User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Need Internet Urgently IN Sukrabud !!

  1. #1
    Member
    • Core37's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35 FX edition
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 955 B.E. 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4 G.b Transcend DDR3-1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 G.b Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6770
      • Display:
      • Dell Square Monitor 1280x1024 70Hz
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7250 Deluxe Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake Tt eSPORTS-THERON
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech litepower 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650 volt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (pirated obviously)
      • Comment:
      • I guess its a decent gaming rig (even though its not an i3)
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 34 kbps- 48kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50kbps-60kbps

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    49

    Unhappy Need Internet Urgently IN Sukrabud !!

    Im going to move to Sukrabud (Mohammadpur thana) soon and i really need to know which of the good isp's such as link3,smile,btcl,mango,bdix,ispros or anything with a stable speed is available in that area.I REALLY dont want to be stuck with a local net services or those FUPed wimax services ( i download a lot) .Im using link3 now and their service has been outstanding, but im pretty sure that they dont provide service in that specified area

    I am Willing to pay 1500tk up for a good net service

    PLEASE SUGGEST!!

  2. #2
    Member
    • Metal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE [ GA-EP43-UD3L ]
      • CPU:
      • INTEL(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q9505 @ 2.83Ghz
      • RAM:
      • APACER 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 750GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVDIA GeForce 9500 GT
      • Display:
      • Dell E178WFP
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE Sound Blaster 5:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • COSONIC CD-779MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KR-83 USB [Black]
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS P-50GA
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW 24B1ST
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • ISP:
      • ISPROS Limited
    Metal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    343

    Default

    @Core37

    at Sukrabud ISPROS are available. Take 512kbps connection at 1500tk. but sorry I do not know who is the provider. hmm. call to support of ISPROS limited 01613257766, 01613257767. They can tell you who is the reseller at that area you moving to.

    Link 3 would be best over ISPROS search them first, if not found take ISPROS. Name:  1sm084thumbsup.gif
Views: 56
Size:  4.0 KB
    =====================================================
    Power is not only what you have but what the enemy thinks you have.
    =====================================================

  3. #3
    Member
    • Core37's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35 FX edition
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 955 B.E. 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4 G.b Transcend DDR3-1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 G.b Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6770
      • Display:
      • Dell Square Monitor 1280x1024 70Hz
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7250 Deluxe Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake Tt eSPORTS-THERON
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech litepower 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650 volt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (pirated obviously)
      • Comment:
      • I guess its a decent gaming rig (even though its not an i3)
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 34 kbps- 48kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50kbps-60kbps

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Well ofcourse Link3 would be better but i very much doubt that its available there.Does ISPROS have stable speed? and how much packet loss is there, any user opinions?

    I know I cant be picky but some info would be helpful.

    Thanks metal bro for your suggestion. At least there is some light in the eternal dark tunnel

  4. #4
    Member
    • seal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM-G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung + Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • Crosair k70 Switch - Chary MX Red
      • Mouse:
      • Delux M615
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 Black
      • Power Supply:
      • 675 W Tharmaltec
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard -2000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate + Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • DhakaCom

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    185

    Default

    it will be link3 ...i am also at shukrabad..using Link3...just contact 01912243989[Fredous]...
    humm...ISpros...i used them also...but they have poor service....

  5. #5
    Member
    • Core37's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 880GMA-E35 FX edition
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X4 955 B.E. 3.2GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2x4 G.b Transcend DDR3-1333MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 G.b Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6770
      • Display:
      • Dell Square Monitor 1280x1024 70Hz
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M100
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LK7250 Deluxe Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake Tt eSPORTS-THERON
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltech litepower 500 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DvD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650 volt
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate (pirated obviously)
      • Comment:
      • I guess its a decent gaming rig (even though its not an i3)
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 34 kbps- 48kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 50kbps-60kbps

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Dhanmondi
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mhasanat View Post
    it will be link3 ...i am also at shukrabad..using Link3...just contact 01912243989[Fredous]...
    humm...ISpros...i used them also...but they have poor service....

    SERIOUSLY!!! Is it really available ?? I have link 3 now and im using it and im very happy with their services, i thought they didn't provide services there. But im guessing u live close to the main road which is the reason which u might be able to get. i will be living a bit farther in which their service might not cover.
    I really hope they do and bro, when did you get net from link3? and is the number you gave the most recent contact number?
    Last edited by Core37; June 29th, 2012 at 00:04.

  6. #6
    Member
    • seal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM-G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II X6 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 6 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB Samsung + Samsung 840 Evo 250 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon HD 4890
      • Display:
      • Samsung 19" LED
      • Keyboard:
      • Crosair k70 Switch - Chary MX Red
      • Mouse:
      • Delux M615
      • Controller:
      • xbox 360 Black
      • Power Supply:
      • 675 W Tharmaltec
      • UPS:
      • Power Guard -2000 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate + Ubuntu
      • ISP:
      • DhakaCom

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    185

    Default

    i am using This about a month....
    yep..ei number e phone koren...tailei hobe...

    - - - Updated - - -

    i am using This about a month....
    yep..ei number e phone koren...tailei hobe...

Similar Threads

  1. Want to Buy GPU needed urgently within 8,000/=
    By Robin Rayhan in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: March 8th, 2012, 22:36
  2. Want to Buy Want to buy a 500w psu URGENTLY
    By TaherTheRetard in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 17th, 2011, 14:39
  3. Need GPU Observer 3.7 urgently
    By Rakin the Devil in forum Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 3rd, 2011, 06:45
  4. B -ve blood needed urgently
    By tanim in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: June 27th, 2010, 19:18
  5. Sale (Used) Urgently need to sell a gaming PC.
    By xK::CREATOR in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: February 28th, 2009, 14:11

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18041 seconds with 15 queries.