User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Overclocking Android Phone

  1. #1
    Member
    • Banglavai's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • G-Skill Ripjaws X 2X 8GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2X Samsung EVO 840 240GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 770 Windforce OC
      • Display:
      • Asus MX279H 27 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX 8-Channel High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Bose 301 Direct / Sennheiser Momentum 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G105
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G5
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360(usb wired)
      • Power Supply:
      • Fractral Design 650 watt 80 plus gold
      • UPS:
      • No need at all
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit Professional
      • Download Speed:
      • 100 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30 Mbps
      • Console:
      • 146
    Banglavai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Helsinki, Finland
    Posts
    1,135

    Default Overclocking Android Phone

    Ami net e android phone niye onk vdo dekhlam.first of all eta ki safe?? Overclock er belay ami motamoti noob and android phone overclock kora and stability check kora habijabi onek pera ase.amar ekta samsung galaxy ace 800mhz phone ase jeta currently 2.3.3 te choltese.jinish tar ram kom tai majhe majhe slow hoye jay and game o temon valo cholena.so ami chinta korlam jodi overclock kori tahole kotota effective hoy jinish ta.Keu ba kara ki ei rokom overclock age korsen ba idea ase then please share your ideas here.Also mentioning here :

    And Navigation + free maps er jonno sobcheye valo app konta please tell me.amar urgently dorkar.

    Specially @avas911 @aayman

    sorry guys for mentioning you.I need to know these info soon.so please help me out.

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    You missed the most important person, @dipanzan . I don't know anything about Androids

  3. #3
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Banglavai View Post
    Ami net e android phone niye onk vdo dekhlam.first of all eta ki safe?? Overclock er belay ami motamoti noob and android phone overclock kora and stability check kora habijabi onek pera ase.amar ekta samsung galaxy ace 800mhz phone ase jeta currently 2.3.3 te choltese.jinish tar ram kom tai majhe majhe slow hoye jay and game o temon valo cholena.so ami chinta korlam jodi overclock kori tahole kotota effective hoy jinish ta.Keu ba kara ki ei rokom overclock age korsen ba idea ase then please share your ideas here.Also mentioning here :

    And Navigation + free maps er jonno sobcheye valo app konta please tell me.amar urgently dorkar.

    Specially @avas911 @aayman

    sorry guys for mentioning you.I need to know these info soon.so please help me out.
    for map the google map is the best map app in any platform. among them the android version is the best. So no point dloading any more map apps

    OCing phones are useless mostly if you dont bench. I have seen a lot of phones with 512 mb or less memory. OCing them will not make them faster. as all apps still have to swap a lot. maybe a small bit.

    Underclocking or undervolting actually makes sense as it extends battery life significantly.

    I have OCed a incredible and a nexus s. the nexus s was stable at around 1200mhz. but the incredible became unstable even at 1050mhz. only a 50mhz OC made it unstable.

    so no rule of thumb. it sometimes works sometimes doesnt. and unlike PCs if you burn/kill your mobo or some IC you can't get a new one. you have ditch the phone.

    that is one reason i dont OC phones anymore. and i dont recommend it if you dont know what you are doing. and not all phones allow volt mods. so yours might not OC at all.

    try getting a new rom in your device. preferably MIUI or CM7. it might make your phone faster.
    Once more into the fray
    Into the last good fight Iíll ever know

    Live and die on this day
    Live and Die on this day

  4. #4
    Member
    • Badhon_raj's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • G1.Sniper B6 / B75 D3H
      • CPU:
      • i5 4460 / i5 3470
      • RAM:
      • 2x4GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 / 3x4GB corsair XMS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500GB Toshiba + 2TB WD Red / 1TB WD blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • HD 7770 GHz / R7 370
      • Display:
      • Philips 17'' 1440x900/ Samsung S22B300B
      • Sound Card:
      • on board / Asus Xonar DGX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic RP-HTF600 / Sony MH1c / Sony XB500
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech MK520 / K350
      • Mouse:
      • M510 / M570 + G400s
      • Controller:
      • Sony DualShock 4
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 500W / TT ToughPower 500w
      • Optical Drive:
      • DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Generic 650VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 / Win 10
      • ISP:
      • SB Internet
      • Download Speed:
      • 512
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512
    Badhon_raj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,139

    Default

    Navigation + free maps = google maps.
    Last edited by Badhon_raj; March 15th, 2012 at 11:58.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Banglavai's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • G-Skill Ripjaws X 2X 8GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • 2X Samsung EVO 840 240GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte GTX 770 Windforce OC
      • Display:
      • Asus MX279H 27 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX 8-Channel High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Bose 301 Direct / Sennheiser Momentum 2.0
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G105
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G5
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360(usb wired)
      • Power Supply:
      • Fractral Design 650 watt 80 plus gold
      • UPS:
      • No need at all
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 64bit Professional
      • Download Speed:
      • 100 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 30 Mbps
      • Console:
      • 146
    Banglavai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Helsinki, Finland
    Posts
    1,135

    Default

    @dipanzan bro what's your say??

    and ami Free maps bolte preloaded maps er kotha bolsi jeigula generally sudhu GPS thaklei jothesto like balckberry maps/Nokia maps. Net connection lagena shudhu GPS diyei kaz chalano jay.Sunsi erokom valo kisu maps android/ios e navigation er jonno ase.So i asked about it

  6. #6
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Banglavai View Post
    @dipanzan bro what's your say??

    and ami Free maps bolte preloaded maps er kotha bolsi jeigula generally sudhu GPS thaklei jothesto like balckberry maps/Nokia maps. Net connection lagena shudhu GPS diyei kaz chalano jay.Sunsi erokom valo kisu maps android/ios e navigation er jonno ase.So i asked about it
    hmm.

    at that case i dont know. i always use google maps.


    And those maps dont get updated often. and might not have up to date info of BD
    Once more into the fray
    Into the last good fight Iíll ever know

    Live and die on this day
    Live and Die on this day

  7. #7
    Member
    • PrK's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel Gigabyte 31/33 Express
      • CPU:
      • Inter Core2Duo
      • RAM:
      • 4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD6670 1GB DDR5
      • Display:
      • Dell
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH
      • Controller:
      • Dell
      • Power Supply:
      • TT
      • Optical Drive:
      • Dell
      • UPS:
      • Apollo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7
      • ISP:
      • ISPROS
      • Download Speed:
      • 1024
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1024
      • Console:
      • 255
    PrK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh, Bangladesh
    Posts
    130

    Default

    Samsung Galaxy Ace latest 2.3.4 update maybe available. chaila Ace e je koto kichu kora jay Apni root kore nen apnar Ace ke + Custom rom o kore nite paren Myth custom rom er maddhome apni apnar Ace ke Android ICS4.0 style korte paren.

    Google Maps & Nagivation er jonne : Ekhane Click korun.

    without net connection only GPS diya location findout kora jay emon kono ase kina ami jani na.
    Last edited by PrK; March 16th, 2012 at 11:50.

  8. #8
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    I'm not sure if preloaded maps will work without data, its preloaded to reduce the download amount afaik. Amar phone eo akta ase maps preload kora but amar current location determine korte to data lage, Its all A-GPS afterall. Google Navigation is the best free app there is, the closest is Navigon but thats a paid app.

  9. #9
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III & Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17" at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB & Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB & Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pRakitikģ View Post
    Samsung Galaxy Ace latest 2.3.4 update maybe available. chaila Ace e je koto kichu kora jay Apni root kore nen apnar Ace ke + Custom rom o kore nite paren Myth custom rom er maddhome apni apnar Ace ke Android ICS4.0 style korte paren.

    Google Maps & Nagivation er jonne : Ekhane Click korun.

    without net connection only GPS diya location findout kora jay emon kono ase kina ami jani na.
    there are a lot of apps which can find the current coordinates. My fav is GPS Status
    Once more into the fray
    Into the last good fight Iíll ever know

    Live and die on this day
    Live and Die on this day

  10. #10
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default

    I'll post when I've my PC, typing from an iPad is not really my cup of tea.

  11. #11
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,792

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by avas911 View Post
    there are a lot of apps which can find the current coordinates. My fav is GPS Status
    .

    That doesn't require data? How accurate is it?

  12. #12
    Global Moderator
    • Codex's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus P8Z77-V
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Sniper 2x8G (9-9-9-24 Kits)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256G SSD, Geil 512G SSD, HDDs: 2TBx1, 1TBx1, 500Gx1, 165Gx1
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x (Dual-x edition)
      • Display:
      • Triple monitors: Samsung S24300B + Dell E2210 x2
      • Sound Card:
      • CEntrance DACport Slim
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598 / FLC 8s
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltek Challenger Pro
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech MX Master w/ Razer Goliathus Mid.
      • Controller:
      • Don't have one
      • Power Supply:
      • Inwin 750 watts w/ 80+ Bronze Certification
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW24B3ST
      • USB Devices:
      • 2TB Seagate External USB 3.0 drive
      • UPS:
      • Mercury 1.2KVA
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Windows 10 Pro
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Over nine thousand!
      • Comment:
      • ISP:
      • AntBD + AmberIT Dual Homed
      • Download Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • ~ 1200 KB/s

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Under your bed.
    Posts
    7,983

    Default

    Of course it requires data to download the maps atleast, anyway

    The big question is, why would you want to overclock a phone? <_<;

    I mean, doing it for the sake of doing it is fine and dandy, but that's not exactly much of reason...

  13. #13
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III &amp; Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17&quot; at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB &amp; Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB &amp; Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman View Post
    .That doesn't require data? How accurate is it?
    are mia eita just location dekhai coordinate hishabe. map e plot kore na. SO kono data lage na
    Once more into the fray
    Into the last good fight Iíll ever know

    Live and die on this day
    Live and Die on this day

  14. #14
    Forum Staff
    • dipanzan's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte Z87 HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4670k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator 16GB 1600
      • Hard Drive:
      • Crucial M4 128GB, Western Digital 1TB Blue, My Passport 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • HIS HD5850
      • Display:
      • Dell P2212H
      • Sound Card:
      • Asus Xonar DGx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser HD598
      • Keyboard:
      • Filco Majestouch 2 TKL Ninja Reds
      • Mouse:
      • Mionix Avior 7000, Steelseries XAI
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair HX650 v2
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • ISP:
      • Link3 :: Linksys WRT54GL w/ DD-WRT
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
    dipanzan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Kalabagan, Dhaka
    Posts
    7,027

    Default

    @Banglavai , is your phone lagging. I mean you can squeeze a bit more performance out of your phone by going against the official values, but it's not always very stable/worthwhile. What phone do you have? A second gen Snapdragons are known for their high headroom, but if it's an older model, I'll leave it be.

  15. #15
    Member
    • avas911's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-EG41MF-US2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.9 GHz 2MB L2 1066MHz FSB
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB 800 MHz Apecer at 5-5-5-15
      • Hard Drive:
      • OCZ Vertex 3 120GB Sata III &amp; Samsung 103SJ 1 TB F3
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire ATI RADEON HD6850 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Philips 107S7 17&quot; at [email protected]
      • Sound Card:
      • Built In Realtek ALC883
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A200 / Cosonic Generic / Logitech Ultimate Ears 200vi/SoundMAGIC E10M IEM
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7 XL-747H 3600 DPI
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta GPS-500AB A 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 16x IDE DVD R
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 500 8GB &amp; Corsair Survivor USB 3.0 16GB &amp; Samsung Class 10 16GB mSDHC
      • UPS:
      • Rahimafrooz 600VA Premium
      • Operating System:
      • Win7 Ultimate 64Bit
      • Comment:
      • Slow in gaming
      • ISP:
      • Link3 512
      • Download Speed:
      • 70
      • Upload Speed:
      • 70
    avas911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Mohammadpur
    Posts
    4,251

    Default

    Samsung Galaxy ace has a 800 MHz Qualcomm MSM7227. Dont know about its OC potential
    Once more into the fray
    Into the last good fight Iíll ever know

    Live and die on this day
    Live and Die on this day

Similar Threads

  1. How to change a Windows Phone to a Android?
    By acE.Shanny in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: January 31st, 2012, 00:14
  2. Internet settings in Android phone?
    By Tipu in forum Internet
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 15th, 2012, 12:33
  3. Help me to choose a android phone in a budget
    By MasterOfDeath in forum Help - General Shopping
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: October 13th, 2011, 03:57
  4. Problem browsing with Android phone
    By Dee in forum Feedback
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: September 10th, 2011, 00:28
  5. [Need Advice] Android Phone
    By Uchiha Obito in forum Mobile Gaming
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: October 19th, 2010, 12:55

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25158 seconds with 14 queries.