User Tag List

Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Blion Ping 50-53, Qubee 230???

  1. #1
    Member
    • Robin Rayhan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • Avexir 8GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 + 240 GB ADATA SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • (N/A)
      • Display:
      • AOC 20 INCH LED 1600x900
      • ISP:
      • WinnerIT 3.5Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 200-500 KB/s International | 12Mbps Local
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-500 KB/s International | 12Mbps Local
    Robin Rayhan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,273

    Default Blion Ping 50-53, Qubee 230???

    I use Qubee 10GB 750Kbps connection. Always getting 100+ pings whereas blion stays below 60. Should I switch?

  2. #2
    Banned
    • TaherTheRetard's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • CPU:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • RAM:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Hard Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Graphics Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Display:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Sound Card:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Keyboard:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Mouse:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Controller:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Power Supply:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Optical Drive:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • UPS:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Operating System:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Comment:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • ISP:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Download Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Upload Speed:
      • CONSOLE MASTER RACE
      • Console:
      • 136

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Khilgaon
    Posts
    2,880

    Default

    i am planning to switch too

    ---------- Post added at 12:57 ---------- Previous post was at 12:57 ----------

    qubee ar ping horrible

  3. #3
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default

    Don't switch with Banglalion Local Games are VERY UNPLAYABLE yes i get ping as low as 40 but for like 3 minutes and then BAAAMMMMMMMM 200-4000 PING.

  4. #4
    Member
    • |Blaze|'s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DX 58SO Extreme
      • CPU:
      • Intel i7 930 OCed to 3.4 Ghz (Stock: 2.8 GHZ)
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 1333 DIM 2GB 3X = 6 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2X 500 Gb Hitachi SATA 16 Mb Cache
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX HD6970
      • Display:
      • ViewSonic VX1937WM 19'' LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS 5.1 T-Series (6200) / TT Shock One
      • Keyboard:
      • Genius Luxemate 525
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Naga / Razer DA
      • Power Supply:
      • XFX ProSeries 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • BenQ 22 X DVDR/W
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 4 GB (Flash Drive), Transcend 1 TB PHDD.
      • UPS:
      • Ideal 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 WEI
      • Comment:
      • "Good" enough.
      • ISP:
      • Ollo, AIT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64, 34
      • Upload Speed:
      • 16, 38
      • Console:
      • 132
    |Blaze|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    171

    Default

    Ollo is pretty good. Has been a great replacement for my Banglalion.

  5. #5
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Do a trace to said host, it'll speak for itself.

  6. #6
    Member
    • Robin Rayhan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • Avexir 8GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 120 + 240 GB ADATA SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • (N/A)
      • Display:
      • AOC 20 INCH LED 1600x900
      • ISP:
      • WinnerIT 3.5Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 200-500 KB/s International | 12Mbps Local
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200-500 KB/s International | 12Mbps Local
    Robin Rayhan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,273

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Codex View Post
    Do a trace to said host, it'll speak for itself.
    Didnt get u bro. Um a noob in terms of ISP.

    ---------- Post added at 19:10 ---------- Previous post was at 19:09 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by TheNutKicker View Post
    Don't switch with Banglalion Local Games are VERY UNPLAYABLE yes i get ping as low as 40 but for like 3 minutes and then BAAAMMMMMMMM 200-4000 PING.
    Online gaming with wimax? no thank u. I just want to knw whats da best wimax 4 browsing, dlwd and upld.

  7. #7
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Hands down Qubee, more venture capital and bigger bandwidth commits.

    And @XLR8 Here: http://www.mediacollege.com/internet...raceroute.html

  8. #8
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by XLR8 View Post
    Didnt get u bro. Um a noob in terms of ISP.

    ---------- Post added at 19:10 ---------- Previous post was at 19:09 ----------

    Online gaming with wimax? no thank u. I just want to knw whats da best wimax 4 browsing, dlwd and upld.
    Well Let me Tell you that their 'unlimited' plans are really just a fraud to get you paying more for their service its limited at like 30or 60gb.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Diego Maradona's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • AMD ASUS A40/A50 Series FCH
      • CPU:
      • AMD E2-1800 APU Dual core 1.8 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • AMD Radeon HD 7340 512MB DDR3
      • Display:
      • 15.6'' backlit LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built-in HD audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logiteh 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • generic
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech
      • Controller:
      • My 2 Hand
      • Power Supply:
      • nill
      • Optical Drive:
      • TSSTcorp CDDVDW
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB transcend V60 , 32GB transcend V90
      • UPS:
      • nill
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 RTM 64-bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 2^p-1
      • Comment:
      • M.I.A
      • ISP:
      • Smile 256
      • Download Speed:
      • 20-25
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10-15
      • Console:
      • 128
    Diego Maradona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    MirPur 10
    Posts
    1,164

    Default

    qubee er ki problem naki , aj 2 din jabot marattok problem hosse amer ei khane , around 90% ping loss , frequent dc . making my life hell

Similar Threads

  1. Qubee's ping problem
    By TaherTheRetard in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: July 5th, 2013, 21:08
  2. Regarding QUBEE, BLION and BTCL modems
    By REVx in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: November 14th, 2011, 13:44
  3. Qubee's ping with BTCL
    By SMMmmm in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: June 12th, 2011, 12:55
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 12th, 2010, 02:03

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.20237 seconds with 14 queries.