User Tag List

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: How to reinstall cod4 patches?

  1. #1

    Default How to reinstall cod4 patches?

    hi all
    i installed cod4 with patches 1.6 and 1.7 before , and after 2-3 days i unistalled cod4.
    and now i installed cod4 v1.0 and when i want install patches(1.6 & 1.7) i got this error
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	35 
Size:	25.7 KB 
ID:	21395
    it say to me the patches are installed but the game is v1.0

    i know if i reinstall Windows my problem will be resolved but i don't want do it

    how i can install the patches again?

  2. #2
    Member
    • Hamilton's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H97 Gaming 3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770 3.9Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR3 1600hz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 256GB Adata SSD + 2TB WD Blue + 1TB Samsung
      • Graphics Card:
      • Nvidia GTX 1070 FE 8GB
      • Display:
      • Asus VS228N 21.5" Full HD.
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster X-Fi Go PRO!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius GS 500V/ Steeseries Siberia V2/ Logitech Ultimate Ears 200.
      • Keyboard:
      • Roccat Arvo
      • Mouse:
      • Steelseries Sensei/ Roccat Taito mTw
      • Controller:
      • 2 Gamepads with no Analog Stick/XBOX 360 Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master GX 650W.
      • Optical Drive:
      • 500GB
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7/ Linux
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 3DMARK Score, X2151.
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • Smile, BD.COM
      • Download Speed:
      • 75KBPS(Variable)
      • Upload Speed:
      • 100+KBPS(Variable)
    Hamilton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    3,293

    Default

    try installing the patch 1.7 then
    or i think use ccleaner or clean some temp files, and also clear the registry, that will help you i guess.

  3. #3

    Default

    Can anyone help me with COD LAN. I want to play COD thru LAN at my home (without GR or tunngle) just using my router and using about 6 PCs. What patches or settings do I need to apply?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: December 14th, 2011, 11:41
  2. CoD 4 ZX COD4 SERVER BACK ONLINE http://game.zxonlinebd.com/cod4/
    By rodiono in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2010, 15:40
  3. CNC RED ALERT 3 Patches.........
    By Red Devil in forum Command & Conquer
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 13th, 2009, 20:00
  4. FIFA 10 Tips FIFA10 demo patches
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: September 19th, 2009, 00:46
  5. FIFA 09 Media FIFA 09 Patches
    By abir in forum Older FIFA Games
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: December 24th, 2008, 15:07

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.16293 seconds with 15 queries.