User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: প্রসেসর বিষয়ে একটা ইনফর্মেশন জানতে চাই..............

  1. #1
    Member
    • Ghost Riley's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H [Case: Thermaltake Commander GS-II black]
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 3470 @ 3.6Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 10GB, @ 1600Mhz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire RX480 Nitro+ 4GB
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H IPS panel (1920X1080)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z506 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Havit-MS736
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Neo ECO 650M [80 PLUS BRONZE Certified]
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-S223
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 32GB USB 3, Adata C906 32GB USB 3, Adata UV120 32GB USB 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • ochcham
      • ISP:
      • Alpha Broadway
      • Download Speed:
      • 130-150 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100-150 KBps
    Ghost Riley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Narayangonj
    Posts
    425

    Question প্রসেসর বিষয়ে একটা ইনফর্মেশন জানতে চাই..............

    আমি একটা বিষয়ে জানতে চাচ্ছিলাম,

    Intel core i3 2100

    No of Cores: 2 (4 threads)

    L3 Cache: 3Mb

    clock speed: 3.1GHz

    Lithography: 32nm




    AMD FX 4100

    No of Cores: 4

    No of Cores: 2

    L2 Cache: 4Mb

    L3 Cache: 8Mb

    clock speed: 3.6GHz up to 3.8Ghz

    Lithography: 32nm


    এদের দাম প্রায় সমান সমান, থিউরিটিকেলি FX 4100, i3 2100 এর চেয়ে অনেক ভালো কিন্তু কাজের ক্ষেত্রে i3 2100, এটার চেয়ে অনেক ভালো পারফর্ম করে, কিছু কিছু ক্ষেত্রে এমন কি FX 8150 এর চেয়েও ভালো পারফর্ম করে।

    http://www.anandtech.com/bench/Product/289?vs=434

    আমার প্রশ্ন এর কারনটা আসলে কি?? এএমডি তো জিপিইউ মার্কেটের ক্ষেত্রে অনেক এগিয়ে আছে, প্রসেসর মার্কেটে এই হাল কেন??




    - - - Updated - - -

    @Vanguard ভাই, শুনেছি 7850 OC এর দাম অক্টোবরের মাঝে বিডিতে 20K এর মাঝে নেমে আসবে। এটা 560Ti Oc চেয়ে অনেক ভালো হবে

    http://www.hwcompare.com/12054/geforce-gtx-560-ti-vs-radeon-hd-7850/


    http://www.anandtech.com/bench/Product/543?vs=549


    আমি কি তাহলে ২মাস ওয়েট করবো?? তখন অবশ্য নিজে থেকে বাজেটও আরো 2-3K বাড়াতে পারবো। কি বলেন??

  2. #2
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    i prefer waiting 2 months. And then if you can add extra 2-3k, who knows, you might get a 7870 instead

    - - - Updated - - -

    And about The 4100 and i3 2100, the instruction set is different and bit execution is far more efficient in the Sandy Bridge models. Search the net a bit, and you will get a good answer. You do not need the to learn the core processor architectures like Flip-Flop gates or Clock cycles for this

  3. #3
    Member
    • Ghost Riley's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H [Case: Thermaltake Commander GS-II black]
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 3470 @ 3.6Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 10GB, @ 1600Mhz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire RX480 Nitro+ 4GB
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H IPS panel (1920X1080)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z506 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Havit-MS736
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Neo ECO 650M [80 PLUS BRONZE Certified]
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-S223
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 32GB USB 3, Adata C906 32GB USB 3, Adata UV120 32GB USB 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • ochcham
      • ISP:
      • Alpha Broadway
      • Download Speed:
      • 130-150 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100-150 KBps
    Ghost Riley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Narayangonj
    Posts
    425

    Default

    আচ্ছা intel core i3 2130 3.4Ghz প্রসেসরটি কি বিডিতে পাওয়া যায়?? পাওয়া গেলে প্রাইস কত? কেউ কি বলবেন.......

    - - - Updated - - -

    আচ্ছা intel core i3 2130 3.4Ghz প্রসেসরটি কি বিডিতে পাওয়া যায়?? পাওয়া গেলে প্রাইস কত? কেউ কি বলবেন.......

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    i prefer waiting 2 months. And then if you can add extra 2-3k, who knows, you might get a 7870 instead

    - - - Updated - - -

    And about The 4100 and i3 2100, the instruction set is different and bit execution is far more efficient in the Sandy Bridge models. Search the net a bit, and you will get a good answer. You do not need the to learn the core processor architectures like Flip-Flop gates or Clock cycles for this

    ওকে তাহলে ২মাস ওয়েট করি।

  4. #4
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    Ki dorkar 3.4 Ghz er? 300 Mhz diye ki ar hobe???

  5. #5
    Member
    • Ghost Riley's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75M-D3H [Case: Thermaltake Commander GS-II black]
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 3470 @ 3.6Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 10GB, @ 1600Mhz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire RX480 Nitro+ 4GB
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H IPS panel (1920X1080)
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z506 5.1 Surround
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 TECH KR-85
      • Mouse:
      • Havit-MS736
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec Neo ECO 650M [80 PLUS BRONZE Certified]
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-S223
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 32GB USB 3, Adata C906 32GB USB 3, Adata UV120 32GB USB 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • ochcham
      • ISP:
      • Alpha Broadway
      • Download Speed:
      • 130-150 KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100-150 KBps
    Ghost Riley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Narayangonj
    Posts
    425

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vanguard View Post
    Ki dorkar 3.4 Ghz er? 300 Mhz diye ki ar hobe???
    আরে না ভাইয়া, আমার এক ফ্রেন্ড কিনবে, আমাকে জিজ্ঞেস করেছিলো, এটা কি বিডিতে পাওয়া যায়?

  6. #6
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    r8 amaro eita ques je AMD gpu te egiye thakleo cpu te eirokom bash marka kan??

  7. #7
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,096

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cpt.Mactavish View Post
    r8 amaro eita ques je AMD gpu te egiye thakleo cpu te eirokom bash marka kan??
    have you ever asked how Intel managed to jump so high suddenly with Sandy Bridge architecture? Before Sandy Bridge, AMD-Intel were at least in competition, so how could intel made that sudden leap?

    I still remember, in early 2010, there was a rumour spread in some foreign pc magazine that Intel has bought the patent of some new core architecture from a university professor or student, something like that, and planning to integrate that with their roadmap. Obviously, i didnt believe the news. But now............. who knows?
    Last edited by VANGUARD; August 25th, 2012 at 14:26.

  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default

    That's because Intel has a budget on R&D which far greater than AMD's and also they have the advantage of using their own plant. SB was never that great a jump when you take Core2 into account. It all started when Intel moved away from Netburst and introduced the core architecture. Nehalem->SB is still a 10-15% and Nehalems are still crazy CPUs, only they're outdated.
    Last edited by dipanzan; August 25th, 2012 at 15:34.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 21
    Last Post: April 25th, 2012, 02:59

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.21136 seconds with 14 queries.