User Tag List

Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: Pc rebooting automaticaly.need help.

  1. #1
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default Pc rebooting automaticaly.need help.

    Amar pc bar bar reboot nisse.start e hosse na.ami pc start hober beep sunte pai thik tar porei pc reboot kore.jodio ba start hoi 5-10 min er moddhe abar reboot ney.need help urgent.
    Useing i3 540 , 4 gbram, 500gb hdd, ati 5450 oc in 450 watt generic psu.win 7
       0 Mobile   

  2. #2
    Member Riese's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Bogra, Bangladesh
    Posts
    653

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    Amar pc bar bar reboot nisse.start e hosse na.ami pc start hober beep sunte pai thik tar porei pc reboot kore.jodio ba start hoi 5-10 min er moddhe abar reboot ney.need help urgent.Useing i3 540 , 4 gbram, 500gb hdd, ati 5450 oc in 450 watt generic psu.win 7
    BSOD right? Naki direct reboot.
       1 Mobile   

  3. #3
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    Amar pc bar bar reboot nisse.start e hosse na.ami pc start hober beep sunte pai thik tar porei pc reboot kore.jodio ba start hoi 5-10 min er moddhe abar reboot ney.need help urgent.
    Useing i3 540 , 4 gbram, 500gb hdd, ati 5450 oc in 450 watt generic psu.win 7
    Your ram or the graphics card is gone. thats why its restarting after beeping. But arekta karon hote pare loose connection. Try to remove the ram then re install it again.
       1

  4. #4
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by riese View Post
    bsod right? Naki direct reboot.
    no bsod.direct reboot.---------- Post added at 11:25 ---------- Previous post was at 11:22 ----------
    Quote Originally Posted by hrishat View Post
    your ram or the graphics card is gone. Thats why its restarting after beeping. But arekta karon hote pare loose connection. Try to remove the ram then re install it again.
    ok .doing as u say.-AFTER 1 HOUR GAMING ITS AGAIN REBOOT.IS IT PSU BRO OR TEMPERATURE PROBLEM.
    Last edited by Nahid neywaz; April 4th, 2012 at 14:44.
       0 Mobile   

  5. #5
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    ok .doing as u say.-AFTER 1 HOUR GAMING ITS AGAIN REBOOT.IS IT PSU BRO OR TEMPERATURE PROBLEM.
    Ram remove kore abar laganor por ki cholse 1 hour?

    Possible causes :

    1. Cpu Fan heatsink moyla & thermal paste dried causing overheating (had live experience) .
    2. Weak Ram
    3. PSU
       1

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default

    Try a different stick of RAM, or remove additional modules and use the first DIMM slot. Clean the DIMM slots if possible, with a small cloth(no agents). Last but not least, try a new PSU or a different one to see if it boots properly. For temps, install Coretemp/HWMonitor/Realtemp, and see the log, if it crosses >80C, you need to reapply TIM properly/or heatsink.
       2

  7. #7
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hrishat View Post
    ram remove kore abar laganor por ki cholse 1 hour? Possible causes :1. Cpu fan heatsink moyla & thermal paste dried causing overheating (had live experience) .2. Weak ram3. Psu
    ram reinstall korar por 1 hour colse.ar cpu fan and thermal paster beparta cheak kore janas si.

    ---------- Post added at 15:31 ---------- Previous post was at 15:30 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    try a different stick of ram, or remove additional modules and use the first dimm slot. Clean the dimm slots if possible, with a small cloth(no agents). Last but not least, try a new psu or a different one to see if it boots properly. For temps, install coretemp/hwmonitor/realtemp, and see the log, if it crosses >80c, you need to reapply tim properly/or heatsink.
    doing as u sayed.
       0 Mobile   

  8. #8
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default

    My PC used to hang after 1 hour of gaming.
    Then I over volted my RAMs to 2.1v.
    Worked like a charm, but first you need to root the problem out.
       0

  9. #9
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    amar ekbar heat sink loose kore lagaisilam, pore emon hoisilo...do make sure ur heat sink is fitted properly! and there is good air flow in the casing....
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!
       0

  10. #10

    Default

    psu te jodi prob na thke tahole ram chang kore dakha jete pare
    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    Amar pc bar bar reboot nisse.start e hosse na.ami pc start hober beep sunte pai thik tar porei pc reboot kore.jodio ba start hoi 5-10 min er moddhe abar reboot ney.need help urgent.
    Useing i3 540 , 4 gbram, 500gb hdd, ati 5450 oc in 450 watt generic psu.win 7
       0

  11. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    Amar pc bar bar reboot nisse.start e hosse na.ami pc start hober beep sunte pai thik tar porei pc reboot kore.jodio ba start hoi 5-10 min er moddhe abar reboot ney.need help urgent.Useing i3 540 , 4 gbram, 500gb hdd, ati 5450 oc in 450
    Mone hoi psu al pc parts(pro,mobo,hd) er pura load nite partese na.80% chance je psu change korle problem solve hobe.Ar ram tao check koren.Tobe eitar chance kom.Amar ekbar ram e problem hoisilo tokhon pc beep o korto na.
       1 Mobile   

  12. #12
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Prophet View Post
    My PC used to hang after 1 hour of gaming.
    Then I over volted my RAMs to 2.1v.
    Worked like a charm, but first you need to root the problem out.
    Overvolted to 1.2v from 1.8v, DDR2 I presume? Don't do these on SB/Nehalem/AMD CPUs, you won't like the consequences. More likely you should have RMAed ram, it's clearly a sign that it's dying if it's at stock/if not OCing.
       1

  13. #13
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    Overvolted to 1.2v from 1.8v, DDR2 I presume? Don't do these on SB/Nehalem/AMD CPUs, you won't like the consequences. More likely you should have RMAed ram, it's clearly a sign that it's dying if it's at stock/if not OCing.
    Well C2D chalai, RAM jonmer thekei ei prob disilo, onek lazy ami, tai RMA niye lafalafi kori nai. Ekbar gesilam RMA korte kinto halara bole PC shuddho niye ashte karon oder PC te kono stressing soft ba game nay. Mejaj gesilo kharap hoye, tai oi dokane ar jai nai.

    And I overvolted it to 2.1v from 1.8/1.9
    The RAMs are DDR2.
       1

  14. #14
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Prophet View Post
    Well C2D chalai, RAM jonmer thekei ei prob disilo, onek lazy ami, tai RMA niye lafalafi kori nai. Ekbar gesilam RMA korte kinto halara bole PC shuddho niye ashte karon oder PC te kono stressing soft ba game nay. Mejaj gesilo kharap hoye, tai oi dokane ar jai nai.

    And I overvolted it to 2.1v from 1.8/1.9
    The RAMs are DDR2.
    C2D dekhei kono problem kore nai, jodi oi CPU gula hoto god knows what would have happened to the IMC.
       0

  15. #15
    Member
    • SheikhItBaby's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B75-D3H Rev 1.1 | Housed in (Chassis) : In Win Track
      • CPU:
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 4GB DDR3 @1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 2 90GB SSD | Samsung Spinpoint 320GB 7200RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA Geforce GTX 770 ACX SUPERCLOCKED
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster T240 24inch | 16:10 | WUXGA 1920x1200
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Labs Soundblaster X-FI XtremeGamer
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Inspire M4500 4.1 Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma LiFEKEY 8400 Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Lexma AM546 Laser Mice
      • Power Supply:
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD-RW 24X
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Professional | 64 bit
    SheikhItBaby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    528

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dipanzan View Post
    C2D dekhei kono problem kore nai, jodi oi CPU gula hoto god knows what would have happened to the IMC.
    What is the worst case scenario?
       0

  16. #16
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Prophet View Post
    What is the worst case scenario?
    The worst case scenario the CPU will be damaged or won't properly after prolonged periods. The CPUs after C2D have their IMC integrated on the die itself, the more voltage you push, the greater load on the IMC and it's only designed to work within a certain range, and 2.1v is way too much even for Nehalem, but since that is DDR2 it's a different case.
       0

  17. #17
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hrishat View Post
    Ram remove kore abar laganor por ki cholse 1 hour?

    Possible causes :

    1. Cpu Fan heatsink moyla & thermal paste dried causing overheating (had live experience) .
    2. Weak Ram
    3. PSU
    apnar kothai thik. thermal paste sukai gese.tar jonno over heat hoie reboot kortesilo. thanx for help.

    ---------- Post added at 17:22 ---------- Previous post was at 17:19 ----------

    all of u thanx to every one. problem solved. it was the thermal paste problem.vaia ra bolen to yhread kivabe close korte hoi.again thanx for your help.
    I WILL SEND ALL OF YOU BACK TO THE HELL...FROM GOD OF WAR.
       1

  18. #18
    Member
    • Reznov's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR2 800mhz (2GB+1GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG SP2004C | HITACHI Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB GDDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KM-720
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w LP-500NL1NH
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • USB Devices:
      • Adata UV150 (16 GB USB3)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Mobile ISP
      • Download Speed:
      • Vashae Prokasher Ojoggo
    Reznov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dinajpur
    Posts
    702

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    apnar kothai thik. thermal paste sukai gese.tar jonno over heat hoie reboot kortesilo. thanx for help.---------- Post added at 17:22 ---------- Previous post was at 17:19 ----------all of u thanx to every one. problem solved. it was the thermal paste problem.vaia ra bolen to yhread kivabe close korte hoi.again thanx for your help.
    cpu temp max koto esechilo check korsilen bro? Korle ek2 janan temp koto porjonto geslo.
       0 Mobile   

  19. #19
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    apnar kothai thik. thermal paste sukai gese.tar jonno over heat hoie reboot kortesilo. thanx for help.

    ---------- Post added at 17:22 ---------- Previous post was at 17:19 ----------

    all of u thanx to every one. problem solved. it was the thermal paste problem.vaia ra bolen to yhread kivabe close korte hoi.again thanx for your help.
    Good to hear that. keep it safe.
       0

  20. #20
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default

    Glad to know it's solved. Closing it then, if you want it re-opened, just PM me.
       0

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25929 seconds with 13 queries.