User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 79

Thread: Ps2 game on pc

  1. #1
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default Ps2 game on pc

    I am using pcx2 emulater .playing god of war and wwe 2011.my problem is, when i play god of war, there is fog everywere.it looks wierd.if anyone know how to solve this problem.please help me. I am dying to play this game.i have god of war 2 also and and the fog still in both game.please help me out.how to disable this fog?

  2. #2
    Member
    • k39bk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7750 DDR5
      • Controller:
      • Console sucks
      • Power Supply:
      • Too poor to afford
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7, 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • All of you who struggle to live...is that all you have?! Well, this is acceptable...
      • ISP:
      • Too poor to afford!!
    k39bk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    * Some texts missing *
    Posts
    749

    Default

    Which build of PCSX2 r u using?

  3. #3
    Member
    • Scott Pilgrim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • CPU:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • RAM:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Hard Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Graphics Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Display:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Sound Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Keyboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Mouse:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Controller:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Power Supply:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • USB Devices:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • UPS:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Operating System:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Comment:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • ISP:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Download Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Upload Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
    Scott Pilgrim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Under the rainbow, over the hill. Where nobody dies, but nobody lives.
    Posts
    3,612

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    I am using pcx2 emulater .playing god of war and wwe 2011.my problem is, when i play god of war, there is fog everywere.it looks wierd.if anyone know how to solve this problem.please help me. I am dying to play this game.i have god of war 2 also and and the fog still in both game.please help me out.how to disable this fog?
    You can't fix the fog. 'nuff said.

  4. #4
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    I am using pcsx2 0.9.6

  5. #5
    Member
    • k39bk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7750 DDR5
      • Controller:
      • Console sucks
      • Power Supply:
      • Too poor to afford
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7, 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • All of you who struggle to live...is that all you have?! Well, this is acceptable...
      • ISP:
      • Too poor to afford!!
    k39bk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    * Some texts missing *
    Posts
    749

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nahid neywaz View Post
    I am using pcsx2 0.9.6
    Thats very old build.
    Dowload the letest build from here - http://pcsx2.net/svn.php
    & put bios from 0.9.6 to this build & I suppose by fog u mean ghosting. There is a Hack to solve it.

    - Run the game with letest build at least ones & close it.
    - Go to "inis" folder.
    - Open "GSdx" with notepad & add this parameter "AllowHacks=1" (without ").
    - Now if u have done it correctly, next time u open video settings window there will be some options for Hack at the bottom.
    - Check offst hack option. This will resolve ur ghosting problem. If u want more clearity increase skipdraw to 3.

  6. #6
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Ok i am working on it ,i will infrom later.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	gowfogsuyq.jpg 
Views:	11 
Size:	65.5 KB 
ID:	20061 i dont think its called gosting.see this white baricade.this is the problem.

  8. #8
    Member
    • k39bk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7750 DDR5
      • Controller:
      • Console sucks
      • Power Supply:
      • Too poor to afford
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7, 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • All of you who struggle to live...is that all you have?! Well, this is acceptable...
      • ISP:
      • Too poor to afford!!
    k39bk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    * Some texts missing *
    Posts
    749

    Default

    Post ur video settings of GoW2. R u using latest build?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	pcsx2-r5088 2012-02-22 11-27-07-06.jpg 
Views:	13 
Size:	25.5 KB 
ID:	20062 It should look like this.
    Last edited by k39bk; February 22nd, 2012 at 12:36.

  9. #9
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by k39bk View Post
    post ur video settings of gow2. R u using latest build?Click image for larger version. 

Name:	pcsx2-r5088 2012-02-22 11-27-07-06.jpg 
Views:	13 
Size:	25.5 KB 
ID:	20062 it should look like this.
    k39bk its work.now i am having clear graphics.could you please give me link of some ps2 game for dl.thanks for help.

  10. #10
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    Do all PS2 games work on PCX2 emulator?

  11. #11
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Scott Pilgrim View Post
    You can't fix the fog. 'nuff said.
    Gee scotty I never expected this from you!

  12. #12
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kevepeter View Post
    do all ps2 games work on pcx2 emulator?
    yea.almost all game.

  13. #13
    Member
    • k39bk's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Intel DH55HC
      • CPU:
      • core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 4 GB DDR3
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung 500GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7750 DDR5
      • Controller:
      • Console sucks
      • Power Supply:
      • Too poor to afford
      • Operating System:
      • Win 7, 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • All of you who struggle to live...is that all you have?! Well, this is acceptable...
      • ISP:
      • Too poor to afford!!
    k39bk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    * Some texts missing *
    Posts
    749

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kevepeter View Post
    Do all PS2 games work on PCX2 emulator?
    Almost all but u have to configure for each particular game, even then its not completely issue free. Like Shadow of the colossus still isn't smooth but playable. But what the hack u can play in super HD.

  14. #14
    Member
    • Scott Pilgrim's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • CPU:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • RAM:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Hard Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Graphics Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Display:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Sound Card:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Keyboard:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Mouse:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Controller:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Power Supply:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Optical Drive:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • USB Devices:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • UPS:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Operating System:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Comment:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • ISP:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Download Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
      • Upload Speed:
      • Doesn't run Evil Within.
    Scott Pilgrim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Under the rainbow, over the hill. Where nobody dies, but nobody lives.
    Posts
    3,612

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by K' View Post
    Gee scotty I never expected this from you!
    I gave up after Gran Turismo lagged on i5-2500.

    I really like Gran Turismo series. I downloaded GT4 for 1 whole day.

    Need to give it another try...

  15. #15
    Member
    • Franklin's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte z97P D3
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 - 4590 processor
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws-X 2x8GB 1600mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • Toshiba 2TB 5400 rpm And Transcend 370 128GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • MSI TF V GTX 960 Gaming 2 GB
      • Display:
      • LG Flatron M227WA LCD TV Monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • NIA Wireless Headset
      • Keyboard:
      • A4 tech
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech Bloody V3M
      • Controller:
      • PS3 Wireless Controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Cooler Master v750W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DVD RW 24x
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend Jetflash v70 8 GB
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 800VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1 Pro 64 bit (Ingeniune)
      • Comment:
      • Finally A Rig Off Of My Own Money. :)
      • ISP:
      • DOT
      • Download Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Upload Speed:
      • 512 kBps with a B
      • Console:
      • 16
    Franklin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Universe
    Posts
    1,958

    Default

    I'm going to buy Gta Vice City Stories today then. My configuration:

    intel core i5 2.8 ghz
    4 gb ddr3 1600
    nVidia 8600 gt (too old)(dad wouldn't let me change it )

    Enough to run all PS2 games over 50 fps?

  16. #16
    Member
    • furiousTaher's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus z170p || Asus p8 P67m pro
      • CPU:
      • i7 6700k || i5 2400
      • RAM:
      • 2 x Ripjaws 8gb 3200C16D 16GVKB || (Transcend 4gb + Adata 4gb) 1333
      • Hard Drive:
      • Evo 850 250gb + Toshiba 2tb || WD 500gb blue
      • Graphics Card:
      • Zotac gtx 1060 amp || Sapphire r7 260x 1GB
      • Display:
      • Asus vx229h ||Samsung 21.5" S22A300B
      • Sound Card:
      • Xonar dgx
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Microlab 223 || AltecLansing VS2621 + a4tech hs100
      • Mouse:
      • a4tech x7
      • Power Supply:
      • Adata HM 850w || Thermaltek 600 TR2 S
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus dvd writer 24x max
      • USB Devices:
      • Phantom 240 red/black || Vatyn 664b (Tyrannosaurus)
      • UPS:
      • Power guard 1200va
      • Comment:
      • :D
    furiousTaher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    8,151

    Default

    ishh... 360/ps3 game keno khela jay na RDR

  17. #17
    Member
    • Nahid neywaz's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • DH55PJ
      • CPU:
      • Core i 3 540 3.06ghz
      • RAM:
      • 4 gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 500 gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI 5670
      • Display:
      • Crt 18 inch
      • Sound Card:
      • on boaed
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB TMN3
      • Keyboard:
      • A 4 tech usb
      • Mouse:
      • ps2 port dell mouse
      • Controller:
      • USB DUAL SHOCK
      • Power Supply:
      • generic psu 450 watt
      • USB Devices:
      • BLUTOOTH
      • Operating System:
      • Windwos 7 64 bit
      • Comment:
      • Kono-moto cole.
      • ISP:
      • GP /QUBEE/ZOOM ULTRA
      • Download Speed:
      • GP-20,QUBEE-64 KBPS
    Nahid neywaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    PABNA
    Posts
    392

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by taher fu®ious™ View Post
    ishh... 360/ps3 game keno khela jay na rdr
    khela jabe ,kintu apnar tar jonno super computer lagbe

  18. #18
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kevepeter View Post
    I'm going to buy Gta Vice City Stories today then. My configuration:

    intel core i5 2.8 ghz
    4 gb ddr3 1600
    nVidia 8600 gt (too old)(dad wouldn't let me change it )

    Enough to run all PS2 games over 50 fps?
    This emulator mostly benefits from more processing power and memory, and 8600GT is fine IMO, but configuring the emulator properly matters the most, you've to tweak the emulator individually for each game, specially if it's a 3D one, 2D Beat em ups runs fine without much tweaking (a la KOF XI and I just loved the challenges feature it offers)

  19. #19
    Member
    • giant's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H77MA-G43
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 3470 @ 3.6ghz
      • RAM:
      • 8GB DDR3 1600Mhz ||TwinMOS 4+2+2 GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 850 PRO 256GB || WDC Blue 1TB (WD10EZEX)
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 3GB DDR5 Vapor-X || [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]
      • Display:
      • Asus VX229H 21.5inch , Sony Bravia R426B 32inch
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek ALC892
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • F&D A520 2.1ch || Xiaomi Mi Basic
      • Keyboard:
      • Delux K9020
      • Mouse:
      • Logitech G402 || Razer Goliathus Control Edition
      • Controller:
      • Microsoft Xbox 360 wired controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake SE 630W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus DRW-24B3ST (24x)
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree SP600B(PC starts without switching the UPS, on :D)
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Pro 64bit
      • Comment:
      • packed in a NZXT S340 White Version
      • ISP:
      • Link 3
    giant's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Khulna, Bangladesh
    Posts
    1,935

    Default

    why does the link shows- "I'm sorry, but you are banned. You may not post, read threads, or access the forum. Please contact your forum administrator should you have any questions."what should i do!
    Last edited by giant; February 23rd, 2012 at 13:26.

  20. #20

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by giant View Post
    why does the link shows- "I'm sorry, but you are banned. You may not post, read threads, or access the forum. Please contact your forum administrator should you have any questions."what should i do!
    same thing happened to me

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. PS2 full-game downloads coming to PSN??
    By CHR.Overload in forum PlayStation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: February 26th, 2012, 17:10
  2. red ps2
    By CHR.Overload in forum PlayStation 2
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: September 18th, 2010, 18:03
  3. Want to Buy PS2 Original game or used or new mod chip
    By avas911 in forum Shop - Gadgets
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 5th, 2009, 11:40
  4. PS2 game request
    By rebel_warrior in forum PlayStation 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: June 11th, 2009, 17:47
  5. Persona 3 gets director's cut (ps2 game)
    By CHR.Overload in forum PlayStation 2
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: April 6th, 2008, 17:20

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28653 seconds with 15 queries.