User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Boot failur need help

  1. #1
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default Boot failur need help

    My big brother pc showing the massage at start.lastnight it was good ,but in the morning it swos the boot failur .is the mobo is dead.need to know what is wrong.is it os prob? System is c2d 2.8 ghz 4 gb ddr2 ram, dg41rq intel mobo.pls help .

  2. #2
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    My big brother pc showing the massage at start.lastnight it was good ,but in the morning it swos the boot failur .is the mobo is dead.need to know what is wrong.is it os prob? System is c2d 2.8 ghz 4 gb ddr2 ram, dg41rq intel mobo.pls help .
    a bit detail about the error would be helpful to help you.
    i.e. operating system, exact error message, or preferably a screenshot/snap of the error.
    But my first suspect is, your mobo is ok, you just need to reinstall windows.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    My big brother pc showing the massage at start.lastnight it was good ,but in the morning it swos the boot failur .is the mobo is dead.need to know what is wrong.is it os prob? System is c2d 2.8 ghz 4 gb ddr2 ram, dg41rq intel mobo.pls help .
    Badhon vai is right.just re install windows. The Mobo is fine.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by badhon_raj View Post
    a bit detail about the error would be helpful to help you.i.e. Operating system, exact error message, or preferably a screenshot/snap of the error.but my first suspect is, your mobo is ok, you just need to reinstall windows.
    ok i will do that when elctricity will come next time.i will infrom then.THERE IS NO ERROR IT JUST SAY BOOT FAILUR PRESS ANY KEY.WHEN PRESS AGAIN SAME MASSAGE COME UP.
    Last edited by Nahid neywaz; April 23rd, 2012 at 15:37.

  5. #5
    Member
    • naved777's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Maximus V EXTREME Chasis---Corsair Obsidian 900D
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k @ 4.8Ghz 1.2v cooled by (CORSAIR H100)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair VENGEANCE BLUE 8GB 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB Caviar Black,1TB Blue,500GB Green,1TB Seagate Barracuda
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290x+XFX R9 290X crossfire
      • Display:
      • Samsung F8000 55 inch Smart 3D TV/SONY KDL NX720 46'' 240hz 3D LED,Sony W300 40"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY 7.1 HOME ThEATRE SYSTEM+ Panasonic 5.1 home Theatre System
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BLACKWIDOW Ultimate 2013
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G27 Steering Wheel,Logitech Extreme 3D Pro,4 XBOX 360 controllers , 2 PS3 controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • Silverstone STRIDER ST1200-G
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 BIT
      • ISP:
      • LINK 3
      • Upload Speed:
      • DONT CARE
      • Console:
      • 18
    naved777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka , Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    1,052

    Default

    my Seagate Hard drive broke 2 years ago...it showed "NO BOOT DEVICE FOUND"
    but i think ur one is fine...may be windows got screwd up..so reinstall it

  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    ok i will do that when elctricity will come next time.i will infrom then.THERE IS NO ERROR IT JUST SAY BOOT FAILUR PRESS ANY KEY.WHEN PRESS AGAIN SAME MASSAGE COME UP.
    check If There are Any Usb Device Attached to the pc. IF there is then remove it Then Start

  7. #7
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    ok i will do that when elctricity will come next time.i will infrom then.THERE IS NO ERROR IT JUST SAY BOOT FAILUR PRESS ANY KEY.WHEN PRESS AGAIN SAME MASSAGE COME UP.
    which os was installed? XP or 7?

  8. #8
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by badhon_raj View Post
    which os was installed? Xp or 7?
    its 7.reinstalling it now.karent aslo ekhoni.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    its 7.reinstalling it now.karent aslo ekhoni.
    the repair option sometime works in win 7 in case of startup failure. Anyway reinstall kore felle to r bolar kisu nai. It should work fine now.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Badhon_raj View Post
    the repair option sometime works in win 7 in case of startup failure. Anyway reinstall kore felle to r bolar kisu nai. It should work fine now.
    thanx for help.its working fine now.

    guys thanx a lot.thread can be close now.
    I WILL SEND ALL OF YOU BACK TO THE HELL...FROM GOD OF WAR.

Similar Threads

  1. Windows 8 Fast Boot
    By CvP in forum Tech News
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: September 11th, 2011, 02:37
  2. PC not boot up! Help help
    By zaman_177 in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: January 17th, 2011, 22:54
  3. Customized boot loader
    By amanullah in forum Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 3rd, 2008, 16:33
  4. new puma boot advertisement
    By Noob™ in forum Trash
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: March 14th, 2008, 02:18

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23799 seconds with 14 queries.