User Tag List

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

  1. #1
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Question Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    As far as I know, pretome is a copy of FunFile. It needs a registration code to register. So if anyone does have, please PM me. Also discuss about that site here.
    :mellow:

  2. #2
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    I just signed up to pretome.net

    Go to their site and use this key 61424e0798666d8520a9d306c5d3664b hope its still valid

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    why do you care???
    Posts
    278

    Default Re: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    can anyone give some details abt this site pls???

  4. #4
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    it formed by some old members of funfile. They separated because of a internal dispute. It looks exactly like funfile, but I think the rules are different. I havent read much yet, but so far I learnt that you have to seed each file to a 0.5 ratio. And there's no seeding time like in funfile there's 72 hours :S. its weird, does this mean I have to keep on seeding??

  5. #5
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    it formed by some old members of funfile. They separated because of a internal dispute. It looks exactly like funfile, but I think the rules are different. I havent read much yet, but so far I learnt that you have to seed each file to a 0.5 ratio. And there's no seeding time like in funfile there's 72 hours :S. its weird, does this mean I have to keep on seeding??
    u dont have to keep seeding
    :mellow:

  6. #6
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    Quote Originally Posted by plasma_brain View Post
    u dont have to keep seeding
    you sure cause it says nothing else besides a 0.5 ratio

  7. #7
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    Quote Originally Posted by aayman_farzand View Post
    you sure cause it says nothing else besides a 0.5 ratio
    damn sure
    :mellow:

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    why do you care???
    Posts
    278

    Default Re: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    sh!t!!pretome is almost a copy of funfile.the only difference i guess is u cant seed 72 hrs...but again i see i am having probs. in uploading like funfile.i just dont get it:mad::mad::mad:i can upload in all other private trackers except these two.

  9. #9
    Forum Staff
    • aayman's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI X370 Gaming Pro
      • CPU:
      • Ryzen 1700 @3.7GHz (H100i v2)
      • RAM:
      • 2x8GB Trident Z 3600Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 960 EVO 250GB + SanDisk SSDX 960GB + 1TB WD Black
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA 1070 FTW
      • Display:
      • ASUS PG279Q + Dell U2312HM
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Zx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Sennheiser PC350SE + Phillips SPH9500
      • Keyboard:
      • CM QuickFire Stealth
      • Mouse:
      • FinalMouse Scream One | Logitech G403
      • Controller:
      • Steam Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Corsair AX850
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 1703
      • ISP:
      • AmberIT
    aayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13,791

    Default Re: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    Quote Originally Posted by blade63 View Post
    sh!t!!pretome is almost a copy of funfile.the only difference i guess is u cant seed 72 hrs...but again i see i am having probs. in uploading like funfile.i just dont get it:mad::mad::mad:i can upload in all other private trackers except these two.
    Like i said, its made by ex-funfile coders. The only key differences are i guess the registration key system and 72 hours seeding time i guess.

    As for the seeding problem, I'm not exactly sure, but I think these trackers have other fast seeders which is why we have problems seeding. When I had 150+ upload speed, I had no problems uploading. But now my upload speed has been reduced to 80kB, and I can barely upload 30% of the file i download. Fortunately I have some credits stored, I'll use those to make a good ratio.

    The only tracker I have absolutely no problems with is IPTorrents.

  10. #10
    Member
    • plasma_brain's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ABIT FATAL1TY FP-IN9 SLI
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core 2 Duo E6550 @ 2.33 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Transcend JM800QLJ-1G 1GB DDR2 800
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung HD160JJ 160 GB + Samsung HD502HI 500 GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • XFX GeForce 9400 GT 512 MB DDR2
      • Display:
      • Samsung SyncMaster 933SN 18.5" widescreen LCD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative M260 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech A-type
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake TR-2 420w
      • Optical Drive:
      • LiteON DVD-RW 22x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 1 GB pen drive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit
      • ISP:
      • Smile

    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    461

    Default Re: Do anyone have a pretome invite?

    now m a regular user @ pretome! its a gr8 tracker, u can find recent torrents in a good ratio..though m downloading Far Cry 2 from here & getting full speed. for me, pretome is better than IPT. one thing i have noticed that, they have only few titles. i guess its because they r new. even i cant find some in IPT! i used to download some legendary movies from Demonoid
    :mellow:

Similar Threads

  1. Command and Conquer Kanes Wrath League
    By EBL.Mantis in forum Competitive C&C
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: November 10th, 2008, 23:11
  2. Want to buy CS Source original.
    By EaGL1337 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: October 11th, 2008, 00:24
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 6th, 2008, 00:32

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.21429 seconds with 14 queries.