User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: MW3 startup problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • ochin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61
      • CPU:
      • intel core i3 2100 3.1ghz
      • RAM:
      • 2gb ddr3 1333mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire 7850 OC
      • Display:
      • philips 224el2sb 21.5"
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake smart 550w
      • ISP:
      • qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 124kpbs
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    757

    Default MW3 startup problem

    today i took the compressed files of mw3 from my frnd.

    extracted all the files.when i try to open iw5sp.exe file an error shows up i have included the screenshot.

    the game works fine in my freinds pc.i have installed direct x,visual basics and .net framework nothing seems to workClick image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.jpg 
Views:	14 
Size:	68.4 KB 
ID:	22743please help me out

  2. #2
    Member
    • Ork7O's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b75-D3H, rev-1.0
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 3470 @3.20GHz, LGA 1155 paired with DeepCool GAMMA ARCHER
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss mainstream series 2x4gb [email protected], CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Caviar Blue 1TB 7200rpm, 64MB Cache
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7950 Dual-X 384bit 3GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 227E3LH 21.5'' FULL HD widescreen LED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO-7C, Audio Technica ATH-AD700
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate 2013,Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • SS Rival on QcK+ Navi, Newmen m560
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 (wired) controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Coolermaster gx-550w 80+ bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd1270 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • A lot, don't wanna bother mentioning !
      • UPS:
      • Luminous 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Enterprise, x64
      • Comment:
      • My baby!
      • ISP:
      • DotinternetBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 60-80 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70-80 kbps
    Ork7O's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,187

    Default

    Cracked it yet ? This window comes up often when games are not cracked.

Similar Threads

  1. CoD 8 MW3 on Steam
    By Kronos in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 18th, 2012, 16:09
  2. Cod MW3 class problem
    By Zimmer™ in forum Miscellaneous Topics
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: April 21st, 2012, 17:41
  3. CoD 3 Any MW3 Multiplaye server available ?
    By tiGer c/-\T in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: March 8th, 2012, 22:02
  4. CoD 8 How to OPEN a MW3 SERVER??
    By alimalmunzur in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 28th, 2012, 05:18
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 2nd, 2012, 20:07

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17472 seconds with 15 queries.