User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Litepower PSU With MSI 6850 Cyclone...

  1. #1
    Member
    • king_showrav416's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i3-530 @3.3GHz
      • RAM:
      • TwinMOS Twister @1600Mhz 4GB with Heat Sink
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG HD502HJ 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI R6850 Cyclone PE/OC
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG 20" LED SA300
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD audio Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative inspire 2:1|| A4tech HS-28
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Y-SZ49
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH K4-28D
      • Power Supply:
      • ThermalTake Tr2 380w 80+ Bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVDRW SH-S223c
      • USB Devices:
      • Team 4GB Pen drive
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate SP1 64bit
      • Comment:
      • HaPPY :)
      • ISP:
      • BTCL 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~64
      • Upload Speed:
      • 28
    king_showrav416's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    397

    Default Litepower PSU With MSI 6850 Cyclone...

    Hi Is it a Gud Idea to run a MSI 6850 PE with Thermal take Lite power Series PSU >>>>> http://www.ucc-bd.com/thermaltake-li...on-80plus.html
    Suggest me its Urgent............

  2. #2
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

  3. #3
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    You'll be okay I suppose as long as you don't use a processor that crosses the 95W TDP mark.

  4. #4
    Member
    • ochin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 2100 3.1ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7850 OC
      • Display:
      • philips 224el2sb 21.5"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake smart 550w
      • ISP:
      • qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 124kpbs
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    757

    Default

    ya K is right.but a 500-550w with good efficiency will be better for future upgrades

  5. #5
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    Valo na. Try to get a v2.3 TR2. Stay away from this psu. 500watt provide korte, it'll draw ATLEAST 650w from your wall. Eventually increase your electric bill by 30%.
    Last edited by VANGUARD; June 18th, 2012 at 17:21.

  6. #6
    Member
    • terrygr8_007's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASrock z77 extreme4
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 3550 cooled by CM hyper 212 EVO
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 2x4GB 1600BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda st 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7850 OC edition
      • Sound Card:
      • built-in
      • Power Supply:
      • CM GX650
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit

    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    519

    Default

    is tt 550W tr2 available in BD market..if yes how much will it cost?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 9
    Last Post: February 20th, 2014, 10:45
  2. MSI HD 6850 Cyclone (factory oc'ed) available in Computer Source for 16k
    By SheikhItBaby in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: May 31st, 2012, 16:14
  3. Replies: 21
    Last Post: November 12th, 2011, 00:39
  4. Need help in choosing between Sapphire 6850 or Aus 6850 Direct Cu.
    By Mighty Gamer in forum Help - PC Buying
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: March 6th, 2011, 23:45
  5. Replies: 13
    Last Post: August 26th, 2009, 22:09

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19422 seconds with 14 queries.