User Tag List

Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: BTCL hack for free internet. Should I release it? and some blabbers of mine

  1. #1

    Default BTCL hack for free internet. Should I release it? and some blabbers of mine

    The bug is with almost all ADSL routers. Not just Huawei/TP-Link or the ones sold in bangladesh. You can see the username and password and use it as well.

    There's both an advantage and a disadvantage.

    Advantage is, to fix this they will need to change every router/modem that people are using or/and the ones that are sold in the market. So, the probability that this will ever get fixed is close to zero.

    Disadvantage is, to use the user/pass, THAT user has to be disconnected... This can be done, by simply changing the router configuration to some obscure 中中. But, that way, it's a loss for the general people, which I clearly do not want.

    Third, I have no idea why, but even if YOU are using a dial-up broadband connection from your PC, WITHOUT saving the username and pass in the router, I CAN still see your user/pass so that doesn't help.

    Fourth, some people could use the same user/pass from different telephone numbers at the same time, but that doesn't work any more.

    (I also hacked into Ememsystem's manager's and CEO's email and all their other accounts and maybe, their bank accounts too , so I have the exact email that BTCL sent them, when they fixed it. And, I also hacked into Ememsystems website... All using one simple router bug (they did change their default pass to a very complicated one) then changing their modem DNS to a fake DNS server of mine, coupled with evilgrade and metasploit and a bit more of my hackery and magickery. Anyways, I CAN change people's internet speed from ememsystem's CRM, but then they will get increased bills later on as emem is just like a face of BTCL and they don't deal anything with servers. Although, I do have some login credentials to a server that connects with 5/6 different exchanges with read-only access that I believe assigns the internet speeds. Can't seem to get root access to those servers yet)

    Lastly, so should I release the BTCL hack, so that SOME people can use faster internet by stealing off other people's internet and depriving them from it? Or, should everyone wait, so that I can hack into the central servers, so that everyone can steal from BTCL aka the government.

    I personally, like the second option better.

    Post your thoughts.
    Last edited by bluebknight; May 6th, 2012 at 02:46.
       1

  2. #2
    Member
    • naved777's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Maximus V EXTREME Chasis---Corsair Obsidian 900D
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k @ 4.8Ghz 1.2v cooled by (CORSAIR H100)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair VENGEANCE BLUE 8GB 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB Caviar Black,1TB Blue,500GB Green,1TB Seagate Barracuda
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290x+XFX R9 290X crossfire
      • Display:
      • Samsung F8000 55 inch Smart 3D TV/SONY KDL NX720 46'' 240hz 3D LED,Sony W300 40"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY 7.1 HOME ThEATRE SYSTEM+ Panasonic 5.1 home Theatre System
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BLACKWIDOW Ultimate 2013
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G27 Steering Wheel,Logitech Extreme 3D Pro,4 XBOX 360 controllers , 2 PS3 controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • Silverstone STRIDER ST1200-G
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 BIT
      • ISP:
      • LINK 3
      • Upload Speed:
      • DONT CARE
      • Console:
      • 18
    naved777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka , Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    1,052

    Default

    even though i think it would be like stealing resouces....but again i think what have the Govt done for the for us.The monthly net charge is skyhigh compared to other countries nd no signs of reducing it......lets steal from those theives
       0

  3. #3
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Well I'd say don't hack BTCL.
    Either way it's stealing from ourselves :/

    And I'd say hack into Qubee again :3 because Qubee isn't Bangladeshi

       2

  4. #4
    Member
    • optimus prime's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI K9A2C-ff v1
      • CPU:
      • AMD 64X2 5200+
      • RAM:
      • Transend 4GB DDR2 800MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1T Hitachi+750GB Samsung+500GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI 4850 512MB DDR3 & 4830 512MB DDR3 in Xfire
      • Display:
      • ASUS MS228
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D F6000(5:1)
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 747H
      • Controller:
      • Chinese
      • Power Supply:
      • Valuetop 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS
      • UPS:
      • MICRO 1000VA(Customized)
      • ISP:
      • BTCL
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024
      • Upload Speed:
      • 256

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    350

    Default

    btcl is providing decent enough service...I suggest not to disturb them but qubee/blion and other bullshits who maintain crap policies like fair usage policy should be bothered anyway possible
       0

  5. #5
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bluebknight View Post
    The bug is with almost all ADSL routers. Not just Huawei/TP-Link or the ones sold in bangladesh. You can see the username and password and use it as well.

    There's both an advantage and a disadvantage.

    Advantage is, to fix this they will need to change every router/modem that people are using or/and the ones that are sold in the market. So, the probability that this will ever get fixed is close to zero.

    Disadvantage is, to use the user/pass, THAT user has to be disconnected... This can be done, by simply changing the router configuration to some obscure 中中. But, that way, it's a loss for the general people, which I clearly do not want.

    Third, I have no idea why, but even if YOU are using a dial-up broadband connection from your PC, WITHOUT saving the username and pass in the router, I CAN still see your user/pass so that doesn't help.
    Are you capturing/fiddling with the PPPoED packets for this?
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

  6. #6
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by frank3nst3in View Post
    well i'd say don't hack btcl.either way it's stealing from ourselves :/and i'd say hack into qubee again :3 because qubee isn't bangladeshi
    thik kotha bolsen vai.btcl valo service dey.qubee r to saptahe 4 din problem kore ar ek din thik thake.
       0 Mobile   

  7. #7
    Member
    • arefinzz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85-G43 Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws 2*4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB+Transcend 500GB external
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire NITRO R9 390 8G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1 & A4tech HeadPhone
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master
      • Mouse:
      • Storm Devastator Combo
      • Controller:
      • Havit G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • *Busted
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Now it's time to game :)
      • ISP:
      • BUCT
      • Download Speed:
      • 2mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mb/s
    arefinzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    ফার্মগেট,ঢাকা
    Posts
    4,210

    Default

    personally i don't like the idea to steal from btcl but if there is a way then more people will do it.
       0

  8. #8
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CvP View Post
    Are you capturing/fiddling with the PPPoED packets for this?
    sniffing doesn't work well with btcl. ispros a valo kaj kore ,easily pass neya jay.u can even record the audio. XD

    on the other hand , maybe someone did hack in to my modem i think. cause amar modem er pass akhon ar admin admin nai. somehow change hoye gese. ar karo ei prob hoise ki ?
       0

  9. #9
    Member
    • shuvonabil's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z170X Gaming 7
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700k 4.0GHz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR 4
      • Hard Drive:
      • Trascend 512GB SSD+Western Digital 4TB SATA
      • Display:
      • Samsung 32" 3D TV
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in 24-bit/192KHz and 5.1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z906
      • Keyboard:
      • LEXMALK4800 USB GAMING
      • Mouse:
      • LEXMA M231 USB
      • Controller:
      • none yet
      • Power Supply:
      • THERMALTAKE 675W TPX-675MPCEU
      • Optical Drive:
      • SAMSUNG DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Digital X 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 pro
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga.com 10mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 1.2MB/s
    shuvonabil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Shegunbagicha
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Don’t do it bro, you can be in legal trouble for that if you get caught…..
       0

  10. #10
    Member
    • Arman.Zmn's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Alienware M17xR3
      • CPU:
      • Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-2630QM CPU @ 2.00GHz
      • RAM:
      • 16gb(4+4+4+4)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung SSD 840 EVO 240GB + Samsung 1 TB + Samsung 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 6970M (Dell)
      • Display:
      • Samsung P2350 23'' full HD 1920x1080 + Laptop 17.3" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Klipsch Audio
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • Corsair M90 Gaming Mouse
      • Controller:
      • XBox 360
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 3x1TB Transcend StoreJet
      • UPS:
      • APC Smart UPS 1500VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 x64
      • Comment:
      • i'm lovin it
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1.5 Mbps

    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    522

    Default

    If you really wanna do it, then go with the 2nd route.... that's way no harm done to others, like me
       0

  11. #11
    Noblesse Oblige
    • CvP's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P8Z77 V Delux
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770K @3.9GHz
      • RAM:
      • GSkill TridentX 2x8GB DDR3 @2400MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 256GB SSD; WD Caviar Black 2TB; Hitachi 250GB; Samsung S3 1.5TB; Hitachi 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 980Ti 6GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung 17"+22"+22"
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio <internal>
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire 5:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • G7
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X 850W 80Plus Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • External DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Logitech Carl Zeiss Tessar HD 1080p Webcam
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1500VA with Large Lead-Acid Battery
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Comment:
      • Everything packed in a NZXT Phantom 820
      • ISP:
      • Link3/Amber IT
      • Download Speed:
      • 10000
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10000
    CvP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    9,019

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by solid snake View Post
    sniffing doesn't work well with btcl. ispros a valo kaj kore ,easily pass neya jay.u can even record the audio. XD

    on the other hand , maybe someone did hack in to my modem i think. cause amar modem er pass akhon ar admin admin nai. somehow change hoye gese. ar karo ei prob hoise ki ?
    A properly configured router will never allow access to its control panel from non-local IP and even if it is a local IP, it must be WIRED connection.
    So under no circumstances you can access my modem/router config page without sitting in my room.

    ofc there are some ways to fool the router thinking the packet is coming from wired local ip but that depends on many things. On top of that, unless you have admin/admin, attacker cant login.


    What you can do is to setup a PPPoE server and pretend to be btcl on their own network. Some clients will try to login to your server instead of btcl's and will submit the un/pass to your server.
    The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power.
    Please do not PM me for support. You will NOT get a reply. Post in the relevant forum section.
       0

  12. #12
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by solid snake View Post
    sniffing doesn't work well with btcl. ispros a valo kaj kore ,easily pass neya jay.u can even record the audio. XD

    on the other hand , maybe someone did hack in to my modem i think. cause amar modem er pass akhon ar admin admin nai. somehow change hoye gese. ar karo ei prob hoise ki ?
    It does, if you know which link to sniff, that is
       0

  13. #13
    Member
    • solid snake's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte g41m
      • CPU:
      • core 2 quad
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ati 5770
      • Power Supply:
      • tt t2 rx
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
    solid snake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur 10
    Posts
    3,141

    Default

    ohh well i don't a 中中 about hacking anyway. i just followed a guide i downloaded and it worked like charm with ispros. XD
    next thing you know , stalking 'girl next door lvl' - over 9000

    assa amar modem pass kivabe change holo , any idea ??
       0

  14. #14
    Member
    • DarkMan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock P67 Extreme6
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 2600k @ 4.7ghz [WaterCooled]
      • RAM:
      • 2 x 4GB G.SKILL Sniper @ 2133mhz 11-11-11-30
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung EVO 840 250GB SSD, Segate 2TB + Hitachi 750GB + Samsung 1TB + 250GB + 160GB HDDs
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD 5870 1GB @ 900/1250mhz
      • Display:
      • AOC I2251Fwe
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Titanium HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab FC-360 2.1 / Sennheiser HD 558 Headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech multimedia keybord
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G500, Deathadder 2013
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX-650watt
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transend 4 GB Flash Drive; ATI TV Wonder 600
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Pro 64-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Acording to WEI : 7.8, 7.9, 7.8, 7.8, 7.9
      • Comment:
      • Housed in a tt Spedo Advance Case
      • ISP:
      • Btcl 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 115 KBPS
      • Upload Speed:
      • 32 KBPS
    DarkMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    188

    Default

    @Solide Snake, the same thing happened with me too, two times. I dont know how it happened but solved it by pressing the factory reset button.
    "Down here in the atmosphere
    Garbage and city lights
    Gonna save you’re tired soul
    Who's gonna save our lives ?"
       0

  15. #15
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Stalking the girl next door is easy, actually. She uses the same local ISP

    I'm openvpn'd 24/7 though, so gl sniffing anything.
       0

  16. #16
    Member TooCool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    New York City
    Posts
    125

    Default

    Wow, ppl in BD are finally waking up the balls to do something. good, good. Yeah, hack the govt or whatever. Their BS economic policies are the reason you're still in poverty, otherwise BD could easily be ahead of India and Pakistan (who are plagued with caste system, ethnic and tribal divisions that cant be overcome).

    People who call themselves "Anonymous" dont think twice to stick it to the man, so go ahead! Just recently Hillary Clinton came to BD, and the cops arrested ppl who were just merely distributing leaflets condemning the visit. BD is a two-party dictatorship (3-party if you include the Military), where anyone who questions the status-quo is labelled a "terrorist" or "conspirator". So be careful of that fact also, use proxies.
       0

  17. #17
    Member
    • superhuman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel Duel Core E2200
      • RAM:
      • Acer 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 200GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX Radeon HD5670 1GB
      • Display:
      • Samsung Syncmaster 732N 17''
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtec HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-111 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • Acer
      • Mouse:
      • Digitec
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Maxin 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Acer 32GB
      • USB Devices:
      • Digitec 12MP webcam
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 6.3
      • Comment:
      • Good
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024Kbps
      • Console:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    BB
    Posts
    148

    Default

    illegal.
       0 Mobile   

  18. #18
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default

    This is somewhat illegal, and I don't think such threads should be allowed on BG. I'm closing it now, and please don't refer to such activity, you might get into trouble yourself, better safe than sorry.

    @CvP , we should delete this thread, IMO.
       2

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: July 20th, 2012, 16:20
  2. Internet Explorer 9 RC leaked release
    By swordenium in forum Software
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: February 16th, 2011, 20:16
  3. Replies: 63
    Last Post: July 4th, 2010, 23:09
  4. Replies: 25
    Last Post: January 30th, 2010, 19:04

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28057 seconds with 14 queries.