User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: PS3 and Xbox 360 emulator

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Thakurgaon
    Posts
    54

    Default PS3 and Xbox 360 emulator

    Keo ki ''ePS3e'' ar ''RPCS3'' ps3 emulator use korsen.Net e ''emu360'' namer xbox 360 emulator o dekhlam.As I don't have any blu-ray drive for ps3 games I can't try these.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    http://m.youtube.com/watch?gl=US&hl=...ldescription=1
    i can't see it for net speed. :'(

  3. #3

    Default

    kaj kore na.waste of time.needs a supah-compa-tah

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Thakurgaon
    Posts
    54

    Default

    eps3e er website e likhse 2 core 3ghz processor lagbe

  5. #5
    Member
    • Cpt.Mactavish's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DG31PR
      • CPU:
      • Intel C2D
      • RAM:
      • 2GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 250GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire Radeon HD 6670 GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Samsung syncmaster S19A300B 18.5"inch LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Power Supply:
      • Generic Tiner Box
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW
      • UPS:
      • Prolink
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Cpu:5.4,Gpu:7.1,HDD:5.9
      • Comment:
      • Happy with it!
    Cpt.Mactavish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    992

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Zamil View Post
    eps3e er website e likhse 2 core 3ghz processor lagbe
    same system requirements as ps2 emulator

  6. #6
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Zamil View Post
    eps3e er website e likhse 2 core 3ghz processor lagbe
    keu test kore janao ... fps 10-20 pawa jay kina..

  7. #7
    Member
    • arefinzz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B85-G43 Gaming
      • CPU:
      • Intel i5 4570
      • RAM:
      • G.Skill Ripjaws 2*4GB DDR3 1600MHz
      • Hard Drive:
      • WD 2TB+Transcend 500GB external
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire NITRO R9 390 8G GDDR5
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H
      • Sound Card:
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2:1 & A4tech HeadPhone
      • Keyboard:
      • Cooler Master
      • Mouse:
      • Storm Devastator Combo
      • Controller:
      • Havit G83
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Toughpower 650W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • *Busted
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 x64
      • Comment:
      • Now it's time to game :)
      • ISP:
      • BUCT
      • Download Speed:
      • 2mb/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 2mb/s
    arefinzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    ফার্মগেট,ঢাকা
    Posts
    4,210

    Default

    Yeah please some one test it,
    i would've done it but don't have any PS3 ISO

Similar Threads

  1. PS3 Or Xbox 360
    By Enamulhaq in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: March 10th, 2012, 19:13
  2. PS3 or XBOX 360
    By AlchemyFreak in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: January 9th, 2012, 13:43
  3. Xbox 360 Controller emulator
    By shaikh_imtiaj in forum Software
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 28th, 2011, 23:20
  4. Help Buying a Xbox 360 or PS3
    By Mouse in forum XBOX
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: March 2nd, 2011, 19:11
  5. Xbox 360 Emulator for PC
    By rakibmukitur in forum XBOX
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: February 26th, 2011, 01:26

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17996 seconds with 14 queries.