User Tag List

Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: How to OPEN a MW3 SERVER??

  1. #1
    • alimalmunzur's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H57M-USB3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i7, 2.93GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR3 1333BUS
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • SAPPHIRE ATI HD5670, 1GB, DDR5
      • Display:
      • BenQ LED 18.5"
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in 7:1
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech X7-KX-2810BK
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech X7- X 710BK
      • Controller:
      • 2ul Shock
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Value Top
      • Optical Drive:
      • 24X AUSUS
      • USB Devices:
      • 1TB HITACHI EXTERNAL HDD, 16GB Transcend
      • UPS:
      • weli power
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.5
      • ISP:
      • Teletalk 3G
      • Download Speed:
      • 1Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1Mbps
      • Console:
      • 8

    Join Date
    Jun 2011

    Post How to OPEN a MW3 SERVER??

    anyone know how to open a server on MW3 via TEKNOGOD? Specially for TDM

    Local IP, Public IP,
    Game Port 33455

    how i put them into SERVER.CFG file?
    my server.cfg file in MAIN folder. I've made a server which worked fine for me, but nobody cant find that.

    When I run my Dedicated server then that happen......
    version 1.4.382
    Using lowered CPU requirements (1Ghz).
    Connecting to online services....
    Connected to online services.
    Executing server config "server.cfg"
    ]set sv_hostname "mitcbd"
    ]set sv_config "config.cfg"
    ]set rcon_password "0000"
    ]set sv_privateClients 2
    ]set sv_maxclients 32
    '32' is not a valid value for dvar 'sv_maxclients'
    Domain is any integer from 1 to 18
    ]set sv_privatePassword
    USAGE: set <variable> <value>
    ]set sv_maprotation TDM_default
    Error: TDM_default (54): map rotation list is full stopping 16
    Succeeded reading from TDM_default.dspl
    Loaded 16 map entries
    Loading DSR "TDM_default.dsr"...
    Loading Succeeded for DSR "TDM_default.dsr"
    Spawning map: mp_bravo, gametype war
    Initializing Steam Game Server: game port 27015, auth port 8766, query port 27017, gamedir modernwarfare3, version
    Protected game port (net_port): 33455 (use this port when connecting)
    Query port (net_masterServerPort): 27017 (you need to NAT this one out in order to make your server visible online)
    Steam Game Server initialized as Internet Server.
    No Steam Master Servers found. Server will LAN visible only.
    Steam Game Server connected. Local IP, Public IP, Game Port 27015
    Steam Game Server is VAC Secure
    Spawn map (mp_bravo, war) complete.

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	mw3 ded - Copy.jpg 
Views:	287 
Size:	80.9 KB 
ID:	20215  

Similar Threads

  1. CoD 8 MW3 on Steam
    By Kronos in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: December 18th, 2012, 16:09
  2. CoD 8 Cod MW3 Survival Mode upload your best wave
    By Shafin15 in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 28th, 2012, 02:02
  3. Replies: 8
    Last Post: December 29th, 2011, 13:28
  4. CoD 8 MW3 Themed New Xbox 360
    By hell scReam in forum Call of Duty
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: November 6th, 2011, 22:01
  5. cant put server in banglagamer game server list
    By furiousTaher in forum Feedback
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: November 27th, 2010, 21:10

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Page generated in 0.89248 seconds with 15 queries.