User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How do i change plan in banglalion??

  1. #1

    Default How do i change plan in banglalion??

    I am using blion 1mbps 7gb plan currently but i want to change it to 512kbps unlimited.How do i do that?Can anyone please explain me.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Syeef's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z77 Extreme6 | Corsair Carbide Air 540 Case
      • CPU:
      • Intel i7 3770k 3.50GHz | Corsair H110 280mm Water Cooler
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB (4x2) DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 1TB Blue Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX680 Twin Frozr III OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung 22-inch LED 1080p
      • Sound Card:
      • N/A
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Tt eSports Knucker
      • Mouse:
      • Tt eSports Theron Laser 5700 DPI
      • Controller:
      • Logitech F310 Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair CS750W Modular 80 Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD-RAM 24x Sata
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend JF780 32GB USB 3.0
      • UPS:
      • 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • UTurn Broadband | Banglalion WiMAX
      • Download Speed:
      • ~15 Mbps | 128 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~5 Mbps | 32 KB/s

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    882

    Default

    go to their office or contact customer support.
    Quran 6:159 - there is no sunni, shia under Islam.

    NOTE: I'm leaving this forum.. do not quote, tag, mention or PM me... you won't get a response.

  3. #3
    Member
    • ahasanali2005's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE GA-B75M-D3V
      • CPU:
      • i5-3450
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance Blue 8 GB (2X4 GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB HD103SJ ATA Device
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE TOXIC HD 4870 512MB GDDR5 PCI-E
      • Display:
      • Fujitsu PD-LED185B 18.5-inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab X4 (5.1 Channel)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech Game Master Keyboard KB-28G
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X-710F Gaming Mouse
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR2-550-PP P/N:W0102
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 32bit
      • Download Speed:
      • 65
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
    ahasanali2005's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Gazipur
    Posts
    93

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by offcutter View Post
    I am using blion 1mbps 7gb plan currently but i want to change it to 512kbps unlimited.How do i do that?Can anyone please explain me.
    offcutter Bro, I think, no need to office or call... Go to Click New Ticket (http://tticket.banglalionwimax.com/open.php) Message send. They call you or check "Ticket Status". Two days ago I change my Plane.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Syeef View Post
    go to their office or contact customer support.
    Syeef bro, No need to office... Go to Click New Ticket

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalion's new internet plan
    By faheem00 in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: May 9th, 2011, 23:36
  2. Name change
    By [email protected] in forum Member Central
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 5th, 2010, 15:57
  3. Lan Change
    By Max Pain-Pritom in forum Goal of The Month
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: March 19th, 2010, 23:33
  4. from name change
    By acE.Shanny in forum Trash
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: November 27th, 2009, 04:19
  5. from name change thread
    By CvP in forum Trash
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: November 17th, 2008, 13:15

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16317 seconds with 14 queries.