User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 34

Thread: I am Really confused.......

  1. #1

    Default I am Really confused.......

    Amar Budget 16k.Amar choice e ECS GTX 560 ar Asus/MSI GTX 550 TI ase.I really dont know much about ECS and they give only a Year warrenty.If I take The GTX 550 TI Will it run Battlefield 3, Crysis 2 on Ultra on my 1366 x 780 Res monitor?

  2. #2
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    even a 6670 can run bf3 with ultra n 2xaa at ur resltn..so 550ti/560/560ti will surely do

  3. #3
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,026

    Default

    At that resolution you are mostly CPU bound. While a GPU is going to help more with a gaming in mind, but I would look forward to change the whole system if you are still on a <2008 PC.

    Steer clear from any GTX550, get a GTX460/HD6850 atleast, and I'm not really sure about Ultra but it's overrated anyway esp the 16x AA.

  4. #4
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5&quot; S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    if i were you i would never buy a 550Ti 12.5-13k where its equal 6770 10k :/
    is ecs 560 still available? if so get it for 15k. or increase 1k more and get leadtek. or get 6850 for 14.5-15k
    12k budget e 6790

  5. #5
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20&quot; LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pre View Post
    even a 6670 can run bf3 with ultra n 2xaa at ur resltn..
    lol...not possible under dx11.....
    Last edited by @nonymous™; March 15th, 2012 at 23:31.

  6. #6
    Member
    • naved777's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Maximus V EXTREME Chasis---Corsair Obsidian 900D
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k @ 4.8Ghz 1.2v cooled by (CORSAIR H100)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair VENGEANCE BLUE 8GB 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB Caviar Black,1TB Blue,500GB Green,1TB Seagate Barracuda
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290x+XFX R9 290X crossfire
      • Display:
      • Samsung F8000 55 inch Smart 3D TV/SONY KDL NX720 46'' 240hz 3D LED,Sony W300 40&quot;
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY 7.1 HOME ThEATRE SYSTEM+ Panasonic 5.1 home Theatre System
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BLACKWIDOW Ultimate 2013
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G27 Steering Wheel,Logitech Extreme 3D Pro,4 XBOX 360 controllers , 2 PS3 controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • Silverstone STRIDER ST1200-G
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 BIT
      • ISP:
      • LINK 3
      • Upload Speed:
      • DONT CARE
      • Console:
      • 18
    naved777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka , Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    1,052

    Default

    with that budget 6850 seems to be sweet spot
    it will be better than 550ti nd HD6790......

  7. #7
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired&quot;Techzone&quot; and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Soap Mactavish View Post
    ECS give only a Year warrentyIf I take The GTX 550 TI Will it run Battlefield 3on Ultraon my1366 x 780
    I really dont know what problem u guys have with ati :/ Hd 6850 is a fantastic card and fits ur budget perfectly.gtx560 and 6850 are almost similar in feature.Yes i admit that nvidia runs some games better,but those games graphics code is particularly designed for nvidia core.If u r not a die hard fan of physx then i am seeing no point of not taking hd 6850.
    Last edited by Gladiator'; March 16th, 2012 at 00:50.

  8. #8
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5&quot; S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    I really dont know what problem u guys have with ati :/ Hd 6850 is a fantastic card and fits ur budget perfectly.gtx560 and 6850 are almost similar in feature.Yes i admit that nvidia runs some games better,but those games graphics code is particularly designed for nvidia core.If u r not a die hard fan of physx then i am seeing no point of not taking hd 6850.
    dude 6850 stock is slower than 560 stock... but that gigabyte factory oc'ed 6850 is fast as 560 stock... but not as 560 oc'ed

  9. #9
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20&quot; LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    I really dont know what problem u guys have with ati :/ Hd 6850 is a fantastic card and fits ur budget perfectly.gtx560 and 6850 are almost similar in feature.Yes i admit that nvidia runs some games better,but those games graphics code is particularly designed for nvidia core.If u r not a die hard fan of physx then i am seeing no point of not taking hd 6850.
    probably you saw msi cyclone 6850's review which is massively OCed, 90mhz core & 100mhz memory clock(400mhz effictive) and close to gtx560/6870. stock 560 is on-per with 6870(in lower resolution 6870 may have a slight edge).......

  10. #10
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Soap Mactavish View Post
    Amar Budget 16k.Amar choice e ECS GTX 560 ar Asus/MSI GTX 550 TI ase.I really dont know much about ECS and they give only a Year warrenty.If I take The GTX 550 TI Will it run Battlefield 3, Crysis 2 on Ultra on my 1366 x 780 Res monitor?
    ami to khelsi at Ultra and @1366 resolution. But AA 2X.

    *Jodi paren then ECS GTX 560 niye nen. ECS is a very good brand and reliable.
    Last edited by Overlord; March 16th, 2012 at 02:27.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired&quot;Techzone&quot; and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Taher fu®ious™ View Post
    dude 6850 stock is slower than 560 stock... but that gigabyte factory oc'ed 6850 is fast as 560 stock... but not as 560 oc'ed
    Yep,560 keeps its nose ahed by slightly increasd pixel and,rate and shader core.Spec wise 550ti<6790<6850<560<6850oc<560oc<6870<560ti<6950.But knowing all these things some people r going for 550ti over 6790 and 560 over 6850.God help those green fanboys.

    ---------- Post added at 01:34 ---------- Previous post was at 01:24 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by @nonymous View Post
    probably you saw msi cyclone 6850's review which is massively OCed, 90mhz core & 100mhz memory clock(400mhz effictive) and close to gtx560/6870. stock 560 is on-per with 6870(in lower resolution 6870 may have a slight edge).......
    Dont bring game performance here.We were talking about spec differencee.Everybody knows equivalent nvdia cards run games better than ati.Spec wise 6870 is quite ahed of 560 and have better oc capabilities.

    ---------- Post added at 01:41 ---------- Previous post was at 01:34 ----------

    @taher furious,do u know the warrenty period sapphire is giving now is it 1yr or 2yrs.My wa peper says its 1yr. *confused*

  12. #12
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20&quot; LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    ---

    Dont bring game performance here.We were talking about spec differencee.Everybody knows equivalent nvdia cards run games better than ati.Spec wise 6870 is quite ahed of 560 and have better oc capabilities.

    ---------- Post added at 01:41 ---------- Previous post was at 01:34 ----------

    haha... don't mind but its one of the funniest comment i've ever seen. according to your theory a 5570 should be ahead of gtx560(400 stream cores/shaders compared to 384 of gtx560)...or my 5470m should be better thn gtx460 as it has 800mhz core clock compared to 675mhz of gtx460.......
    you can't really compare two different vendors by technical specifications as their way of counting shader units/transistor/vertex/texel/pixel/flip is completely different. this kind of comparison doesn't make any sense indeed. people buy gfx cards for plying games, not to get satisfied by just watching technical specifications. even synthetic benchmarks like 3d mark doesn't always reflect the actual potential of a cpu/gpu.....
    and 6870 have very little headroom to twek. gtx 560 have much better oc capability.......
    Last edited by @nonymous™; March 16th, 2012 at 03:44.

  13. #13
    Member
    • @bhi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87X-UD3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Samsung 30nm 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD10EZEX 1 TB + Seagate 120GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte HD7950 3GB WF3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 20&quot; LED BX-2035
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SoundBlaster Z
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab Solo 7C
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K-120
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech mx518
      • Controller:
      • XBOX 360 wireless controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Seasonic X-650 km3 80+ Gold
      • UPS:
      • Luminous Solo 1200 VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512kbps
      • Download Speed:
      • ~60
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~55
    @bhi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    On My Chair
    Posts
    2,385

    Default

    I thought people buy GPUs for gaming but ,now a guy is saying not to compare gaming performance while selecting a gpu again

  14. #14
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired&quot;Techzone&quot; and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    @@nonymous Dont mind but u have gone really crazy man . Have u really read and understood my post.I suppose u dont know a game named stalker.Do some benching in that game with nvidia card,u'll understand what game benchmark really is or read my first post.Anyway u will see in many games benchmark 560ti is outperforming 6950.By comparing that benchmark if u say that 560ti is better than 6950 then i have just one word to say 'kudos'

  15. #15
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5&quot; S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    Dont bring game performance here.We were talking about spec differencee.Everybody knows equivalent nvdia cards run games better than ati.Spec wise 6870 is quite ahed of 560 and have better oc capabilities.
    never mind

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    furious,do u know the warrenty period sapphire is giving now is it 1yr or 2yrs.My wa peper says its 1yr. *confused*
    not sure but my msi 560 doesnot have any warranty period mention on the paper... but it was bought december 2011 and long before that time ucc provided 2years warranty

  16. #16
    Member
    • Reznov's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte G31M-ES2C
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E8400
      • RAM:
      • 3GB DDR2 800mhz (2GB+1GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • SAMSUNG SP2004C | HITACHI Deskstar 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 5670 1GB GDDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung S19C300
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH KM-720
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH OP-620D
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500w LP-500NL1NH
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD R/W
      • USB Devices:
      • Adata UV150 (16 GB USB3)
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • Mobile ISP
      • Download Speed:
      • Vashae Prokasher Ojoggo
    Reznov's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Dinajpur
    Posts
    702

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    [/COLOR] @taher furious,do u know the warrenty period sapphire is giving now is it 1yr or 2yrs.My wa peper says its 1yr. *confused*
    its two years now.

  17. #17
    Member
    • Overlord's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770 under CM Hyper 103
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 8GB DDR3 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD Blue 1TB 7200 RPM Sata III
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI GTX 970 OC Gaming 4G
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H IPS 21.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in HD Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MicroLab 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • AutoKey Gaming
      • Mouse:
      • A4 Tech N-70FX
      • Controller:
      • USB Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair VS450
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 22X DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Weli Power 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • Satisfied
      • ISP:
      • Antaranga
      • Download Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 3 Mbps
    Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,245

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by @bhi View Post
    I thought people buy GPUs for gaming but ,now a guy is saying not to compare gaming performance while selecting a gpu again
    ha ha ha . I also remember a guy who told me to buy HD Radeon 5670 cards cause NON HD Radeon Cards are bad at gaming

  18. #18
    Member
    • 's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE B75M-D3H rev1.1
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 Ivy bridge//Core i5-4200U
      • RAM:
      • Silicon Power 4GB DDR3 @1600 mhz(8-8-8-24-1T) // TwinMOS 4GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD green 500gb// Hitachi 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Asus GTX 960 strix// GT 750M
      • Display:
      • AOC e2043Fsk 20&quot; LED(1600 X 900) DCR 50,000,000:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86
      • Mouse:
      • Thermaltake azureus
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec VP450P
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD RW+Asus CD RW
      • Operating System:
      • Win 8.1 pro x64
    @nonymous™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    1,490

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    @@nonymous Dont mind but u have gone really crazy man . Have u really read and understood my post.I suppose u dont know a game named stalker.Do some benching in that game with nvidia card,u'll understand what game benchmark really is or read my first post.Anyway u will see in many games benchmark 560ti is outperforming 6950.By comparing that benchmark if u say that 560ti is better than 6950 then i have just one word to say 'kudos'
    well.... i've read your full post and understood very well what you tried to mean..... anyway i am talking based on overall performance, not based on a single game title lol. stalker C.O.P is a nvidia optimized game, hence no wonder that it favours nvidia cards ...there are some other nvidia optimized titles as well as some amd optimized too, and am not counting them.......
    most probably you are new in tech related stuffs thats why you are talking like this....anyway sorry to the op for continuing this silly subject........

  19. #19
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired&quot;Techzone&quot; and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by @nonymous View Post
    well.... i've read your full post and understood very well what you tried to mean...i am talking based on overalperfance, based on most probably you are new in tech related stuffs thats why you are talking like this...
    Good that u understand.I was talking about spec diff between 6850(lessprice)&560.So,first read,understand and then quote a post.Lamo,a really childish last line.Your talking style suggest that u r not that old either in tech releted matter,atleast not than me.

    ---------- Post added at 04:42 ---------- Previous post was at 04:38 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by @bhi View Post
    I thought people buy GPUs for gaming but ,now 'a guy' is saying not to compare gaming performance while selecting a gpu again
    Keep ur nose out from places where it doest belong :/

    ---------- Post added at 04:43 ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Reznov View Post
    its two years now.
    Thank u for the info.
    Last edited by Gladiator'; March 16th, 2012 at 05:02.

  20. #20

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pre View Post
    even a 6670 can run bf3 with ultra n 2xaa at ur resltn..so 550ti/560/560ti will surely do
    you haven't ans the Real Question.IS THE ECS A GOOD BRAND? Is it reliable? PLEASE ANSWER.---------- Post added at 08:51 ---------- Previous post was at 08:46 ----------
    Quote Originally Posted by Taher fu®ious™ View Post
    if i were you i would never buy a 550Ti 12.5-13k where its equal 6770 10k :/ is ecs 560 still available? if so get it for 15k. or increase 1k more and get leadtek. or get 6850 for 14.5-15k12k budget e 6790
    I dont want to go with Ati crads Right now as I used it For long time.So I want to Try With Nvidia.So I Wanted to Know If The ECS GTX 560 Will be Worh it.Cause I Heard Bad Things About The Ecs brands Durability And Tempareture.---------- Post added at 08:53 ---------- Previous post was at 08:51 ----------
    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    I really dont know what problem u guys have with ati :/ Hd 6850 is a fantastic card and fits ur budget perfectly.gtx560 and 6850 are almost similar in feature.Yes i admit that nvidia runs some games better,but those games graphics code is particularly designed for nvidia core.If u r not a die hard fan of physx then i am seeing no point of not taking hd 6850.
    Read The Reply I gave to Taher Vai.and Please Try to Answer.

    ---------- Post added at 09:01 ---------- Previous post was at 08:53 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by hrishat View Post
    ami to khelsi at Ultra and @1366 resolution. But AA 2X.*Jodi paren then ECS GTX 560 niye nen. ECS is a very good brand and reliable.
    Vaia Apni Sure ECS Valo brand.Amar ektu sondeho lage ai brand nia.Amar Frnd Ecs gtx 560 use kore. O bole Card er temp naki Khub Kharap.Maximum time naki 80 dc thake.And ECS only gives one Year Warranty where other Brands are Giving 2 years.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Need Help] Confused on Connection
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Internet
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 23rd, 2010, 20:42
  2. BG Glitch? CONFUSED
    By Scott Pilgrim in forum Feedback
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: August 20th, 2010, 21:24
  3. confused!
    By Marfi in forum WiMAX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 29th, 2010, 14:46
  4. confused!
    By Marfi in forum Internet
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 29th, 2010, 14:46
  5. confused ??????
    By CHR.Overload in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 5th, 2008, 23:52

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.32893 seconds with 14 queries.