User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 24

Thread: Playstation 3 or XBOX 360?

  1. #1
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default Playstation 3 or XBOX 360?

    Guys, again I need your help but this time it's regarding gaming consoles.
    I'll buy including the controllers (kinect for XBOX or Move for PS3). It'll be mainly used in family games like Tennis, Gold or other family type of games and don't forget about me [I'm a gamer too ]

    My friends are telling me to buy PS3 as I can play for free online and the move controllers are very good (Comparing to Kinect). Also I won't jailbreak neither mod it, I'll buy original games.

    Another question, would it be better if I buy it from here or from sites like Amazon?
    Last edited by acE.Shanny; February 24th, 2012 at 22:31.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    I don't see why you shouldn't buy it from Bangladesh. I second what your friends said.

  3. #3
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default

    try ps3 with jailbrake..play the copy games save atleast 50000 tk.then upgrade with latest firmware.taste God of war n uncharted series u will feel lucky.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Reventon View Post
    try ps3 with jailbrake..play the copy games save atleast 50000 tk.then upgrade with latest firmware.taste God of war n uncharted series u will feel lucky.
    Uncharted 3 requires firmware version over 3.55 imo. Not a good choice. You can only play online if your game is original and the person you want to multiplay with has the same firmware version. If you make an SEN account, you may count me as a player.

  5. #5
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default

    bro keep away the MP for a while to take the JB advantage.once finished then upgrade.and GOW n UC is famous for single player.lastly UC3 is cracked to play in jailbroken ps3 ,i already copied.plz dnt give wrong info.

  6. #6
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default

    Guys, I won't jailbreak my console as I'll buy only 1-3 games per year or so.
    So, I decided. Going for a PS3 console, buying it tomorrow.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Reventon View Post
    bro keep away the MP for a while to take the JB advantage.once finished then upgrade.and GOW n UC is famous for single player.lastly UC3 is cracked to play in jailbroken ps3 ,i already copied.plz dnt give wrong info.
    I have bought UC3 original disc. My PS3 was already upgraded to 3.73.
    Last edited by Franklin; March 3rd, 2012 at 21:16.

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    23

    Default

    how do i know that the ps3 is a 3.55 from ouside the box???

  9. #9
    Member
    • TheNutKicker's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intergated
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo T6500
      • RAM:
      • 4GB DDR2
      • Hard Drive:
      • 320 GB 5400 RPM
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Mobility Radeon 4650 1GB
      • Display:
      • 1600x900
      • Mouse:
      • Keypad
      • USB Devices:
      • 4GB Flash Drive,1GB Flash Drive
      • Operating System:
      • Genuine Vista 64 Bit
      • Comment:
      • A Medium End Laptop,Nuff said
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 60
      • Upload Speed:
      • 10
      • Console:
      • 138
    TheNutKicker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    1,331

    Default

    how about you wait for the next xbox next year or 2

  10. #10
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jasem.gamer View Post
    how do i know that the ps3 is a 3.55 from ouside the box???
    There's no way to tell just from the box. You need to get the PS3 running. Thats why its safe to buy from BD because they sell pre-modded consoles.

  11. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Bangladesh
    Posts
    23

    Default

    what is pre-modded!!

  12. #12
    Member
    • acE.Shanny's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ECS EliteGroup P45T-A Black edtion
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Q8400 2.66GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2*2GB 800bus DDR2 TRANSEND
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB+1TB+80GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATi Gigabyte HD5770 1GB GDDR5
      • Display:
      • 17" LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek built-in
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Logitech G19
      • Mouse:
      • SteelSeries Sensei
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W TT TR2
      • UPS:
      • 800VA Rahmia Afroz
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x86 [Alienware]
      • Comment:
      • 10/10
      • ISP:
      • Qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 64kBps/128kBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • Half of Download Speed
    acE.Shanny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh,
    Posts
    4,650

    Default

    So, I bought a PS3 from here, Bangladesh. It's version is 4.00 and maybe it's best but it has some lack of anti-aliasing of some games like 'Red Dead Redemption' but overall it's good rather than upgrading PC per year.

  13. #13
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default

    play it and uncharted ,killzone ,god of war series u will see the awesomeness.also u will feel pity for some ppl who upgrades pc with lot of moneys.if u like gaming and u have moderate amount money, ps3 is the answer.

    lastly ,straight go to gamers paradise for ps3 games.

  14. #14
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by acE.Shanny View Post
    So, I bought a PS3 from here, Bangladesh. It's version is 4.00 and maybe it's best but it has some lack of anti-aliasing of some games like 'Red Dead Redemption' but overall it's good rather than upgrading PC per year.
    That's right. You won't have to upgrade your PC any more as far as gaming is concerned. PS3 is what it's all for.

    As for that lack of anti-alising, perhaps you need to be make yourself more clear. By the way, I will echo what I said earlier: Count me as an SEN player.

    ---------- Post added at 22:55 ---------- Previous post was at 22:54 ----------

    @Reventon , do you play PS3 games online?
    Last edited by Franklin; March 3rd, 2012 at 00:08.

  15. #15
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by acE.Shanny View Post
    So, I bought a PS3 from here, Bangladesh. It's version is 4.00 and maybe it's best but it has some lack of anti-aliasing of some games like 'Red Dead Redemption' but overall it's good rather than upgrading PC per year.
    Ya anti-aliasing takes a lot of GPU power so it can't be expected from the PS3 anymore. Some games like GOW use MLAA which makes things look a lot better.

  16. #16
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default

    "]Reventon[/URL] , do you play PS3 games online?[/QUOTE]naah bro i have modded my one and still a lot of games to play.i will unmod/upgrade cfw after completing these titles.:-)

  17. #17
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by acE.Shanny View Post
    So, I bought a PS3 from here, Bangladesh. It's version is 4.00 and maybe it's best but it has some lack of anti-aliasing of some games like 'Red Dead Redemption' but overall it's good rather than upgrading PC per year.
    Your PS3 is not upgraded to FW 4.00. If it were, you couldn't play RDR on it. Please check your FW version. It's probably 3.55. For your record, you won't be able to play newer titles.

  18. #18
    Member
    • Reventon's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H67MA-D2H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 2400 3.1 ghz.
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3 1600 BUS CL7 OCZ FATALITY EDITION
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD CAVIER BLACK 1 TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire AMD 7870 GHZ edition
      • Display:
      • PHILIPS 224EL LED 1080p HDMI+DVI
      • Sound Card:
      • ON BOARD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • 4:1 creative inspire
      • Keyboard:
      • a4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech
      • Power Supply:
      • COOLER MASTER SILENT PRO 600W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung.
      • Operating System:
      • win 7
      • Comment:
      • should be better
      • Console:
      • 16
    Reventon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Moghbazar
    Posts
    1,765

    Default

    kevepeter bro he already said that he is playing RDR.and fullpleged AA is not supported by ps3 itself ,its not the matter of firmware which is a software.

  19. #19
    Member
    • fahim1989's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASRock Z68 Extreme3 Gen3
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1600 16GB (4x4GB)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Sumsung 1TB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS ENGTX570 DCII
      • Display:
      • ASUS ML228H
      • Keyboard:
      • RAZER Lycosa
      • Mouse:
      • Cyborg R.A.T 5
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair TX 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate x64
      • Download Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 64-128KB/s
      • Console:
      • 2

    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    44

    Default

    playstation 3

  20. #20
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Reventon View Post
    kevepeter bro he already said that he is playing RDR.and fullpleged AA is not supported by ps3 itself ,its not the matter of firmware which is a software.
    Bujlam keltese. But, 4.00 te kemne 200 tk dia RDR pailo?

    ---------- Post added at 19:22 ---------- Previous post was at 19:20 ----------

    4.00 to jailbreak kora hoinai.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: March 19th, 2013, 11:18
  2. IGN: Xbox 360 vs. PlayStation 3: The Hardware Throwdown
    By cRush in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: September 12th, 2010, 22:37
  3. Replies: 50
    Last Post: August 25th, 2008, 12:01

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.29048 seconds with 14 queries.