User Tag List

Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Wich games are you playing in your xbox 360 right now???

  1. #1

    Default Wich games are you playing in your xbox 360 right now???

    I am playing
    1.AC:Revelations
    2.WWE'12

    Btwthe facebook page techmology is on fire..everybody is modding from him..He is a boss in jtag...no lt ....the ultimate mod jtag is here...

  2. #2
    Member MW3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    74

    Default

    SOF theke LT3 update korar por Darkness 2 over korsi Akhon Asura's Wrath kheltasi Kintu akhono ME3 painai

    ---------- Post added at 21:36 ---------- Previous post was at 21:32 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Saheel pranto View Post
    I am playing
    1.AC:Revelations
    2.WWE'12

    Btwthe facebook page techmology is on fire..everybody is modding from him..He is a boss in jtag...no lt ....the ultimate mod jtag is here...
    Ekta question ami ki JTAG koraile DLC gula khelte parbo AR DLC to BD store e paoa jaina

  3. #3
    Member imon47's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    mirpur2,dhaka
    Posts
    95

    Default

    ami fifa 12 kheli altime...darkness 2 majhe majhe kheli..mass effect 3 khelbo 2 din por..

  4. #4
    Moderator
    • Raihan081's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus Maximus VI Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 4770k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Dominator Platinum 4x4GB DDR3-1866
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 3TB Red, 256GB Samsung 840 Pro Series
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GTX 780 Ti SC Dual Classified ACX in SLI
      • Display:
      • Samsung UD590 UHD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Turtle Beach - Call of Duty Spectre
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer Deathstalker Ultimate
      • Mouse:
      • SS Kana Ltd Ed. Dota 2
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX1200i
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 bit
      • ISP:
      • Tellus
      • Download Speed:
      • 6656
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1536
      • Console:
      • 128
    Raihan081's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    2,099

    Default

    bashundharay everyday call dei akber kore ME3 er jonno. but asheina................

  5. #5

    Default

    dragon @ banani. they have ME3 and fifa street 2012

  6. #6

    Default

    Ya techmologoy rocks!!!!!!!!!

  7. #7
    Member
    • CAARaeed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GNT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium 4, 3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 350 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • BFG Tech Nvidia GeForce 7600 GT overclocked
      • Display:
      • 17" Phillips
      • Sound Card:
      • motherboard built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • generic 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • generic QWERTY
      • Mouse:
      • A4 6-button
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus combo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP
      • Comment:
      • bought it waaay back in 2006, now it's collecting dust because of my 360
      • ISP:
      • BanglaLion - 1 Mbps unlimited
      • Console:
      • 143

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Gulshan 2, Dhaka
    Posts
    75

    Default

    can you confirm they have ME3 at dragon? i have called SoF who i usually get it from, and now they're telling me 19th! this is the 4-5th time they pushed back the arrival date. i am seriously getting sick of that...
    if you can confirm dragon has it i will go buy it right now...

    EDIT: i just called Dragon. they tell me they have individually burned copies for tk.600. given how anxious i am to play that game, i will go pay double my usual right now...
    Last edited by CAARaeed; March 15th, 2012 at 20:03.
    wait - you can get on Live from BD? WTF? why did everyone tell me that's impossible? OMFG - all the missed racism, homophobia, tea-bagging and gloating! it's like i never had a 360 at all

  8. #8

    Default

    yes... its two disc.. each 300tk. techmology free disc dewya bondho kore dise. :-(
    ami free paisilam :-D

  9. #9
    Member
    • CAARaeed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GNT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium 4, 3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 350 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • BFG Tech Nvidia GeForce 7600 GT overclocked
      • Display:
      • 17" Phillips
      • Sound Card:
      • motherboard built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • generic 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • generic QWERTY
      • Mouse:
      • A4 6-button
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus combo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP
      • Comment:
      • bought it waaay back in 2006, now it's collecting dust because of my 360
      • ISP:
      • BanglaLion - 1 Mbps unlimited
      • Console:
      • 143

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Gulshan 2, Dhaka
    Posts
    75

    Default

    i actually went to Dragon and they said they don't have it. the "write discs" as they called it, apparently don't work. so much for that...

    does the techmology guy sell games as well? can i get it from him?
    wait - you can get on Live from BD? WTF? why did everyone tell me that's impossible? OMFG - all the missed racism, homophobia, tea-bagging and gloating! it's like i never had a 360 at all

  10. #10
    Member imon47's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    mirpur2,dhaka
    Posts
    95

    Default

    achcha...akta question....microsoft point kinar kono way ase???

  11. #11
    Member
    • CAARaeed's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel D945GNT
      • CPU:
      • Intel Pentium 4, 3 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 Gb DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • 350 GB SATA
      • Graphics Card:
      • BFG Tech Nvidia GeForce 7600 GT overclocked
      • Display:
      • 17" Phillips
      • Sound Card:
      • motherboard built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • generic 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • generic QWERTY
      • Mouse:
      • A4 6-button
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus combo
      • Operating System:
      • Windows XP
      • Comment:
      • bought it waaay back in 2006, now it's collecting dust because of my 360
      • ISP:
      • BanglaLion - 1 Mbps unlimited
      • Console:
      • 143

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Gulshan 2, Dhaka
    Posts
    75

    Default

    yeah the Dragon "write discs" don't work. don't bother with those.
    wait - you can get on Live from BD? WTF? why did everyone tell me that's impossible? OMFG - all the missed racism, homophobia, tea-bagging and gloating! it's like i never had a 360 at all

  12. #12

    Default

    Why each disc 300????Lt2 te work korbe???



    ​SAHEEL PRANTO!!

  13. #13
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default

    GTA 4 and RE5.

  14. #14
    Member MW3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    74

    Default

    Sof e 2 disc er ME 3 ashche for 360 on LT3 version Keoki Nise

  15. #15
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    which

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: October 14th, 2010, 23:25
  2. xbox 360 games
    By AurorA in forum XBOX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 9th, 2010, 00:27
  3. Help playing FPS game in XBOX 360 !!!!
    By mashrur93 in forum XBOX
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: August 4th, 2010, 04:08
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: January 24th, 2010, 14:13
  5. Price of xbox 360 games
    By areek in forum XBOX
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: April 2nd, 2008, 20:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.23646 seconds with 14 queries.