User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: what is the new Issues with ISPROS ? [peers not connecting]

  1. #1
    Member
    • Metal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE [ GA-EP43-UD3L ]
      • CPU:
      • INTEL(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q9505 @ 2.83Ghz
      • RAM:
      • APACER 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 750GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVDIA GeForce 9500 GT
      • Display:
      • Dell E178WFP
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE Sound Blaster 5:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • COSONIC CD-779MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KR-83 USB [Black]
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS P-50GA
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW 24B1ST
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • ISP:
      • ISPROS Limited
    Metal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    343

    Thumbs down what is the new Issues with ISPROS ? [peers not connecting]

    anyone here have any clue or confirmed news of what is going on again with BTCL.

    I am a ISPROS user from last 2 week I am experiencing serious problem in both downloading and uploading, peers are not connecting smile, link3 , BD com none. Even if they are connected no upload or download speed from those people.

    I made several calls to support of ISPROS and they explained it is a problem laying in BTCL backbone. My RSP made call too in their technical department and got a reply that after checking ISPROS main system they found no problem at all.

    who else having the issue.....

    any news of why this is happening....

  2. #2
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Smile blocked L3 and ISPROS. I assume ISPROS did something similar too, which means you're derped short of changing ISP.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Metal's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE [ GA-EP43-UD3L ]
      • CPU:
      • INTEL(R) Core(TM)2 Quad CPU Q9505 @ 2.83Ghz
      • RAM:
      • APACER 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG 750GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVDIA GeForce 9500 GT
      • Display:
      • Dell E178WFP
      • Sound Card:
      • CREATIVE Sound Blaster 5:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • COSONIC CD-779MV
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KR-83 USB [Black]
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • ASUS P-50GA
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS DRW 24B1ST
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate
      • ISP:
      • ISPROS Limited
    Metal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    343

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Codex View Post
    Smile blocked L3 and ISPROS. I assume ISPROS did something similar too, which means you're derped short of changing ISP.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	question.jpg 
Views:	17 
Size:	53.4 KB 
ID:	22206

    Thaile ISP re phone dibar por ora etho kahini bujhailo keno amar problem, RSP problem, BTCL problem.....

  4. #4
    Member
    • Shrapmeth's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus III Formula
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5-750 2.67 Ghz OC'ed @ 3.73 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4x2 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 670 OC
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster SA300
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative X-Fi Platinum
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 875W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD/RW
      • UPS:
      • PowerGuard 2000Va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • Comment:
      • Trying to make it more future proof. :)
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 300-650
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300-650
    Shrapmeth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka,Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,092

    Default

    I too have been facing this prob. Even I can't add another ISPros users' IP in the peers list. When I put in their IP and port & click "ok". Nothing happens. :/ And I can't seed for long too. After a particular amount of time. That seeding bar in uTorrent 3.0 or more. Which stays green turns brown. Anyone else facing this similar prob's. Make some noise ppl. :/ :/

  5. #5
    Member
    • k1ngdom's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MAXIMUS VI EXTREME
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 16GB (2x8GB) x2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Corsair Neutron GTX 240GB, intel SSD 510 120GB, WD Caviar Black 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ROG Poseidon GTX780 SLI
      • Display:
      • 3x 21.5 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative x-fi titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Z-5500
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K95
      • Mouse:
      • Corsair M90
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 black Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200
      • Optical Drive:
      • Transcend Extra Slim Portable DVD Writer (TS8XDVDS-K)
      • USB Devices:
      • FLASH VOYAGER USB 3.0
      • UPS:
      • MICRO 3000 VA Online
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64bit Pro
      • Comment:
      • i call it beast and i freaking love it
      • ISP:
      • 20 mbps DOT internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 2MB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1MB/s
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    427

    Default

    can you guys give me ping result of google.com?

  6. #6

    Default

    yap also having some problems!!!

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalion modem is not connecting...:(
    By shahriar in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: June 7th, 2017, 15:21
  2. CoD 7 Problem connecting alterops
    By black777 in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 17th, 2012, 23:38
  3. Connecting an Xbox360 to a ups.
    By ramiz in forum XBOX
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: April 29th, 2011, 05:57
  4. Cannot Access Modem after connecting Router
    By faisal.amir.bd in forum BTCL
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: January 31st, 2011, 20:41
  5. Connecting To The Internet through another PC (Need Help)
    By |Blaze| in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: July 31st, 2010, 11:14

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.18857 seconds with 15 queries.