User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 71

Thread: Won't anyone bring 1080p G-Sync in Bangladesh?

  1. #1
    Member
    • Sami 1999's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Gaming Z170A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700k 4.0 GHz, Intel Core 2 Due 2.4 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Acer 8x2 GB DDr4 2400 MHz, 2GB DDr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Dead
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GeForce GTx 980Ti Gaming 6G, ATi Mobility Radeon HD 3840
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SyncMaster T190 (1440x900)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Generic old garbage
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic Bijoy USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech USB ....
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired, 8 PS2 controllers, Some other generic gamepads
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 watt Bronze Certified.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung writemaster DVD Multi Recorder
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrives ?
      • UPS:
      • 1200v garbage that barely lasts 1 minute
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional 40+20+4 bits
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Can't maintain solid 60 FPS.
      • Comment:
      • Error: No network connection. Windows is checking online for solutions.
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 20 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300 KB.s
      • Console:
      • 8
    Sami 1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    843

    Default Won't anyone bring 1080p G-Sync in Bangladesh?

    http://ucc-bd.com/viewsonic-display-...c-support.html

    So soemone's bringing the 1440p Gsync monitor which be pricy as ¤¤¤¤.

    Is no one ever gonna bring 1080p G-Sync that's within 40000 Tk?
    Need For Sync: G-sync

  2. #2
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,488

    Default

    asus er akta ase to already

  3. #3
    Member
    • Sami 1999's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Gaming Z170A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700k 4.0 GHz, Intel Core 2 Due 2.4 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Acer 8x2 GB DDr4 2400 MHz, 2GB DDr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Dead
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GeForce GTx 980Ti Gaming 6G, ATi Mobility Radeon HD 3840
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SyncMaster T190 (1440x900)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Generic old garbage
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic Bijoy USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech USB ....
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired, 8 PS2 controllers, Some other generic gamepads
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 watt Bronze Certified.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung writemaster DVD Multi Recorder
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrives ?
      • UPS:
      • 1200v garbage that barely lasts 1 minute
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional 40+20+4 bits
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Can't maintain solid 60 FPS.
      • Comment:
      • Error: No network connection. Windows is checking online for solutions.
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 20 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300 KB.s
      • Console:
      • 8
    Sami 1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    843

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    asus er akta ase to already
    What's the price? I can't find it on UCC or Computer Source Website.

    And if its 1080p, is it below 45k TK?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Bump!
    Need For Sync: G-sync

  4. #4
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,488

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sami 1999 View Post
    What's the price? I can't find it on UCC or Computer Source Website.

    And if its 1080p, is it below 45k TK?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Bump!

    this one

  5. #5
    Member
    • Sami 1999's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Gaming Z170A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700k 4.0 GHz, Intel Core 2 Due 2.4 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Acer 8x2 GB DDr4 2400 MHz, 2GB DDr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Dead
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GeForce GTx 980Ti Gaming 6G, ATi Mobility Radeon HD 3840
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SyncMaster T190 (1440x900)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Generic old garbage
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic Bijoy USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech USB ....
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired, 8 PS2 controllers, Some other generic gamepads
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 watt Bronze Certified.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung writemaster DVD Multi Recorder
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrives ?
      • UPS:
      • 1200v garbage that barely lasts 1 minute
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional 40+20+4 bits
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Can't maintain solid 60 FPS.
      • Comment:
      • Error: No network connection. Windows is checking online for solutions.
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 20 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300 KB.s
      • Console:
      • 8
    Sami 1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    843

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    -_-


    That's not G-sync ffs. And the G-sync upgrade Kit isn't there anymore.

    I'm looking for already G-Sync monitor.
    Need For Sync: G-sync

  6. #6
    Member
    • chanchalcxi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H81M-S2Pv
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 - 4770k
      • RAM:
      • 16gb 1600 mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 4 tb , Western Digital Blue 1 tb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Msi Gaming X GTX 1070
      • Display:
      • Dual Monitor = Dell S2240L 21.5 inch + Dell E1912H 18.5 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative SBS A335
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower grand 650w
      • UPS:
      • Powerguard 1500va
      • Operating System:
      • Win 10
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion 2 mbps king
      • Download Speed:
      • 230 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • BL has no up speed :P
    chanchalcxi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    322

    Default

    I searched for one but no one in bd is selling cheap gsync monitors.. save up money if u want gsync, market isn't big for adaptive sync tech in bd bcz most ppl use mid - low end gpus... Freesync owners sell their monitors after they realize the catch with adaptive sync....

  7. #7
    Member
    • Sami 1999's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Gaming Z170A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700k 4.0 GHz, Intel Core 2 Due 2.4 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Acer 8x2 GB DDr4 2400 MHz, 2GB DDr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Dead
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GeForce GTx 980Ti Gaming 6G, ATi Mobility Radeon HD 3840
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SyncMaster T190 (1440x900)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Generic old garbage
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic Bijoy USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech USB ....
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired, 8 PS2 controllers, Some other generic gamepads
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 watt Bronze Certified.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung writemaster DVD Multi Recorder
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrives ?
      • UPS:
      • 1200v garbage that barely lasts 1 minute
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional 40+20+4 bits
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Can't maintain solid 60 FPS.
      • Comment:
      • Error: No network connection. Windows is checking online for solutions.
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 20 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300 KB.s
      • Console:
      • 8
    Sami 1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    843

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chanchalcxi View Post
    I searched for one but no one in bd is selling cheap gsync monitors.. save up money if u want gsync, market isn't big for adaptive sync tech in bd bcz most ppl use mid - low end gpus... Freesync owners sell their monitors after they realize the catch with adaptive sync....
    Its too bad.

    We could easily get 1080p G-sync monitors under 40k TK. I need G-sync badly. I'm tired of lowering settings on my 980 Ti to manage a steady 60 Fps.


    How is importing on bd? Will I loose warranty if I import things from Amazon? How much will be the pricing for shipping and custom fee?
    Need For Sync: G-sync

  8. #8
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Z370 GAMING M5
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K
      • RAM:
      • Team Xtreem 4133MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC1220
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • TheNetHeads
      • Download Speed:
      • 5 mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 5 mbps
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,065

    Default

    62% duty on monitors higher than 21.5"

  9. #9
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,488

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sami 1999 View Post
    -_-


    That's not G-sync ffs. And the G-sync upgrade Kit isn't there anymore.

    I'm looking for already G-Sync monitor.

    doesgsyncevenmatter?don'tblamemespacedoesn'tworkonthisforumanymore

  10. #10
    Member
    • Sami 1999's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Gaming Z170A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700k 4.0 GHz, Intel Core 2 Due 2.4 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Acer 8x2 GB DDr4 2400 MHz, 2GB DDr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Dead
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GeForce GTx 980Ti Gaming 6G, ATi Mobility Radeon HD 3840
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SyncMaster T190 (1440x900)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Generic old garbage
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic Bijoy USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech USB ....
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired, 8 PS2 controllers, Some other generic gamepads
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 watt Bronze Certified.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung writemaster DVD Multi Recorder
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrives ?
      • UPS:
      • 1200v garbage that barely lasts 1 minute
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional 40+20+4 bits
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Can't maintain solid 60 FPS.
      • Comment:
      • Error: No network connection. Windows is checking online for solutions.
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 20 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300 KB.s
      • Console:
      • 8
    Sami 1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    843

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    62% duty on monitors higher than 21.5"
    What does that mean?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    doesgsyncevenmatter?don'tblamemespacedoesn'tworkonthisforumanymore
    IrrelevantPost.


    To get space working, press space, then enter. Now it's fixed.
    Need For Sync: G-sync

  11. #11
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x Vapor-x || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 + Xiaomi iron ring|| AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,126

    Default

    ok thnx for letting us know but i am confused... seems like the previous information i knew totally wrong, i was told above 25" display 5k vat...not a percentage, then above 32" 10k vat.
    Quote Originally Posted by VANGUARD View Post
    62% duty on monitors higher than 21.5"

  12. #12
    Member
    • sensei's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte b250 hd3
      • CPU:
      • Intel I5 7400
      • RAM:
      • 8gb Gskill 2400bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1tb wdd blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte gtx 950
      • Display:
      • samsung 18.5inch (1360X768)
      • Sound Card:
      • built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 2:1 / monk plus , KZ ate HiFi
      • Keyboard:
      • a4tech normal keyboard KR-83
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A9
      • Controller:
      • none
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master b500
      • Optical Drive:
      • Who use this nowadays Anyway?
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Poor man's fortress
      • ISP:
      • Speed Tech Online
      • Download Speed:
      • 4mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mbps
    sensei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,488

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sami 1999 View Post
    What does that mean?

    - - - Updated - - -


    IrrelevantPost.


    To get space working, press space, then enter. Now it's fixed.

    just enlighten me how 144hz monitor won't be enough for your gpu to run games and why do you need extra gysnc?shouldn't any monitor with 144hz capacity is capable to run games without any input lag?

  13. #13
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x Vapor-x || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 + Xiaomi iron ring|| AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,126

    Default

    ok seems like my prior information was wrong then? somebody showed me and other BGers wrong or outdated or not yet in active mode vat plan from BD customs lol. ryans and startech selling most 23"-24" display at high price, only 2 models are almost on par with 22" display. others like 19-20k. but still, vanguards claimed 62% vat does not add up. i think either he is talking about something else... like 40" display, or he is wrong. the 20k bdt price makes me believe that the vat is still around 5k for 23-24inch.

    chowdhury electronics selling 32" for 24k, although its possible they are avoiding vat somehow.


    there is a conspiracy theory that a price fixing is to blame for the high monitor prices.

  14. #14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by furiousTaher View Post
    ok thnx for letting us know but i am confused... seems like the previous information i knew totally wrong, i was told above 25" display 5k vat...not a percentage, then above 32" 10k vat.
    those airport charges still exist if you bring that privately(by person carrying) ,if you bring them by importer company(privately) then you will have to pay 9k for import duty charge (for 21 -29 inch monitor) .So now calculate which way is cheaper
    Last edited by djrock; May 4th, 2017 at 20:16.

  15. #15
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 280x Vapor-x || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 + Xiaomi iron ring|| AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,126

    Default

    wow i guess then vanguard was kinda correct about that high vat


    btw can u see that company vat chat somewhere online
    Quote Originally Posted by djrock View Post
    if you bring them by importer company(privately) then you will have to pay 9k for import duty charge (for 21 -29 inch monitor) .So now calculate which way is cheaper
    - - - Updated - - -

    if its true then startech and ryans brough those 24" display privately not through company?

  16. #16
    Member
    • Sami 1999's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Gaming Z170A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700k 4.0 GHz, Intel Core 2 Due 2.4 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Acer 8x2 GB DDr4 2400 MHz, 2GB DDr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Dead
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GeForce GTx 980Ti Gaming 6G, ATi Mobility Radeon HD 3840
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SyncMaster T190 (1440x900)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Generic old garbage
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic Bijoy USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech USB ....
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired, 8 PS2 controllers, Some other generic gamepads
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 watt Bronze Certified.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung writemaster DVD Multi Recorder
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrives ?
      • UPS:
      • 1200v garbage that barely lasts 1 minute
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional 40+20+4 bits
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Can't maintain solid 60 FPS.
      • Comment:
      • Error: No network connection. Windows is checking online for solutions.
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 20 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300 KB.s
      • Console:
      • 8
    Sami 1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    843

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sensei View Post
    just enlighten me how 144hz monitor won't be enough for your gpu to run games and why do you need extra gysnc?shouldn't any monitor with 144hz capacity is capable to run games without any input lag?
    Go away. Useless post.

    - - - Updated - - -

    I've asked people for G-sync monitor. Why I need it is not your problem, please.

    Edit: Questions like these are irrelevant. Some people also asked me why I needed 980 Ti for just playing FiFA. That is not their problem, there are many reasons behind it.
    Last edited by Sami 1999; May 4th, 2017 at 21:18.
    Need For Sync: G-sync

  17. #17
    Member
    • _batman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • msi Z87-GD65 inside Corsair Carbide 300R Windowed Edition
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 Devil's Canyon with CM Hyper 212X
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill TridentX 8GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • Transcend SSD720, WDC20EZRX, WDC 10EZEX, WDC 5000AAKX
      • Graphics Card:
      • msi gaming x rx480
      • Display:
      • Viewsonic VX2270S 21.5'' IPS LED + Philips
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC 1150 with Creative SBC
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Piston 3 (Dead), Iron Ring Pro, Iron Ring HD
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech K120, Blackwidow X Chroma
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody A6, Logitech M557
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 (Dead)
      • Power Supply:
      • CM V650 Semi-Modular (80+ gold, active PFC)
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus
      • USB Devices:
      • WD My Passport, My Passport Ultra
      • UPS:
      • Powerguard 1200 volt-ampere simulated sinewave
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7 Ultimate 64-bit / Windows 10
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • - ? -
      • Comment:
      • So... many... X
      • ISP:
      • Link3
      • Download Speed:
      • ~500KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1/2 of download
    _batman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    239

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sami 1999 View Post
    This should have been my new signature. Too bad Fox Muddler already taken the place on my Sig's space.
    Why not both?

  18. #18
    Member
    • Sami 1999's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Gaming Z170A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700k 4.0 GHz, Intel Core 2 Due 2.4 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Acer 8x2 GB DDr4 2400 MHz, 2GB DDr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Dead
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GeForce GTx 980Ti Gaming 6G, ATi Mobility Radeon HD 3840
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SyncMaster T190 (1440x900)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Generic old garbage
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic Bijoy USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech USB ....
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired, 8 PS2 controllers, Some other generic gamepads
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 watt Bronze Certified.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung writemaster DVD Multi Recorder
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrives ?
      • UPS:
      • 1200v garbage that barely lasts 1 minute
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional 40+20+4 bits
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Can't maintain solid 60 FPS.
      • Comment:
      • Error: No network connection. Windows is checking online for solutions.
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 20 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300 KB.s
      • Console:
      • 8
    Sami 1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    843

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by _batman View Post
    Why not both?
    Not possible to fit.
    Need For Sync: G-sync

  19. #19
    Member
    • Sami 1999's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI Gaming Z170A
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 6700k 4.0 GHz, Intel Core 2 Due 2.4 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Acer 8x2 GB DDr4 2400 MHz, 2GB DDr2
      • Hard Drive:
      • Dead
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI Nvidia GeForce GTx 980Ti Gaming 6G, ATi Mobility Radeon HD 3840
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG SyncMaster T190 (1440x900)
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek High Definition Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative Generic old garbage
      • Keyboard:
      • Generic Bijoy USB Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech USB ....
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Wired, 8 PS2 controllers, Some other generic gamepads
      • Power Supply:
      • 850 watt Bronze Certified.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung writemaster DVD Multi Recorder
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrives ?
      • UPS:
      • 1200v garbage that barely lasts 1 minute
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Professional 40+20+4 bits
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Can't maintain solid 60 FPS.
      • Comment:
      • Error: No network connection. Windows is checking online for solutions.
      • ISP:
      • Doze
      • Download Speed:
      • 20 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 300 KB.s
      • Console:
      • 8
    Sami 1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Chittagong
    Posts
    843

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sybaris Caesar View Post
    I know right? Fuсk FotkaSync! GoaSync ftw!

    I sincerely hope you are able to fulfill your possible dream of ever finding a goasync monitor under 40k or even $400 new.
    Maybe I should go with 1440p Gsync afterall with 90K TK. Only if it lasts as long as my 18 year old CRT monitor and 9 year old LCD monior I'm using now.
    Need For Sync: G-sync

  20. #20
    Member
    • Sybaris Caesar's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH61WW B3 Rev.
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.10 Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Kingston KVR1333D3N9/4G 4GB DDR3 1333 Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Seagate Barracuda 7200.12 1TB 7200 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • Leadtek Winfast GTX 560 ti 1GB GDDR5 822/1644/4008
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Commander
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402
      • Controller:
      • Original Xbox 360 Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master G550M
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH222 22x DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Orlando 800va(packet e lekha apollo)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro x64
      • Upload Speed:
      • ∞
    Sybaris Caesar's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Nowy Warsaw
    Posts
    3,915

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sami 1999 View Post
    Maybe I should go with 1440p Gsync afterall with 90K TK. Only if it lasts as long as my 18 year old CRT monitor and 9 year old LCD monior I'm using now.
    That shiitty 90k asus one pg27-something has horrible QC issues. Get that. It's perfect for you.
    My probable next build: Qisan MagicForce 68 (Outemu switch) / Teamwolf Zhuque+ 87 TKL (Outemu) / Monoprice Select series full size (Outemu/Gateron) / Drevo Gramr 84 TKL (Outemu) • Logitech G102 Prodigy • Deepcool Dukase V3 / Thermaltake Versa U21 • Superlux HD 681 • Creative Sound Blaster E1 • LG 22MP68VQ • SteelSeries QcK • Generic executive chair • others TBA

    djrock please don't bother me. You are in my ignore list so I don't have to see literal poop.

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.30773 seconds with 13 queries.