User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Can I play LoL through banglalion wimax.?

  1. #1

    Default Can I play LoL through banglalion wimax.?

    I was wondering if i can play by Banglalion wimax indoor modem(512kbps)? I'm afraid of HIGH ping. I've no other option as there is no good ISP in west rampura. Dont know about Smile's reliability.

    What do you think guys?

  2. #2
    Member riff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    77

    Default

    i can play lol with blion. In na sever got 300-350 and eu sever 250-300 ping. I think u can play lol.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taleb1111 View Post
    I was wondering if i can play by Banglalion wimax indoor modem(512kbps)? I'm afraid of HIGH ping. I've no other option as there is no good ISP in west rampura. Dont know about Smile's reliability.

    What do you think guys?
    Yes, you will suffer from high ping and severe lag. I remember clicking 10 times straight and my champ didn't move at all.

  4. #4

    Default

    WTF!!
    I started a game with 300ms ping .. and after a while it reached [email protected]@K...
    I was playing EU Nordic Server...

    any one knows good ISP near Rampura?

  5. #5
    Member
    • Flame's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 1090T @ 3.2Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Transcend DDR3 1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2TB Hitachi 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX AMD HD6850 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1953T 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative | A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius KB 101
      • Mouse:
      • Genius X Scroll
      • Controller:
      • Genius Maxfire
      • Power Supply:
      • Tt TR2 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • ADATA 320GB External HDD
      • UPS:
      • Prolink somethingsomething
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (64-bit)
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 | 7.7 (without HDD)
      • Comment:
      • BEST! :D
      • ISP:
      • Spark
      • Download Speed:
      • 45
      • Upload Speed:
      • 35
    Flame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1,457

    Default

    Qubee gives decent ping ~350ms.

    Any broadband though will give ~250ms.



  6. #6
    Member
    • iGx : Itachi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z270 GAMING PRO CARBON ATX LGA1151
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7-7700 3.6GHz Quad-Core
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Trident Z 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR4-3200
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Caviar Green 2TB and Samsung 850 EVO-Series 250GB 2.5" SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • GEFORCE GTX 1060
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX2270Smh-LED Black 22" 7ms (GTG) HDMI Widescreen LED Backlight LED Monitor IPS panel 250
      • Sound Card:
      • 7.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Steel Serise Siberia V2 & Creative Inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • CORSAIR K95
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries DIABLO + Fnatic Mouse Pad
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • CORSAIR CX 600
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD ROM RW+-
      • USB Devices:
      • TV CARD, SCANER,Pendrive, wireless Headphone
      • UPS:
      • "LIKES" Back-up to 45min
      • Operating System:
      • MICROSOFT WINDOWS 10 PRO
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • P1567 3DMarks 11
      • Comment:
      • Physics Score 3131 ||Graphics score 1430
      • ISP:
      • Local <3
      • Download Speed:
      • 8.9MB
      • Upload Speed:
      • 6MB
      • Console:
      • 128
    iGx : Itachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Khilgaon,Dhaka
    Posts
    603

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taleb1111 View Post
    I was wondering if i can play by Banglalion wimax indoor modem(512kbps)? I'm afraid of HIGH ping. I've no other option as there is no good ISP in west rampura. Dont know about Smile's reliability.

    What do you think guys?
    take smile... it's really good ISP .. or pick ISPROS . u will get 240-280 ping from both of them ...

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Taleb1111 View Post
    WTF!!
    I started a game with 300ms ping .. and after a while it reached [email protected]@K...
    I was playing EU Nordic Server...

    any one knows good ISP near Rampura?
    Smile & Ispros... Best ISP for Rampura

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalion WiMax ping info...
    By Aunee in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 15th, 2012, 15:23
  2. banglalion wimax 256 unlimited
    By Raziel in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: December 6th, 2011, 23:25
  3. Need for speed world with banglalion wimax
    By EEHANMAX in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: August 18th, 2011, 16:51
  4. Replies: 30
    Last Post: April 3rd, 2011, 20:21
  5. About Banglalion Wimax speed
    By Camouflage in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: October 12th, 2010, 02:07

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18420 seconds with 14 queries.