User Tag List

Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: Screen Flickering problem

  1. #1
    Member
    • Sujan0075's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE-GA-Z97-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel core I7 4790+ CM Hyper 212 EVO
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 2 TB BLACK + WD My Passport 1TB External USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX760 SuperClocked 2GB GDDR5 256bit
      • Display:
      • Acer h236hl bid 23 inch Full-HD LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Electra
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Wireless Keyboard K360
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Original controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair Professional Series HX 850 Watt Modular 80 PLUS Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 32GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • Happy..........
      • ISP:
      • Time Warner Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 10MBps+ ;)
      • Upload Speed:
      • Dnt care :P
      • Console:
      • 16
    Sujan0075's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Queens,NYC
    Posts
    214

    Unhappy Screen Flickering problem

    Hotat kore screen flick kortese..prob ta shuru hoise mobo,ram,gpu change er pore..game khela r time e hotat kore flick korlo 2-3 bar screen then automatic pura pc off howe gelo..emon koekbar howar por akhon movie dekhar time e flick kortese screen. and quality o khub baje ashtese.. amar GPU te prob? naki amar psu te prob kortese!! amar PSU hoilo valo top 500 watt cheap one black color er,1 year er moto howe gese obossho..

  2. #2
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired"Techzone" and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    Gpu model name?_

  3. #3
    Member
    • Sujan0075's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE-GA-Z97-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel core I7 4790+ CM Hyper 212 EVO
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 2 TB BLACK + WD My Passport 1TB External USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX760 SuperClocked 2GB GDDR5 256bit
      • Display:
      • Acer h236hl bid 23 inch Full-HD LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Electra
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Wireless Keyboard K360
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Original controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair Professional Series HX 850 Watt Modular 80 PLUS Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 32GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • Happy..........
      • ISP:
      • Time Warner Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 10MBps+ ;)
      • Upload Speed:
      • Dnt care :P
      • Console:
      • 16
    Sujan0075's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Queens,NYC
    Posts
    214

    Default

    xfx radeon HD 6670 1GB

  4. #4
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    UCC AGAIN!!! Open ur card, you will see greenish fungus somewhere

  5. #5
    Member
    • samiulislam16's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H55M-S2H (with crossfire support)
      • CPU:
      • Core i7 860 2.93ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend 4+4 gb ddr3 1333 bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1tb+250gb, Hitachi 2tb, Transcend 128gb ssd370s
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7870 ghz dualX
      • Display:
      • Asus 22 inch LED MS228H
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtech Hd 8 channel Audio
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech
      • Mouse:
      • Newmen M560
      • Controller:
      • Dilong usb controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltek Toughpower Grand 750w 80+ GOLD
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Webcam A4tech 8mp, transcend 8gb pendrive
      • UPS:
      • Sigma 640va
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Good enough
      • ISP:
      • Smile/BDcom
      • Download Speed:
      • 150
      • Upload Speed:
      • 200
    samiulislam16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    781

    Default

    eke toh XFX tar upor abar UCC theke....................u r dooooooooooooomed

    claim warranty


    Guess what??? scan it??:

    Good enough GAMING RIG

    HApPy GAMing

  6. #6
    Member
    • naved777's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Maximus V EXTREME Chasis---Corsair Obsidian 900D
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 3770k @ 4.8Ghz 1.2v cooled by (CORSAIR H100)
      • RAM:
      • Corsair VENGEANCE BLUE 8GB 1600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 1TB Caviar Black,1TB Blue,500GB Green,1TB Seagate Barracuda
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire R9 290x+XFX R9 290X crossfire
      • Display:
      • Samsung F8000 55 inch Smart 3D TV/SONY KDL NX720 46'' 240hz 3D LED,Sony W300 40"
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • SONY 7.1 HOME ThEATRE SYSTEM+ Panasonic 5.1 home Theatre System
      • Keyboard:
      • Razer BLACKWIDOW Ultimate 2013
      • Mouse:
      • Razer DeathAdder 2013
      • Controller:
      • Logitech G27 Steering Wheel,Logitech Extreme 3D Pro,4 XBOX 360 controllers , 2 PS3 controllers
      • Power Supply:
      • Silverstone STRIDER ST1200-G
      • Optical Drive:
      • LG
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 64 BIT
      • ISP:
      • LINK 3
      • Upload Speed:
      • DONT CARE
      • Console:
      • 18
    naved777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka , Abu Dhabi
    Posts
    1,052

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Infracted View Post
    UCC AGAIN!!! Open ur card, you will see greenish fungus somewhere


    HEEYYY wait isn't @pre having artifact problems with his 6670?
    i wonder now whether all 6670 more or less prone to problems
    Last edited by naved777; March 6th, 2012 at 20:21.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    That's not likely to be the case, here's something I'm telling from hands on experience, I had a 9800GT green edition that had the same TDP like the 6670 (it didn't require 6 pin) but when I used it with a generic PSU it used to hang/BSOD/restart once or twice at startup or within windows but after awhile would work fine, now after I switched the PSU with a Maxin 700W (which is now being used by @fazil pola) I did not encounter these problems again, but if I switched back to the generic PSU the problems would come back immediately, moral is, these 5670/6670 cards are more likely to die out then not because most of the times these cards are paired with a crappy generic PSU, and as usual UCC would get the blame.

  8. #8
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by naved777 View Post
    HEEYYY wait isn't @pre having artifact problems with his 6670?i wonder now whether all 6670 more or less prone to problems
    eta shudhui kaktalio!

  9. #9
    Member
    • Sujan0075's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE-GA-Z97-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel core I7 4790+ CM Hyper 212 EVO
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 2 TB BLACK + WD My Passport 1TB External USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX760 SuperClocked 2GB GDDR5 256bit
      • Display:
      • Acer h236hl bid 23 inch Full-HD LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Electra
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Wireless Keyboard K360
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Original controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair Professional Series HX 850 Watt Modular 80 PLUS Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 32GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • Happy..........
      • ISP:
      • Time Warner Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 10MBps+ ;)
      • Upload Speed:
      • Dnt care :P
      • Console:
      • 16
    Sujan0075's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Queens,NYC
    Posts
    214

    Default

    Akhono screen flick martese continiously.. bios e 3.3V Voltage RED howe ase...may be psu er prob.. Thermaltake TR2 450W=5500TK ta kinar chinta kortesi..

  10. #10
    Member
    • VANGUARD's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS ROG Maximus X Hero
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7 8700K 5.2Ghz @Corsair H115i
      • RAM:
      • Gskill Ripjaws V 3466MHz 2x8GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Zotac SSD 480GB Premium + Seagate Barracuda 2TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac GTX 1080Ti Amp! Extreme
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX24AH, 1440p
      • Sound Card:
      • ROG SupremeFX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab M-910/Logitech UE 200vm
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair STRAFE-CherryRED
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G602 @Tt Pyrrhus
      • Controller:
      • Xbox One Wireless
      • Power Supply:
      • Antec EDGE 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung SH-224FB
      • USB Devices:
      • Everything
      • UPS:
      • Micro UVL-1500 Long Backup
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro x64
      • Comment:
      • The workhorse
      • ISP:
      • The Net Heads
    VANGUARD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    10,098

    Default

    BIOS niye ki onno keu ghataghati korsilo? Try to remember. OC korar shomoy sometimes we need to tweak some voltages.

  11. #11
    Member
    • Sujan0075's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE-GA-Z97-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel core I7 4790+ CM Hyper 212 EVO
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 2 TB BLACK + WD My Passport 1TB External USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX760 SuperClocked 2GB GDDR5 256bit
      • Display:
      • Acer h236hl bid 23 inch Full-HD LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Electra
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Wireless Keyboard K360
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Original controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair Professional Series HX 850 Watt Modular 80 PLUS Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 32GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • Happy..........
      • ISP:
      • Time Warner Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 10MBps+ ;)
      • Upload Speed:
      • Dnt care :P
      • Console:
      • 16
    Sujan0075's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Queens,NYC
    Posts
    214

    Default

    BIOS niye ki onno keu ghataghati korsilo? Try to remember. OC korar shomoy sometimes we need to tweak some voltages.
    na kau ghataghati kore nai..mobo ta kinsi last thursday te.. Infracted bro Thermaltake chara valo psu er koekta nam bolben? 5500Tk budget...

  12. #12
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    my problem solved after re assembling my gpu n updating driver

  13. #13
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired"Techzone" and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sujan0075 View Post
    na kau ghataghati kore nai..mobo ta kinsi last thursday te.. Infracted bro Thermaltake chara valo psu er koekta nam bolben? 5500Tk budget...
    Tt tr2 is good.You can look at delta 500W&550W.They r good too.Try to avoied gigabyte superb series and tt litepower psu.

    ---------- Post added at 00:20 ---------- Previous post was at 00:13 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by pre View Post
    my problem solved after re assembling my gpu n updating driver
    Glad to hear that ur problem is solved.

  14. #14
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    @Sunshine bro thx.. @Sujan0075 bro h0pe ur prblm will b s0lved s0on..

  15. #15
    Member
    • Sujan0075's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • GIGABYTE-GA-Z97-HD3
      • CPU:
      • Intel core I7 4790+ CM Hyper 212 EVO
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 16GB (2x8GB) DDR3 1600 MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital 2 TB BLACK + WD My Passport 1TB External USB 3.0
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX760 SuperClocked 2GB GDDR5 256bit
      • Display:
      • Acer h236hl bid 23 inch Full-HD LED IPS
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Razer Electra
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech Wireless Keyboard K360
      • Mouse:
      • A4tech Wireless
      • Controller:
      • Xbox 360 Original controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair Professional Series HX 850 Watt Modular 80 PLUS Gold
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD-RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 32GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • Happy..........
      • ISP:
      • Time Warner Cable
      • Download Speed:
      • 10MBps+ ;)
      • Upload Speed:
      • Dnt care :P
      • Console:
      • 16
    Sujan0075's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Queens,NYC
    Posts
    214

    Default

    Problem solved by changing my psu.. as DELTA 500-550w psu are not availabe anymore so, bought TT LP 600w..THANX all of you who replied in this thread...

    @pre jaak apnar prob fix hoise.. & thanx...............

  16. #16
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    @Sujan0075 cngrtx bro as ur prblem also solved..m also planning to upgrade my psu asap..

Similar Threads

  1. new screen shots
    By CvP in forum Older NFS Games
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: July 1st, 2013, 04:17
  2. Nokia N97 Mini Screen Problem, Need Help!
    By error in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: August 26th, 2011, 21:49
  3. [FF] Skip Screen
    By CvP in forum Software
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 30th, 2009, 04:06
  4. Split screen
    By Noob™ in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: July 9th, 2009, 08:28
  5. x-box360 "screen freez" problem......
    By GT3600 in forum XBOX
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: April 26th, 2009, 19:37

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.25568 seconds with 14 queries.