User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: cant run fifa in Vista

  1. #1
    Member
    • AurorA's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg35fb
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 3.0 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • maxtor 320
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800 GT Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • BenQ T52Wa 16'
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4:1
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 13450
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-12
    AurorA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Inside my casing
    Posts
    324

    Default cant run fifa in Vista

    some1 plz help..i cant run fifa in vista as u can see in My Rig i have a pretty decent pc.......what is the prob here???(it runs in xp fine in my pc but recently ive installed vista)
    ÄŰŘÖŘÅ

  2. #2
    Member
    • AurorA's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg35fb
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 3.0 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • maxtor 320
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800 GT Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • BenQ T52Wa 16'
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4:1
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 13450
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-12
    AurorA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Inside my casing
    Posts
    324

    Default Re: cant run fifa in Vista

    amar kintu salman bhai er prob na(sorry i didnt see the thread before) ami dvd diye install korsi.xp te chole
    ÄŰŘÖŘÅ

  3. #3
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: cant run fifa in Vista

    what is the problem actually? what happens when you run it?

  4. #4
    Member
    • AurorA's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg35fb
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 3.0 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • maxtor 320
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800 GT Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • BenQ T52Wa 16'
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4:1
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 13450
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-12
    AurorA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Inside my casing
    Posts
    324

    Default Re: cant run fifa in Vista

    the screen tuns black then it returns to windows again..and a box appears says"look in online for a solution"
    ÄŰŘÖŘÅ

  5. #5

    Default Re: cant run fifa in Vista

    maybe you should upgrade your graphics card driver to the latest version :?:

    Invaluable to your friends and allies, you make good decisions and are always there to support your team. You are practical, supportive, and logical.

  6. #6
    Member
    • AurorA's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • intel dg35fb
      • CPU:
      • core 2 duo 3.0 ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • maxtor 320
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX 8800 GT Alpha Dog Edition
      • Display:
      • BenQ T52Wa 16'
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4:1
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 13450
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-12
    AurorA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Inside my casing
    Posts
    324

    Default Re: cant run fifa in Vista

    ya im doing it right now
    ÄŰŘÖŘÅ

  7. #7
    VIP Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • 6GB (2+4 GB) DIMM DDR3 1333Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB SATA II 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • NVIDIA GT335M 1GB
      • Display:
      • Primary 11.6", Secondary 20"
      • Controller:
      • Logitech RP2
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows(R) 7 Home Premium 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 128kBps
    Noob™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    mirpur-1, dhaka
    Posts
    5,343

    Default Re: cant run fifa in Vista

    if it still doesn't work then just reinstall the game. it shd run..

  8. #8
    Member
    • Uchiha Obito's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS P7H55M
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • ADATA XPG 1600MHZ 2GB + Twinmost Piano Black 2GB + 2GB = 5GB in Total
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB F1 32MB Cache || Western Digital External 160GB Speed edition HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte Geforce 560 Ti Oced Edition
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SA300B 21.5" 1080p Monitor For PC and LG 2043T 20" for PlayStaion 3
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec lansing VS series 2:1 Speaker For PC and Microlab for PlayStation 3
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G110 backlit gaming Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7
      • Controller:
      • 3 x XBOX 360 Controller and One Dualshock 3 and Some generic Controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • DELTA POWER 650 WATT with 89% efficiency with 56 amps available on +12V rails
      • Optical Drive:
      • 1 x Samsung DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16GB JetFlash 700
      • UPS:
      • PC Power 1200VA for PC and OVO 600 VA for PlayStation 3
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 x64 + Linux x64
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Didn't see till now.
      • Comment:
      • RIG OK and Console Awesome.
      • ISP:
      • BTCL ADSL 512kbps, 1mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 60KB/s and 120KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • Secret
    Uchiha Obito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Mymensingh, Bangladesh.
    Posts
    9,037

    Default Re: cant run fifa in Vista

    Yeah./...................must have been a technical problem

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 17
    Last Post: November 12th, 2008, 22:16
  2. The Mummy: Tomb Of The Dragon Emperor
    By s.a_rocky in forum Movies & TV
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 21st, 2008, 09:08
  3. Happy Birthday craNIUM
    By Unregistered in forum Member Central
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: October 16th, 2008, 12:49
  4. Cant play on DotA maps
    By AurorA in forum DotA Maps
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: September 20th, 2008, 04:46
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 16th, 2008, 23:58

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.19705 seconds with 14 queries.