User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ups of 1000VA or more capacity

  1. #1
    Member
    • optimus prime's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI K9A2C-ff v1
      • CPU:
      • AMD 64X2 5200+
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1T Hitachi+750GB Samsung+500GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 4850 512MB DDR3 & 4830 512MB DDR3 in Xfire
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F6000(5:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 747H
      • Controller:
      • Chinese
      • Power Supply:
      • Valuetop 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS
      • UPS:
      • MICRO 1000VA(Customized)
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    350

    Default ups of 1000VA or more capacity

    I only require the unit not the batteries(units with old batteries would do) ....I need 2 units...interested sellers pls post here or pm me or call me @01822611209

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default

    I've a RahimAfroze RA 1000VA, the battery is prolly dead. Offer me your price.

Similar Threads

  1. Want some help to buy 1000VA UPS
    By Sumit Pramanik in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: October 22nd, 2012, 15:42
  2. Need 1000VA/+ UPS wihtin 10K
    By minitt in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: March 1st, 2012, 22:26
  3. Socomec UPS 1000VA - Small Review
    By aayman in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: February 16th, 2012, 15:07
  4. Sale (Used) Gigabyte GA-G41M-ES2L Motherboard and UPS RAHIMAFROOZ 1000VA
    By error in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: August 29th, 2011, 06:08
  5. 500w Delta PSU on a 1000VA Rahimafroz UPS
    By @bhi in forum Others PC Hardware
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: February 4th, 2011, 08:25

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.13779 seconds with 14 queries.