User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: how to connect ps3 with qubee

  1. #1

    Default how to connect ps3 with qubee

    last night i bought a ps3 . right now i have banglalion usb connection but i want to move to qubee. can anyone tell me wich items do i need to connect ps3 with qubee internet ? please i badly need this. Which one should i buy gigaset or tower ? I don't understand. ami jodi simply tower kini tahole ki r extra kisu kina lagbe i mean tower kine setup korlei hoye jabe naki extra kisu kina lagbe ? konta beshi easy and cheap plz answer

  2. #2
    Member
    • blitzkrieg's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG41RQ
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E7500 Wolfdale (45nm)
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR-2 800 MHz Dual Channel
      • Hard Drive:
      • 250 GB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD5870 PCIE 2GB GDDR5 256BIT
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron W1942SR
      • Sound Card:
      • X-Fi platinum
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Gigaworks 5.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Standard
      • Mouse:
      • Standard
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Tough Power 650 watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writter
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafroz 550 va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Comment:
      • I'm satisfied.
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20
      • Console:
      • 56
    blitzkrieg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    198

    Default

    That depends on whether you want to use your PS3s LAN adaptor or wifi. I use Gigaset with a wifi router for my PS3.

Similar Threads

  1. Qubee setup for ps3 nat3
    By chutti in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 29th, 2012, 20:36
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 18:36
  3. Cannot connect using Qubee Gigaset Modem
    By Unknown in forum League of Legends
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 15:34
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 19th, 2011, 02:06
  5. can't connect ps3 controller on my pc....:(
    By Power_gamer in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: February 15th, 2010, 05:46

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.15464 seconds with 14 queries.