User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: how to play with iso

  1. #1
    Member
    • gamersakib's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel
      • CPU:
      • dual core
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • 800 mb
      • ISP:
      • smile bdcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 kbps
      • Console:
      • 128
    gamersakib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    8

    Post how to play with iso

    i have got some big game file like 3gb or something like that from net. how could i play now?
    pls give me the full process and i would be helpful....

  2. #2
    Member
    • wolf's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus p5g41c-m lx
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E7500 2.93GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 Twinmos
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 2033sw
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500w
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500GB StoreJet 25M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
    wolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    720

    Default

    The iso is a disc image (like an exact copy of a dvd/cd). I myself use DAEMON Tools Lite. It can add a virtual dvd drive with which you mount the iso file and install the game. The virtual drive with the ISO loaded will function as if you loaded an actual game disc in a real dvd drive.
    You can check youtube to see how to use DAEMON Tools Lite, but its pretty easy.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Which game and for which platfrom u dl the game? If it for pc then u have to use demon tool to use the iso.if for pcsx2 leave it alone.

  4. #4
    Member
    • wolf's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus p5g41c-m lx
      • CPU:
      • Core 2 Duo E7500 2.93GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB DDR3 Twinmos
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Radeon HD 6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 2033sw
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500w
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500GB StoreJet 25M
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
    wolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    720

    Default

    OR
    If you have a DVD writer then you can add a blank dvd and right click the ISO and click burn disk image. Then you just install the game from the newly created dvd.
    This way you avoid the hassle of installing any additional software.

  5. #5
    Member
    • gamersakib's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel
      • CPU:
      • dual core
      • RAM:
      • 2 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 300 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • 800 mb
      • ISP:
      • smile bdcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 25 kbps
      • Console:
      • 128
    gamersakib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    8

    Default

    thnx u 2. its for pc . i have used daemon tool, magic disk. but did not work,, is there a way to burn this game in dvd or pendrive to play.

  6. #6
    Member
    • Single Player's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Foxconn H55MXV
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 GB DDR3 (1333 MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 400 GB Samsung(320+80 @ 7200RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • 1 GB HD5570 DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793DF
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio | Creative Sound Blaster Live!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4400 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • Havit HV-MS686
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Lite Power W0316
      • Optical Drive:
      • 24x ASUS DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16GB + 8GB Tanscend
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 (x64)
      • Comment:
      • Not gonna upgrade
      • ISP:
      • DFN BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-650 Kb/s
    Single Player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    চেয়ারের উপর
    Posts
    1,917

    Default

    It's very easy.just install Daem0n to0ls.it will add a virtual drive 0n ur pc.n0w right click 0n daem0n to0ls ic0n(desktop or system tray)n select Mount image>No device>br0wse and select that game file.Thats it.

Similar Threads

  1. skyrim patched iso
    By AurorA in forum XBOX
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: January 6th, 2012, 18:15
  2. Total War: Shogun 2 ISO uploaded at TorrentBD.com
    By acE.Shanny in forum File Sharing and Torrents
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: June 10th, 2011, 23:11
  3. combining win7 x86 & winx64 in 1 ISO
    By Fox Mulder in forum Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: March 13th, 2010, 21:04
  4. How to update Windows 7 x64 7600 ISO?
    By abir in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: January 8th, 2010, 00:03
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 1st, 2009, 16:34

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17572 seconds with 14 queries.