User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: GTA V system requirements

  1. #1
    Member
    • ahasanali2005's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-B75M-D3V
      • CPU:
      • i5-3450
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance Blue 8 GB (2X4 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB HD103SJ ATA Device
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE TOXIC HD 4870 512MB GDDR5 PCI-E
      • Display:
      • Fujitsu PD-LED185B 18.5-inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X4 (5.1 Channel)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Game Master Keyboard KB-28G
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X-710F Gaming Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-550-PP P/N:W0102
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 32bit
      • Download Speed:
      • 65
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
    ahasanali2005's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Gazipur
    Posts
    93

    Cool GTA V system requirements

    GTA 5 will probably coming out n the 1st quarter of next year. We all are excited about the first trailer. There will be a lot of new functions. Well usually it will be released first on the consoles PS 3 and Xbox 360. Then in a short time periode it could be released on PC. Estimated a half year later. We are not sure, if it will be developed for the new Nintendo Wii U!


    But what are the min.GTA 5 system requirements ? We expect only a small difference between GTA4 and V. Rockstar Games uses the same Rage Engine again. The consoles are the same generation too. One thing is sure, it didnt run very smooth last time, and we think GTA 5 will be better optimized! Lets take a look on the specs:

    GTA V System Requirements for PC:

    Below you can see our list of expected requirements


    • OS: Windows XP, Vista or Windows 7
    • CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo 3 GHz or similar
    • RAM: 3 GB and +
    • HDD: 30 GB free disk space +
    • Graphics: 512 MB Graphics Memory +
    • Sound Card: DirectX 9 Compatible
    • DirectX: Version 9
    • Supported Graphics Cards (GPU): Nvidia 8600 + or ATI 3870 +


    Minimum Grand Theft Auto V requirements:


    • Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.6 Ghz or equivalent
    • Memory/RAM: 2 GB Ram
    • Video Card: 512MB NVIDIA 7900 or 512MB ATI X1900
    • Hard Disk Space: 30 40 GB
    • Operating System: Windows XP SP3 or Windows Vista SP1 or Windows 7 SP1



    Recommended system requirements:

    • CPU: Intel Core 2 Quad 3.66GHz or equivalent AMD
    • RAM: 4 GB
    • Video Card (GPU): 1GB NVIDIA 8600 or 1 GB ATI
    • Hard Disk Space: 40 GB free HDD
    • Operating System: Vista SP 2 or Window 7 SP 1


    NOTE: This are our estimated PC requirements. The official specs will be published soon, so check this once in a while.


    Xbox360 system requirements:

    GTA requeriments for the Xbox 360 must be as much as the same There are discussions in the communities. Can the Xbox360 handle it? Rockstar could develope a much better Grand Theft Auto game, when the consoles and pcs had better hardware power. Dont forget, its still a commercial thing. They have to sale a lot of copies and this requires a optimization for the main part of potencial costumers.

    PS 3 system requirements:

    There is no doubt that the PS 3 will run the GTA 5 game smoothly. But we dont expect, that the next GTA after GTA V and the dlcs will be released on this generation of consoles!

    N.B.- All information are COPY>PASTE...
       2

  2. #2
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ahasan Dse View Post
    N.B.- All information are COPY>PASTE...
    You should include the link of the source. Thanks anyway.

    - - - Updated - - -

    there's already a discussion thread for GTA V.You should've posted it there instead of opening a thread.
       0

  3. #3
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,095

    Default

    Rockstar should provide a free harddisk with the game...................
       2

  4. #4
    Member
    • iGx : Itachi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 GAMING PRO CARBON ATX LGA1151
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 3.6GHz Quad-Core
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Green 2TB and Samsung 850 EVO-Series 250GB 2.5" SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GEFORCE GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2270Smh-LED Black 22" 7ms (GTG) HDMI Widescreen LED Backlight LED Monitor IPS panel 250
      • Sound Card:
      • 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steel Serise Siberia V2 & Creative Inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • CORSAIR K95
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries DIABLO + Fnatic Mouse Pad
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • CORSAIR CX 600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD ROM RW+-
      • USB Devices:
      • TV CARD, SCANER,Pendrive, wireless Headphone
      • UPS:
      • "LIKES" Back-up to 45min
      • Operating System:
      • MICROSOFT WINDOWS 10 PRO
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • P1567 3DMarks 11
      • Comment:
      • Physics Score 3131 ||Graphics score 1430
      • ISP:
      • Local <3
      • Download Speed:
      • 8.9MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 6MB
      • Console:
      • 128
    iGx : Itachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Khilgaon,Dhaka
    Posts
    603

    Default

    Hard Disk Space: 30 – 40 GB

    O_O WWWWWWOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWW... GG
       1

  5. #5
    Member
    • ahasanali2005's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-B75M-D3V
      • CPU:
      • i5-3450
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance Blue 8 GB (2X4 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB HD103SJ ATA Device
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE TOXIC HD 4870 512MB GDDR5 PCI-E
      • Display:
      • Fujitsu PD-LED185B 18.5-inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X4 (5.1 Channel)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Game Master Keyboard KB-28G
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X-710F Gaming Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-550-PP P/N:W0102
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 32bit
      • Download Speed:
      • 65
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
    ahasanali2005's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Gazipur
    Posts
    93

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Badhon_raj View Post
    You should include the link of the source. Thanks anyway.

    - - - Updated - - -

    there's already a discussion thread for GTA V.You should've posted it there instead of opening a thread.
    This link are : http://5gta.com/gta-5-news/gta-5-sys...irements.html/

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    Rockstar should provide a free harddisk with the game...................
    Our country all Game are free.... So this Games price found =1TB HDD.... lol..
       0

  6. #6
    Member
    • toukir95's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880 GM-E41
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X2 560 unlocked to X4 B60 @ 3.30 GHZ
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 MHZ
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD 6850 1 GB GDDR5 @ stock clock
      • Display:
      • Samsung BX2231 21.5 inch full HD LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY Home Theater System
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH
      • Power Supply:
      • TT ToughPower 550W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • UPS:
      • None atm. Gotta buy 1 :)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Crysis 2 on Advanced @ 50-60 fps
      • Comment:
      • AMD FTW!!!
      • ISP:
      • Smile
      • Download Speed:
      • 15-20
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15
    toukir95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Dhaka Cantonment
    Posts
    1,302

    Default

    I'm keeping my fingers crossed for the official system requirements...and if by any chance the optimization sucks like GTA IV this time, Rockstar better provide a goddamn nasa's computer with the game!
       0

  7. #7
    Member
    • Ratul107's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61M s2p
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB + 1TB ext
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280X
      • Display:
      • samsung SA300 20" 1600X900
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • generic
      • Controller:
      • generic
      • Power Supply:
      • thermaltake smart power 550w
      • UPS:
      • 1000va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit ultimate edition
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu 7.4 gpu 7.8 ram 7.6 hdd 5.9
      • Comment:
      • it's a mixed bag ... but gaming performance is satisfactory
      • ISP:
      • smilebd
      • Download Speed:
      • ~240kB/s
    Ratul107's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,423

    Default

    deeeerp !!!
    recomended dise 8600gt
    lmao
       0 Mobile   

  8. #8
    Member
    • samiulislam16's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H (with crossfire support)
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 860 2.93ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4+4 gb ddr3 1333 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1tb+250gb, Hitachi 2tb, Transcend 128gb ssd370s
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 ghz dualX
      • Display:
      • Asus 22 inch LED MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech Hd 8 channel Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Newmen M560
      • Controller:
      • Dilong usb controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek Toughpower Grand 750w 80+ GOLD
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam A4tech 8mp, transcend 8gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sigma 640va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Good enough
      • ISP:
      • Smile/BDcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 150
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
    samiulislam16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    781

    Default

    Who cares.............ager gta 4 er moto hoile kono kamei ashbe nah...............buggiest game i've ever played

    er cheye san andreas ekhono khelle valo lage


    Guess what??? scan it??:

    Good enough GAMING RIG

    HApPy GAMing
       1

  9. #9
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    The minimum spec estimated could be somewhat accurate but the recommended spec is a completely wrong estimate in my opinion. Recommended spec: 8600 GT! Are you kidding me?!
       0

  10. #10
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    is there any chance of running this game in intel sucky HD!
       0

  11. #11
    Member
    • iGx : Itachi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 GAMING PRO CARBON ATX LGA1151
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 3.6GHz Quad-Core
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Green 2TB and Samsung 850 EVO-Series 250GB 2.5" SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GEFORCE GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2270Smh-LED Black 22" 7ms (GTG) HDMI Widescreen LED Backlight LED Monitor IPS panel 250
      • Sound Card:
      • 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steel Serise Siberia V2 & Creative Inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • CORSAIR K95
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries DIABLO + Fnatic Mouse Pad
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • CORSAIR CX 600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD ROM RW+-
      • USB Devices:
      • TV CARD, SCANER,Pendrive, wireless Headphone
      • UPS:
      • "LIKES" Back-up to 45min
      • Operating System:
      • MICROSOFT WINDOWS 10 PRO
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • P1567 3DMarks 11
      • Comment:
      • Physics Score 3131 ||Graphics score 1430
      • ISP:
      • Local <3
      • Download Speed:
      • 8.9MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 6MB
      • Console:
      • 128
    iGx : Itachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Khilgaon,Dhaka
    Posts
    603

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    is there any chance of running this game in intel sucky HD!
    yah.. sure.. in dreams...
       1

  12. #12
    Member
    • ahasanali2005's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-B75M-D3V
      • CPU:
      • i5-3450
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance Blue 8 GB (2X4 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB HD103SJ ATA Device
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE TOXIC HD 4870 512MB GDDR5 PCI-E
      • Display:
      • Fujitsu PD-LED185B 18.5-inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X4 (5.1 Channel)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Game Master Keyboard KB-28G
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X-710F Gaming Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-550-PP P/N:W0102
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 32bit
      • Download Speed:
      • 65
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
    ahasanali2005's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Gazipur
    Posts
    93

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redwan hasan View Post
    is there any chance of running this game in intel sucky HD!
    GTA 4 ar jonno ami G-Card kincee... or intel.... hang PC...
       0

  13. #13
    Member
    • redwan hasan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock B75 Pro-3 M
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600 + CM Hyper 412S
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 1333MHz 16GB (4GB*4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB 6Gb/s, Hitachi 1TB 3Gb/s, Samsung 320GB 3Gb/s
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX660OC 2GB
      • Display:
      • Asus MX239H
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 2400 2:1, Skullcandy 50/50
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KBS21
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech X7
      • Controller:
      • Generic XBOX Clone
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CX750
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW 24 B3ST
      • UPS:
      • Power Gaurd 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit. Ubuntu 14.10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Waiting on new system.
      • ISP:
      • Link3 5Mbps
    redwan hasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,748

    Default

    GTA 4 ektu system korle Intel HD te chole... hang charai
    GTX 680SOC er jonno w8 kortesilam... ber hoyese dekhi kine felbo inshallah

    abt the dream... lol
       0

  14. #14
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default

    i'm really confused, is that the requirements of GTA IV or GTA V :-S
       0

  15. #15
    Member
    • Shrapmeth's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus III Formula
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-750 2.67 Ghz OC'ed @ 3.73 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4x2 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 670 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA300
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Platinum
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 875W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD/RW
      • UPS:
      • PowerGuard 2000Va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • Comment:
      • Trying to make it more future proof. :)
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-650
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300-650
    Shrapmeth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka,Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,092

    Default

    Windows XP? GTA IV e toh WinXP SP3 chara chole nai. And GTA V WinXP te support? You kidding me? We all know this spec is just an assumption. Based on the trailers & Screenshots GTA V will require more system requirements than the one posted here.
       0

  16. #16
    Publisher
    • anik_lc's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B250M Bazooka
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 Kaby Lake 3.6-4.20GHz 8MG Cache 7th Gen
      • RAM:
      • 2x Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR4 2400 BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba DT01ACA200 2TB SATA + 1TB Western Digital Blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Nitro + AMD RX 480 8GB GDDR5 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 21.5 inch Curved LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech H110 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • Perfect CS-556 USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Delux DLM-137BU Optical USB Mouse
      • Controller:
      • N/A
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake PS-TR2 600W 80Plus Bronze Power Supply
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Very Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • ICC
      • Download Speed:
      • 300kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 400kbps
    anik_lc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    18,440

    Default

    ^ Guys chill out. Its a fake System Requirement. PC system requirements usually revealed 2/3 months before the game releasing in PC. Rockstar yet didn't give any release date, specially for PC.

    Like my Facebook page Gaming Newz for new gaming news updates.

    My Facebook Twitter YouTube Steam
       0

Similar Threads

  1. StarCraft II System Requirements
    By Leaving BG in forum StarCraft II
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 27th, 2010, 14:43
  2. Bioshock 2 System Requirements Revealed
    By Leaving BG in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 24th, 2010, 04:09
  3. FIFA 10 System Requirements
    By abir in forum Trash
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: January 8th, 2010, 14:49
  4. NFS: SHIFT System Requirements Revealed
    By cRush in forum NFS Shift
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: September 16th, 2009, 12:08
  5. Bionic Commando - System requirements
    By Badhon in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: July 11th, 2009, 14:00

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.26225 seconds with 14 queries.