User Tag List

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Game ranger firewall problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • wayne's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMS-E35 Themaltake Commander ms-i
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition 3.40GHz cooled by Cooler Master Hyper 212+
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 8GB 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HDD 1TB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Saphire Radeon HD7850 OC 2GB Dual-X Edition
      • Display:
      • Dell 21.5 inch S2240L
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sony Ericsson HPM-85
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech KR 85
      • Mouse:
      • A4-tech Bloody GUN3 V3
      • Controller:
      • X-box 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsire VS450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Trancend 32GB USB 3.0
      • UPS:
      • X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 TP
      • Comment:
      • happy enough :)
      • ISP:
      • New Lava Communications
      • Download Speed:
      • 107~114 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100~200 kbps
    wayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    103

    Default Game ranger firewall problem

    When I tap the host or join button it shows a dialogue box "Firewall Problem". Can someone help to solve that? Thanks in advance.
    ***Disconnect or Reconnecting wasn't helpful.***

  2. #2
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default

    change your isp, take link3 or bdcom

  3. #3
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,094

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    change your isp, take link3 or bdcom
    Hey dude, lost ur phone number. PM me. And what about your pc buying?

  4. #4
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    Hey dude, lost ur phone number. PM me. And what about your pc buying?
    going tomorrow @ Elephant Road, I will let u know

  5. #5
    Member
    • iGx : Itachi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 GAMING PRO CARBON ATX LGA1151
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 3.6GHz Quad-Core
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Green 2TB and Samsung 850 EVO-Series 250GB 2.5" SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GEFORCE GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2270Smh-LED Black 22" 7ms (GTG) HDMI Widescreen LED Backlight LED Monitor IPS panel 250
      • Sound Card:
      • 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steel Serise Siberia V2 & Creative Inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • CORSAIR K95
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries DIABLO + Fnatic Mouse Pad
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • CORSAIR CX 600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD ROM RW+-
      • USB Devices:
      • TV CARD, SCANER,Pendrive, wireless Headphone
      • UPS:
      • "LIKES" Back-up to 45min
      • Operating System:
      • MICROSOFT WINDOWS 10 PRO
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • P1567 3DMarks 11
      • Comment:
      • Physics Score 3131 ||Graphics score 1430
      • ISP:
      • Local <3
      • Download Speed:
      • 8.9MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 6MB
      • Console:
      • 128
    iGx : Itachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Khilgaon,Dhaka
    Posts
    603

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hamilton View Post
    change your isp, take link3 or bdcom
    yaap.. ISP change kora chara kono goti nai... btw upnar ISP ki... ATM ?

Similar Threads

  1. IS Pros & Game Ranger
    By deadman in forum ISPros
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: April 3rd, 2012, 17:30
  2. FIFA Tourney FiFa Community Via Game Ranger
    By medofski in forum Tournaments
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2011, 15:12
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: August 27th, 2011, 03:15
  4. CoD 4 Cod4 Problem in game ranger
    By $hr in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 29th, 2010, 23:38

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17431 seconds with 14 queries.