User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Kingdoms.of.Amalur.Reckoning installation problem!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default Kingdoms.of.Amalur.Reckoning installation problem!!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	38 
Size:	47.0 KB 
ID:	19697

    can someone help me out with this!!!
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  2. #2
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    instal the origin..its smthng similar to eadm..

  3. #3
    Member
    • SadIkMahdI's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte B85M-D3H
      • CPU:
      • Intel Core i5 4590 @ 3.30 GHz
      • RAM:
      • 4x4GB G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM 1600 Bus Desktop Memory
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital WD10EZEX 1 TB | SanDisk 2.5" 128GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive
      • Graphics Card:
      • EVGA GeForce GTX 750 Ti FTW Edition with ACX Cooling
      • Display:
      • Samsung SB19B300B 18.5 LED
      • Sound Card:
      • Built in Realtech HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Altec Lansing VS2621 2:1 Channel Speakers
      • Keyboard:
      • Newmen E370 Illuminated Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Bloody V3
      • Controller:
      • Original Microsoft Xbox360 Controller for Windows (Wired Black)
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Litepower 500W
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung S-ATA TrueDirect Super WriteMaster
      • USB Devices:
      • SanDisk Ultra USB 3.0 Flash Drive 32 GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64 Bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.3 @ Windows 7 Benchmark
      • Comment:
      • long way 2 go..
      • ISP:
      • B.Net
      • Download Speed:
      • 2.5 Mbps
    SadIkMahdI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Posts
    6,969

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Rajmi View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	38 
Size:	47.0 KB 
ID:	19697

    can someone help me out with this!!!
    u've downloaded the game? or bought DVD? which version? and Btw u dont need Origin to play this game, unless u buy original

  4. #4
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    Kingdoms.of.Amalur.Reckoning.ENG-ALI213
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  5. #5
    Member
    • Trave160's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI B350M Mortar AM4
      • CPU:
      • AMD Ryzen 5 1600
      • RAM:
      • 16GB DDR4 3000Mhz
      • Hard Drive:
      • 3TB Western Digital red
      • Graphics Card:
      • ASUS Strix GTX 960 4G
      • Display:
      • Dell S2216H 22 Inch monitor
      • Sound Card:
      • None
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Logitech Speaker
      • Keyboard:
      • TtEsports Knucker
      • Controller:
      • PS4 Dualshock 4 controller
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart SE 630W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung 24X DVD-RW Drive(Defunct)
      • USB Devices:
      • Pendrive 4GB
      • UPS:
      • Power Tree 1250VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 64bit
      • Comment:
      • Toaster rig arisen to Ultra toaster with chisel abs.
      • ISP:
      • NunuCom Ltd, Penus group
      • Download Speed:
      • Super San 200kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 105*2
      • Console:
      • 130
    Trave160's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    A Secure Area
    Posts
    7,742

    Default

    I just extracted the game once i was done downloading it. THats it then it work

  6. #6
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    NVM ppl! sry ..lol...bhule gesilam, i downloaded the game wayyy before the crack was released! lol...donwlaod the theta crack and was able to play the game! awesome!!!! skyrim was too boring! ...THIS is awesome! love the combos its like dragon age and skyrim together. loving it!!
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  7. #7
    Member
    • Single Player's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Foxconn H55MXV
      • CPU:
      • Core i3 540
      • RAM:
      • 2+2 GB DDR3 (1333 MHz)
      • Hard Drive:
      • 400 GB Samsung(320+80 @ 7200RPM)
      • Graphics Card:
      • 1 GB HD5570 DDR3
      • Display:
      • Samsung 793DF
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD Audio | Creative Sound Blaster Live!
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 4400 4:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4Tech KRS-86 Multimedia
      • Mouse:
      • Havit HV-MS686
      • Controller:
      • None
      • Power Supply:
      • TT Lite Power W0316
      • Optical Drive:
      • 24x ASUS DVD RW
      • USB Devices:
      • 16GB + 8GB Tanscend
      • UPS:
      • None
      • Operating System:
      • Windows7 (x64)
      • Comment:
      • Not gonna upgrade
      • ISP:
      • DFN BD
      • Download Speed:
      • 550-650 Kb/s
    Single Player's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    চেয়ারের উপর
    Posts
    1,917

    Default

    Is there any way to play this game @ 1024x768 res?

Similar Threads

  1. Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning
    By arefinzz in forum RPG
    Replies: 114
    Last Post: May 17th, 2012, 23:49
  2. Assassins creed installation problem
    By josh4rocks in forum General PC Gaming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: March 29th, 2011, 03:30
  3. Win 7 After-Installation Problem
    By thekoRngear in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: January 9th, 2010, 22:51
  4. XP installation problem in laptop
    By shahriar in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: May 10th, 2009, 01:56
  5. GTA IV Installation Problem.. help me
    By CHR.Satiator in forum Sand Box
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: February 14th, 2009, 23:06

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.17476 seconds with 15 queries.