User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 30

Thread: tomshardware.com problem on qubee

  1. #1
    Member
    • saadbillah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCNL | Intel GL40
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86 GHz | Pentium Dual Core T4200 2.0 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB | 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 GB | 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS EN8600GT 512MB Silent Edition | Intel GMA4500
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F3000U 5:1
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Crap
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP | Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18
    saadbillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    549

    Default tomshardware.com problem on qubee

    i cannot visit tomshardware.com forum pages from my qubee connection. yes, i can go to the site and login but when i click any link of that forum from google, it says

    Sorry, this forum is not available

    Back to previous page
    so, i use proxy sites.
    Vous n'avez pas vraiment connaître quelqu'un qu'en le combattant.

  2. #2
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Yep, they've had the entire BD banned for a few years already.

  3. #3
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Your prefixes were updated after their ban, I suppose.

    Most older IP prefixes BD has are banned on the forum, not the main site.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    The 27.xxx.xxx.xxx series Internet Protocol Addresses (Link3 Mango Route) have not been banned yet.

  5. #5
    Member
    • k39bk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7750 DDR5
      • Controller:
      • Console sucks
      • Power Supply:
      • Too poor to afford
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7, 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • All of you who struggle to live...is that all you have?! Well, this is acceptable...
      • ISP:
      • Too poor to afford!!
    k39bk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    * Some texts missing *
    Posts
    749

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Codex View Post
    Yep, they've had the entire BD banned for a few years already.
    Why??

  6. #6
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Why do you expect me to know that? Go ask them.

    Though, if I had to guess, that would be because of the higher amounts of spam/malicious crap originating from here.

  7. #7
    Member
    • ochin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 2100 3.1ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7850 OC
      • Display:
      • philips 224el2sb 21.5"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake smart 550w
      • ISP:
      • qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 124kpbs
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    757

    Default

    it works from my ollo but doesn't work in qubee

  8. #8
    Member
    • haider_kazal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-78LMT-S2P | HP Built-in
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X2 560 | Intel Core i5 M450
      • RAM:
      • 6GB | 4 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Hitachi 500 GB| Western Digital 500GB Caviar Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 6670 1GB GDDR5 | Intel HD 2000
      • Display:
      • Dell E2210 22.5" | Samsung 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • IDT HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab TMN-2
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Delux 450W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x Internal Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8, Uubuntu
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128 kbps

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Try using Google Public DNS... I had a problem quite like this with more websites... Then i changed my DNS and the problem got solved

  9. #9
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    It's kinda an IP ban, not a DNS one.

  10. #10
    Member
    • babu.'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81 S2PV/ Gigabyte B75 D3V
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4590/ i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 8 GB Adata XPG 1600 @ CL9/ 8 GB Team
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3 TB WD Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Shaphire R9 270X VaporX
      • Display:
      • LG 22'' mp65HQ/ Dell 17''
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec VS4621, Skullcandy INK,D airphone
      • Power Supply:
      • Tharmaltake TR2 600w/ TT LP 430w
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 2TB Portable HDD
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10, 7(64 bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU - 7.6, Ram - 7.7, GPU 7.9, HDD - 5.9
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
    babu.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,076

    Default

    Is there similar problem with anandtech.com too? I cannot visit anandtech.com from banglalion.

  11. #11
    Member
    • saadbillah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GCNL | Intel GL40
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86 GHz | Pentium Dual Core T4200 2.0 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 GB | 2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 GB | 320 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS EN8600GT 512MB Silent Edition | Intel GMA4500
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F3000U 5:1
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Crap
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP | Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 18
    saadbillah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    549

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sweet View Post
    Is there similar problem with anandtech.com too? I cannot visit anandtech.com from banglalion.
    yup, probably... sometimes I get a msg like " your ip is banned by the administrator"
    Vous n'avez pas vraiment connaître quelqu'un qu'en le combattant.

  12. #12
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Codex View Post
    Yep, they've had the entire BD banned for a few years already.Why do you expect me to know that? Go ask them.
    Though, if I had to guess, that would be because of the higher amounts of spam/malicious crap originating from here.
    It's kinda an IP ban, not a DNS one.

  13. #13
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Just use a proxy, toooons of them exist and are free.

  14. #14
    Member
    • salmanshah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z97 Gaming 5
      • CPU:
      • i7-4790K - Cooled by Corsair V8 GTS
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Trident X Series 2400MHz 16GB (2 x 8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD (2TB + 3TB HDD)
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4G
      • Display:
      • Sony KDL-32W654 & ASUS MS228H 22
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC1150
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD555
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake MEKA G-Unit
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX650w V2
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON DVDRW
      • UPS:
      • Power Saver 1200va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 PRO Genuine
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Winrar bench - 11085 KB/s @ OC CPU
      • Comment:
      • Casing: NZXT Phantom 001W
      • ISP:
      • Radiant
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
    salmanshah's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Lalbagh
    Posts
    2,363

    Default

    you can use daveproxy.us to visit inaccessible sites.

  15. #15
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by salmanshah View Post
    you can use daveproxy.us to visit inaccessible sites.
    do you know of any proxy site that user something better than glype?
    I've used hidemyass and vtunnel. Anything else?

    You've replied to a really old topic btw.

  16. #16
    Member
    • salmanshah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z97 Gaming 5
      • CPU:
      • i7-4790K - Cooled by Corsair V8 GTS
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Trident X Series 2400MHz 16GB (2 x 8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD (2TB + 3TB HDD)
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4G
      • Display:
      • Sony KDL-32W654 & ASUS MS228H 22
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC1150
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD555
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake MEKA G-Unit
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX650w V2
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON DVDRW
      • UPS:
      • Power Saver 1200va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 PRO Genuine
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Winrar bench - 11085 KB/s @ OC CPU
      • Comment:
      • Casing: NZXT Phantom 001W
      • ISP:
      • Radiant
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
    salmanshah's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Lalbagh
    Posts
    2,363

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Badhon_raj View Post
    do you know of any proxy site that user something better than glype?
    I've used hidemyass and vtunnel. Anything else?

    You've replied to a really old topic btw.
    It was intentional. i contacted Tom's Hardware, they are saying they banned our region for some technical issue. I asked if I can know what is that. They did not replied yet.

    you can use: Anonymous Surfing & Free Proxy List
    I use it in firefox. It works good. But the problem is you need to change proxy frequently

    Also add this add-ons: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/fir...on/proxy-tool/

    Another proxy site: https://webproxylist.com/free-proxy-list

    Hope it works.

  17. #17
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,510

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by salmanshah View Post
    It was intentional. i contacted Tom's Hardware, they are saying they banned our region for some technical issue. I asked if I can know what is that. They did not replied yet.

    you can use: Anonymous Surfing & Free Proxy List
    I use it in firefox. It works good. But the problem is you need to change proxy frequently

    Also add this add-ons: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-us/fir...on/proxy-tool/

    Another proxy site: https://webproxylist.com/free-proxy-list

    Hope it works.
    they actually didnt ban all ports, you can easily access with airtel net and teletalk net

  18. #18
    Member
    • salmanshah's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z97 Gaming 5
      • CPU:
      • i7-4790K - Cooled by Corsair V8 GTS
      • RAM:
      • G.SKILL Trident X Series 2400MHz 16GB (2 x 8GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD (2TB + 3TB HDD)
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 GAMING 4G
      • Display:
      • Sony KDL-32W654 & ASUS MS228H 22
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC1150
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD555
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake MEKA G-Unit
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 Wired Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX650w V2
      • Optical Drive:
      • LITEON DVDRW
      • UPS:
      • Power Saver 1200va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 PRO Genuine
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Winrar bench - 11085 KB/s @ OC CPU
      • Comment:
      • Casing: NZXT Phantom 001W
      • ISP:
      • Radiant
      • Download Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-20 Mbps
    salmanshah's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Lalbagh
    Posts
    2,363

    Default

    Today I tried through Teletalk. I can access Tom's Hardware.
    Btw, I am getting 150KBps through teletalk.
    That's awesome.

  19. #19
    Member Shoaib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Khulna
    Posts
    1,319

    Default

    After a LOOONG time, today I was able to browse TW forum from GP. Even yesterday it didn't work. Yayyy

  20. #20
    Member
    • hasan_1223's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel DG41RQ__
      • CPU:
      • intel core 2 quad Q8200
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB=4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • INTEL G41 EXPRESS
      • Display:
      • SAMSNG 1368*760
      • Sound Card:
      • nai
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A300
      • Keyboard:
      • mercury
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech
      • Controller:
      • Micro Kingdom 670S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsund DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • Appolo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows XP SP2 / Backtrack 5r3
      • ISP:
      • Uttara cable Network
      • Download Speed:
      • 16
      • Upload Speed:
      • 23
    hasan_1223's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    375

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shoaib View Post
    After a LOOONG time, today I was able to browse TW forum from GP. Even yesterday it didn't work. Yayyy
    tw er forum a ki dhukte pasen?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Qubee's ping problem
    By TaherTheRetard in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: July 5th, 2013, 21:08
  2. Login problem with QUBEE in WOW
    By rumman0786 in forum World of Warcraft
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 26th, 2012, 03:44
  3. what is wrong with tomshardware.com/forums??!!
    By banglabro in forum Internet
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: April 8th, 2012, 00:15
  4. Qubee Benefit or Problem
    By Choklate in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: April 30th, 2011, 22:44
  5. Problem regarding Qubee
    By EBL.Mantis in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 30th, 2010, 10:27

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30095 seconds with 14 queries.