2,390

    Default Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Source: Computer Jagat (Monthly Magazine)





    Magazine dekhe dekhe MS Word ee likhe screenshot nisi.. Website ee ekhono ei news ashe nai..

    Thank me if this post is useful to you..

    seeing is believing..

  2. #2
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    7GB te etto tana tani....
    10GB already dorkar
    15GB lagbe 2009 e
    24GB lagbe 2010 te
    tarpor ki angul chushbo? bttb/btcl er top e ki sob matha mota ra thake?
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  3. #3
    Member SP|WeRewOLF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Banana Farm
    Posts
    732

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    7GB te etto tana tani....
    10GB already dorkar
    15GB lagbe 2009 e
    24GB lagbe 2010 te
    tarpor ki angul chushbo? bttb/btcl er top e ki sob matha mota ra thake?
    Atleast hope they do what they said. Will we be able to play lag free games online through GGC in all rooms if they increase bandwidth?


    Just Chill and KiLL!!

  4. #4
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Someone please translate the key points. I'm very weak in Bengali.

    edit: ok I read it. They keep on saying 7GB, I'm pretty sure its 7Gb. Also, I posted a link in the other thread, there it said the government will provide broadband connections by outsourcing, any idea who they will outsource from?
    Last edited by aayman; November 16th, 2008 at 23:47.

  5. #5
    Sola Boot Muri™
    • Deep -xCross-'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS G41T-R3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium D E5400 (@2.7Ghz)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2GB DDR3 (@1066MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar BLACK 1TB & Seagate GoFlex Desk External 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATi Radeon 5550
      • Display:
      • DELL P2211H 21.5" LED LCD (@1080p)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Audigy Value 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative GIGAWORKS T3 / Bose IE2
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft Comfort Mouse 6000
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Lightpower 430W
      • Optical Drive:
      • UPS:
      • GreenPower 600VA powered by a 85AH IPS Battery which gives me 3.5hours of backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit (Pirated)
      • Comment:
      • Not so bad for normal usage. I don't have any time to play games right now.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 1532kbps Night Doubler
      • Download Speed:
      • 180-360
      • Upload Speed:
      • 180*360
      • Console:
      • 8
    Deep -xCross-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Gulshan, Dhaka
    Posts
    2,390

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    Someone please translate the key points. I'm very weak in Bengali.

    edit: ok I read it. They keep on saying 7GB, I'm pretty sure its 7Gb. Also, I posted a link in the other thread, there it said the government will provide broadband connections by outsourcing, any idea who they will outsource from?
    amar mone hoy na je matro 1GBps hobe.. eto kom howar kotha na.. corporate user ra onek bandwith use kore.. ~1Mbps kore.. kono kono corporate ami dekhsi 48mbps use kore (6MBps)..
    seeing is believing..

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Quote Originally Posted by xCross View Post
    amar mone hoy na je matro 1GBps hobe.. eto kom howar kotha na.. corporate user ra onek bandwith use kore.. ~1Mbps kore.. kono kono corporate ami dekhsi 48mbps use kore (6MBps)..
    True, but there arent many corporate users out there who take bandwidth's above 1Mb, some take 128K, my friends dad's office takes like 400K. I dont think we would've had problems if it was 7GB. I remember seeing another article where it said that the highest bandwidth penetration in BD was 2Gb/s at one time, that was an old article, but I dont believe it would reach as high as 7GB this fast. When the submarine cable was connected, didnt they say BD had been allocated 10Gbps bandwidth or something similar?

    just found this:

    BTCL's Internet Backbone Bandwidth is now 1860 Mbps duplex through Submarine cable system and 24/8 Mbps through Satellite System.
    www.bttb.net
    Last edited by aayman; November 17th, 2008 at 00:03. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

  7. #7
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    KI je kore era..........ato daam die ato kom speed ..............ato kom speed dite parle tara ontoto taka ta komai nek tahole to hoi

  8. #8
    Member
    • Sad1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D86PCD
      • CPU:
      • 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 512mb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 9250
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS, CRT 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • SB Live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Quadraphonic Creative Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP SP3
      • ISP:
      • Citynet
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50 KB/s
    Sad1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Uttara,Dhaka.
    Posts
    565

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Quote Originally Posted by SP|WeRewOLF View Post
    Atleast hope they do what they said. Will we be able to play lag free games online through GGC in all rooms if they increase bandwidth?
    ohh,i already play lag free




  9. #9
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    so is it 24.2 Gbps or 24.2 GB/s?
    Last edited by plasma_brain; November 18th, 2008 at 15:56.
    :mellow:

  10. #10
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    lol....24gbps = 3gBps

    you shud ask whether it is 24gbps or 24gBps
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  11. #11
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    lol....24gbps = 3gBps

    you shud ask whether it is 24gbps or 24gBps
    edited, now tell me the answer
    :mellow:

  12. #12
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Most likely it should be 24gbps(bits).And hi ayman.

  13. #13
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    ummm...hi wintereise?

  14. #14
    Moderator
    • abir's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G41M-ES2L | Intel 965 HP
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E5400 2.7GHz 800MSB| Intel T5670 Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz 800MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • (2+2) 4GB DDR II (800MHz) | 1GB RAM
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB SATA Samsung | 160GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon 4770 512MB | Intel GMA X3100
      • Display:
      • DELL Inspiron 18.5" LCD |14.1" TFT LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek Builtin Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Slimstar 355 Gaming Keyboard | A4Tech Anti RSI (USB PS2)
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech 7K Office (USB)| HP
      • Power Supply:
      • Deluxe DLP 388A 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 16X DVD Drive & Liteon DVDW| Asus DVD RAMRW LightScribe
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Apacer Pendrive
      • UPS:
      • OVO 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 | Windows XP SP2 & Ubuntu 9.04
      • ISP:
      • Smile Internet (Bronze)
    abir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Azimpur
    Posts
    7,913

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    wimax astese dekhlam ajke magazine.. they will charge 400tk monthly.. how will b the speed?
    can everyone use it?

    "Game after game after game, I realized what is most important of my life - FOOTBALL.."
    I bleed red, Man Utd 4ever..
    ---------------------
    অনেক দূরের একলা পথে, ক্লান্ত আমি ফিরি তোমার কাছে, মুখোশ খুলে বসে রই জানলার ধারে..

  15. #15
    Member
    • Sad1d's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D86PCD
      • CPU:
      • 2.66 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 512mb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 80 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 9250
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS, CRT 17"
      • Sound Card:
      • SB Live
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Quadraphonic Creative Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP SP3
      • ISP:
      • Citynet
      • Download Speed:
      • 60 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50 KB/s
    Sad1d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Uttara,Dhaka.
    Posts
    565

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    wimax astese dekhlam ajke magazine.. they will charge 400tk monthly.. how will b the speed?
    can everyone use it?
    pyro told me smthng bout it , he said dat 300 tk ei 128 kbps solid pawa jabey and latency will be 0-10 ms ping wid bd-bd and 40-90 ms ping wid bd-europe




  16. #16
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Quote Originally Posted by abir View Post
    wimax astese dekhlam ajke magazine.. they will charge 400tk monthly.. how will b the speed?
    can everyone use it?
    sounds great..kon kon ISP line dibe?
    :mellow:

  17. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    why do you care???
    Posts
    278

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    well when will it start??this month or the next?

  18. #18
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Quote Originally Posted by blade63 View Post
    well when will it start??this month or the next?
    deri ase
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.

  19. #19
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GM965-DS2 | Gigabyte P55A-UD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel E6600 2.4GHz | Intel Core i7 860 @ 2.8Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair XMS2 4x1GB DDR2 @ 4-4-4-12 | OCZ XMP Edition 4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Cavier Black 1TB+Samsung 160GB+Maxtor 80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800GS | Sapphire HD5850
      • Display:
      • Samsung T200 20inch Widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M2600
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Easy Deluxe
      • Mouse:
      • Microsoft IntelliExplorer 3.0
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2 420W | Fortrex 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVDRW
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 64bit
      • Comment:
      • its 3years old :( | just bought this one :D
      • ISP:
      • Smile
    LORĐ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    1,493

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    wimax ashte oneeek deri, matro shorkar er theke line dewar onumoti paise, ki jani ekta dekhsilam aaro 1year lagbe na ki jani
    Sylhet e 'net' nai!!!

  20. #20
    Member
    • Necray's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte EP43-DSEL
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Core 2 Duo 2.8 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4850 1GB DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20' LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH optical
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD Rewritable drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 32 bit
      • Comment:
      • :)
      • ISP:
      • Smile Silver Package
      • Download Speed:
      • 18
    Necray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Greenroad
    Posts
    440

    Default Re: Reason of These Bandwidth Problems

    Prothom-Alo te toh painai.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30469 seconds with 13 queries.