User Tag List

Results 1 to 20 of 20

Thread: Gigabyte H61M-DS2 does this mobo has any sata port problem???

  1. #1
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Question Gigabyte H61M-DS2 does this mobo has any sata port problem???

    Here is a CPU-Z Screenshot of my mobo..Im confused with my mobo is it ok or not??....
    My mobo model is Gigabyte H61M-DS2
    And according to Giga website and motherboard manual my mobo doesn't have any sata 6Gb/s ports..All my four sata ports are 3GB/s ..So now i wanna know that does this motherboard have the issue with sata 3Gb/s port explained by intel??..And i also read somewhere that the problem was mainly with H67 / Z68 chipsets..Anyways now i wanna know that is it ok or not???

    And if it is faulty then why the price of this mobo higher than the other H61 mobos Just wanna know.....

    @dipanzan bro plz read this....


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	34 
Size:	27.4 KB 
ID:	19421


  2. #2
    Member
    • Rajmi's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI H61M-E33 [B3]
      • CPU:
      • Corei5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • GSkill Ripjaws 2x2 => 4gb
      • Hard Drive:
      • 1TB samsung F3 + 320GB WD + 160GB Hitachi
      • Graphics Card:
      • intel 3000
      • Display:
      • 19" LCD LG Flatron
      • Sound Card:
      • Integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Creative 2.1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4tech slim
      • Mouse:
      • Delux T6 :: Dragon
      • Controller:
      • Razer Onza Tournament Edition
      • Power Supply:
      • Delta 550W
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 [Ultimate :: 64bit]
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 5.9 (because of my HDD) / 7.5 without HDD :P
      • Comment:
      • almost done with all the upgrades! ^_^
      • ISP:
      • BTCL - ADSL
      • Download Speed:
      • 64KBps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 15KBps
    Rajmi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    1,328

    Default

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	32 
Size:	43.3 KB 
ID:	19422

    dont know if this will help in the discussions.
    when god created me, he was just showing off..!!!

  3. #3
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    @Rajmi bro is b3 written on your mobo model on the box?


  4. #4
    Member Riese's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Bogra, Bangladesh
    Posts
    653

    Default

    Why would you think that there is any problem in your mobo? Everything seems fine.

  5. #5
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    @Riese bro B2 steped mobo had a sata port issue..n0w m c0nfused wid mine ab0ut the steping is it b2 or b3?as nthng is xplained on the box

  6. #6
    Member Riese's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Bogra, Bangladesh
    Posts
    653

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pre View Post
    @Riese bro B2 steped mobo had a sata port issue..n0w m c0nfused wid mine ab0ut the steping is it b2 or b3?as nthng is xplained on the box
    Don't worry, the cpu-z states it as B3 revised. Keep using it. I think you won't face any problem.

  7. #7
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    @Riese hope so br0

  8. #8
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    both of ur boards are B3 stepped, check the rev no.

  9. #9
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    @EviL AnGeL oh thx br0..den my b0ard is 0wk i thnk

  10. #10
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired"Techzone" and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pre View Post
    @EviL AnGeL oh thx br0..den my b0ard is 0wk i thnk
    Yes ur mobo is absolutely all right.Yes,its sata port's data transfer speed is 3gb/sec but the problem is really negligible.So, forget abut these things and concentrate on studies

  11. #11
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    Yes ur mobo is absolutely all right.Yes,its sata port's data transfer speed is 3gb/sec but the problem is really negligible.So, forget abut these things and concentrate on studies.

    ---------- Post added at 08:56 ---------- Previous post was at 08:54 ----------

    Yes ur mobo is absolutely all right.Yes,its sata port's data transfer speed is 3gb/sec but the problem is really negligible.So, forget abut these things and concentrate on studies
    problem to nai e! B3 Stepping fixed all of the Sata bugs.

  12. #12
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired"Techzone" and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EviL AnGeL View Post
    problem to nai e! B3 Stepping fixed all of the Sata bugs.
    No,no that poor guy is thinking abut his sata port speed.Afaik rev 1.2's speed is 3gb/sec insteed of 6gb/sec

  13. #13
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sunshine View Post
    No,no that poor guy is thinking abut his sata port speed.Afaik rev 1.2's speed is 3gb/sec insteed of 6gb/sec
    sorry for the misunderstanding

  14. #14
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired"Techzone" and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EviL AnGeL View Post
    sorry for the misunderstanding
    It's ok

  15. #15
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    @Sunshine hmm bro g0nna b irregular in bg frm t0day..c0z ma m0del test on clg g0nna strt frm da 13th..nd ya i was n0t thnkng abt sata 6gbs/3gbs i was thnking abt the prb of b2 stepped m0b0s..

  16. #16
    Member
    • Gladiator''s Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asrock z68 extreme4 gen3
      • CPU:
      • intel corei5 [email protected] 3.1Ghz with SC
      • RAM:
      • PQ 4gb ddr3 with1333Mhz including hs
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western digital 500gb blue cavier
      • Graphics Card:
      • sapphire hd 7770 1Gb ddr5
      • Display:
      • SAMSUNG
      • Sound Card:
      • onboard Realtek
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • MICROLAB
      • Keyboard:
      • Lexma am 546
      • Mouse:
      • a4 tech kbs 720
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx 650w
      • Optical Drive:
      • Lite on
      • UPS:
      • Power tree
      • Operating System:
      • WINDOWS 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • ISP:
      • wired"Techzone" and wireless GP isp
    Gladiator''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    535

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pre View Post
    @Sunshine hmm bro g0nna b irregular in bg frm t0day..c0z ma m0del test on clg g0nna strt frm da 13th..nd ya i was n0t thnkng abt sata 6gbs/3gbs i was thnking abt the prb of b2 stepped m0b0s..
    Then forget about that stepping thing.It is clearly mentioned in ur screenshot that ur mobo is b3 stepped

  17. #17

    Default

    this board has a booting problem. it sometimes stop and restart system during booting and when the problem occur, first i am seeing uefi dual bios screen instead og gigabyte logo and machine stoped and then restart twice and then finaly boot. but it happens occationally.

  18. #18
    Member
    • Fox Mulder's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H Rev 1.1 (Currently dead) | Intel DH55TC
      • CPU:
      • Core i5 3470 @ 3.8 Ghz (Currently not used) | intel Core i7 860 @ 3.3 GHz
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Western Digital Blue 1 Terrabyte
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD 7950 Vapor-X OC With Boost 3GB GDDR5 || Gigabyte GTX 680 Windforce 4GB
      • Display:
      • Philips 191EL 19" LED @77 Hz
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative Sound Blaster Live! 24 Bit
      • Keyboard:
      • Corsair K70 RGB
      • Mouse:
      • A4Tech 2X Click
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart 650W Modular
      • Optical Drive:
      • Samsung DVD Writer
      • UPS:
      • Spark Power (!) 1200VA
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 10 Build 10162
      • Comment:
      • It gets the job done!
      • ISP:
      • BracNet
      • Download Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 1 Mbps
    Fox Mulder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    I don't live in a city.
    Posts
    5,182

    Default

    A faulty unit perhaps? I own the same board and mine works just fine though.

  19. #19
    Member
    • pre's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Gigabyte H61-DS2
      • CPU:
      • Intel Corei5 2320 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Twinmos DDR3 4gb 1333bus
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500gb sata
      • Graphics Card:
      • ATI Radeon 6670 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • Dell s1909w 18.5inch LCD
      • Sound Card:
      • Realtek HD
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Delux 2:1
      • Keyboard:
      • A4TECH . 2.4G wireless keyboard (GR-152)
      • Mouse:
      • A4TECH 2.4G wireless PADLESS MOUSE (G9-730FX )
      • Controller:
      • Logic
      • Power Supply:
      • ValueTop [Blue] 400w
      • Optical Drive:
      • ASUS 24x Sata DVD Writter
      • USB Devices:
      • Ipod Classic 2GB,4gb Siliconpwer Pendrive
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • CPU : 7.4 RAM : 7.4 GAMING GRAPHICS : 7.1 GRAPHICS 7.1 HDD : 5.9
      • Comment:
      • I LoVe My RiG nd It Will Be More Updated Soon ;)
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion Wimax 1mbps Pre-paid
      • Download Speed:
      • 120 kbps
      • Upload Speed:
      • 20 kbps
    pre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    427

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kaly422000 View Post
    this board has a booting problem. it sometimes stop and restart system during booting and when the problem occur, first i am seeing uefi dual bios screen instead og gigabyte logo and machine stoped and then restart twice and then finaly boot. but it happens occationally.
    Using the board forf more than 10 months now bt didnt faced any problem bro....It may be some other case..


  20. #20

    Default

    power supply fault may be , view of giga technical guys but there r some reports about giga 61 about booting

Similar Threads

  1. Banglalion port forading problem
    By niloy320 in forum Member Central
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: March 31st, 2013, 05:33
  2. Usb 3.0 rear port Problem
    By Salmaan in forum Technical Support
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: January 16th, 2012, 23:27
  3. Gigabyte Intros New H61M-USB3-B3 Motherboard
    By Arif69 in forum Tech News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: October 7th, 2011, 16:59
  4. Gigabyte SATA Mode Switching Tool
    By Arif69 in forum Software
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: August 31st, 2011, 17:44
  5. Replies: 31
    Last Post: July 31st, 2011, 15:32

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.28978 seconds with 15 queries.