User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: need batman arkham city dx11 patch dwnld link !!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • Bijoy Faith's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • gigabyte h61 s2p b3
      • CPU:
      • core i5 2400 3.1Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8 gb ddr3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 gb+ ( portbable 320gb )
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabute 460 gtx 1gb overclock edition
      • Display:
      • 18.5 samsung inch lcd & toshiba 26 inch lcd tv monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in( via envy hd )
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • microlab 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • lexma
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech
      • Controller:
      • a. tech & xbox 360 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • gigabyte superb 720w
      • Optical Drive:
      • asus 24x dvd writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 320 gb portable hardisk
      • UPS:
      • power tree 1250va
      • Operating System:
      • win 7 64 bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu-7.4, ram-7.6, gpu-7.6, data transfer rate-5.9 in WIN 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • i'm not satisfied because of my monitor
      • Download Speed:
      • 32
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    jatrabai
    Posts
    148

    Default need batman arkham city dx11 patch dwnld link !!!

    keu ki amake dx11 patch er download link ta dite parbe ? ami khuje pachchi na......... patch apply kivabe korte hobe oitao 1tu bole dile upokrito hotam

  2. #2
    Member
    • Ork7O's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b75-D3H, rev-1.0
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 3470 @3.20GHz, LGA 1155 paired with DeepCool GAMMA ARCHER
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss mainstream series 2x4gb [email protected], CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Caviar Blue 1TB 7200rpm, 64MB Cache
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7950 Dual-X 384bit 3GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 227E3LH 21.5'' FULL HD widescreen LED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO-7C, Audio Technica ATH-AD700
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate 2013,Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • SS Rival on QcK+ Navi, Newmen m560
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 (wired) controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Coolermaster gx-550w 80+ bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd1270 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • A lot, don't wanna bother mentioning !
      • UPS:
      • Luminous 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Enterprise, x64
      • Comment:
      • My baby!
      • ISP:
      • DotinternetBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 60-80 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70-80 kbps
    Ork7O's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,187

    Default

    Go to skidrow's site. Its der afaik.

  3. #3
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rk7 View Post
    Go to skidrow's site. Its der afaik.
    Do they have the dx10 too.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Ork7O's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b75-D3H, rev-1.0
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 3470 @3.20GHz, LGA 1155 paired with DeepCool GAMMA ARCHER
      • RAM:
      • Twinmoss mainstream series 2x4gb [email protected], CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Caviar Blue 1TB 7200rpm, 64MB Cache
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7950 Dual-X 384bit 3GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 227E3LH 21.5'' FULL HD widescreen LED Display
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab SOLO-7C, Audio Technica ATH-AD700
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BlackWidow Ultimate 2013,Logitech K120
      • Mouse:
      • SS Rival on QcK+ Navi, Newmen m560
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 (wired) controller for windows
      • Power Supply:
      • Coolermaster gx-550w 80+ bronze
      • Optical Drive:
      • HP dvd1270 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • A lot, don't wanna bother mentioning !
      • UPS:
      • Luminous 1000VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 Enterprise, x64
      • Comment:
      • My baby!
      • ISP:
      • DotinternetBD
      • Download Speed:
      • 60-80 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70-80 kbps
    Ork7O's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    1,187

    Default

    The skid crack should work just fine with dx 10. Tried it?

Similar Threads

  1. Batman Arkham City Savegame??!
    By furiousTaher in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: March 15th, 2014, 09:01
  2. Batman: Arkham City
    By pollob.codename13 in forum Action-Adventure
    Replies: 1598
    Last Post: January 4th, 2014, 14:01
  3. Batman: Arkham City
    By pollob.codename13 in forum Upcoming PC Titles
    Replies: 1093
    Last Post: December 1st, 2011, 09:34
  4. Batman arkham city available!
    By muscle in forum XBOX
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: November 11th, 2011, 22:28
  5. Batman: Arkham City PC
    By Sunny in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 26th, 2011, 01:30

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16033 seconds with 14 queries.