User Tag List

Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: How Can We Arrange Fifa 12 Tournament in Bangladesh???!!!

  1. #1
    Member
    • Shafin15's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM - G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x6 1075T 9MB Cache 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 2GB 1333MHZ x2 = 4GB (dual channelled)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 6950 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Fx-590
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2x 7key office
      • Controller:
      • USB 2.0 Wired Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Thermaltake tr2 24xpin
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Reneases USB 3.0 onboard
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9 from windows rater
      • Comment:
      • 1 of the best gaming pcs in Bd
      • ISP:
      • Tuhin Bhia
      • Download Speed:
      • Don't ask! ;(
      • Upload Speed:
      • Very slow! ;(
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    102

    Default How Can We Arrange Fifa 12 Tournament in Bangladesh???!!!

    Well... I want to play Fifa 12 in a gaming tournament but unlike Fifa 11, Fifa 12 does not support LAN so there is only one way to play this game.. Using the keyboard and the Gamepad but I know everyone is not good at playing with gamepads so someone should come up with a new idea on How we can play fifa 12 with 2 PCs or else use my option! Now I need some comments on these thread so that I can proceed further with the Fifa 12 tourney arrangements!

  2. #2
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default

    KB-GP,GP-GP khela sara r kono way dekhtesi na...KB-KB same PC te may b possible na...I think 1ta tournament first time kore dekha jete pare response kamon!!oi tournament er feedback niye then porer gulate bhalo kharap shob dik bibechona kora jabe!!

  3. #3
    Member
    • Shafin15's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM - G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x6 1075T 9MB Cache 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 2GB 1333MHZ x2 = 4GB (dual channelled)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 6950 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Fx-590
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2x 7key office
      • Controller:
      • USB 2.0 Wired Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Thermaltake tr2 24xpin
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Reneases USB 3.0 onboard
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9 from windows rater
      • Comment:
      • 1 of the best gaming pcs in Bd
      • ISP:
      • Tuhin Bhia
      • Download Speed:
      • Don't ask! ;(
      • Upload Speed:
      • Very slow! ;(
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KinG SRS View Post
    KB-GP,GP-GP khela sara r kono way dekhtesi na...KB-KB same PC te may b possible na...I think 1ta tournament first time kore dekha jete pare response kamon!!oi tournament er feedback niye then porer gulate bhalo kharap shob dik bibechona kora jabe!!
    well KB-KB mumkin hi nahi, na mumkin hain! So i guess only option is to use KB-GP or GP-GP. Well i should then get into planning for the Tourney? Say what?

  4. #4
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Well, find two dudes who bought the original game.

    Then you can play KB-KB :/


  5. #5
    Member Marfi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Shamoly
    Posts
    583

    Default

    Allow only one user with KB in tournament
    You see a world.I see a graveyard.

  6. #6
    VIP Member KinG SRS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,063

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shafin15 View Post
    well KB-KB mumkin hi nahi, na mumkin hain! So i guess only option is to use KB-GP or GP-GP. Well i should then get into planning for the Tourney? Say what?
    yaa..KB-KB khela possible na...4-5 years aage amrao onk try korsilum...just amar mone hochsilo mr. 08 kisu 1ta invent korsilo about kb-kb...jai hok..GO AHEAD.

  7. #7
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    eh,it's time we buy the original game

    India te rs.999 e paoa jay,BD te 1.5k-2k hole ami FIFA 13 Kinbo :/


  8. #8
    Member
    • Shafin15's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM - G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x6 1075T 9MB Cache 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 2GB 1333MHZ x2 = 4GB (dual channelled)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 6950 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Fx-590
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2x 7key office
      • Controller:
      • USB 2.0 Wired Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Thermaltake tr2 24xpin
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Reneases USB 3.0 onboard
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9 from windows rater
      • Comment:
      • 1 of the best gaming pcs in Bd
      • ISP:
      • Tuhin Bhia
      • Download Speed:
      • Don't ask! ;(
      • Upload Speed:
      • Very slow! ;(
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    eh,it's time we buy the original game India te rs.999 e paoa jay,BD te 1.5k-2k hole ami FIFA 13 Kinbo :/
    Well lets put the option "buy original FIFA 12" to rest. Because it is a time consuming and expensive process and though those factors may not be any problem to some people but Its hard for me so lets Keep the practice on KB-GP and GP-GP?

    ---------- Post added at 15:28 ---------- Previous post was at 15:21 ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    eh,it's time we buy the original game India te rs.999 e paoa jay,BD te 1.5k-2k hole ami FIFA 13 Kinbo :/
    If u know how to buy that Original copy thn plz feel free to share as i will b ready to pay that small amount for Fifa 12! Coz UK te eita prai 4000tk

  9. #9

    Default

    In the tourney only one camera mood should be allowed(tele probably cause its the most popuar). Otherwise it will create problem when two players try to play in different camera mood in 1 pc .

  10. #10
    Member
    • Shafin15's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM - G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x6 1075T 9MB Cache 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 2GB 1333MHZ x2 = 4GB (dual channelled)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 6950 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Fx-590
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2x 7key office
      • Controller:
      • USB 2.0 Wired Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Thermaltake tr2 24xpin
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Reneases USB 3.0 onboard
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9 from windows rater
      • Comment:
      • 1 of the best gaming pcs in Bd
      • ISP:
      • Tuhin Bhia
      • Download Speed:
      • Don't ask! ;(
      • Upload Speed:
      • Very slow! ;(
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Perfect_Galaxy View Post
    In the tourney only one camera mood should be allowed(tele probably cause its the most popuar). Otherwise it will create problem when two players try to play in different camera mood in 1 pc .
    yeah! no question in that! Only tele cam will be allowed(unless both of the players agree to change the cam to sumthing else)

  11. #11
    Member
    • Shafin15's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM - G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x6 1075T 9MB Cache 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 2GB 1333MHZ x2 = 4GB (dual channelled)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 6950 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Fx-590
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2x 7key office
      • Controller:
      • USB 2.0 Wired Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Thermaltake tr2 24xpin
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Reneases USB 3.0 onboard
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9 from windows rater
      • Comment:
      • 1 of the best gaming pcs in Bd
      • ISP:
      • Tuhin Bhia
      • Download Speed:
      • Don't ask! ;(
      • Upload Speed:
      • Very slow! ;(
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    102

    Default

    another bad news! I have some friends who bought the original fifa 12 game but even they can't play the game by LANing. They said that Fifa 12 has completely ommitted the LAN mode

  12. #12
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shafin15 View Post
    another bad news! I have some friends who bought the original fifa 12 game but even they can't play the game by LANing. They said that Fifa 12 has completely ommitted the LAN mode
    NO LAN ON FIFA12 = No you can't play LANing :/

    You didn't know that?


  13. #13
    Member
    • Shafin15's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM - G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x6 1075T 9MB Cache 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 2GB 1333MHZ x2 = 4GB (dual channelled)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 6950 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Fx-590
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2x 7key office
      • Controller:
      • USB 2.0 Wired Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Thermaltake tr2 24xpin
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Reneases USB 3.0 onboard
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9 from windows rater
      • Comment:
      • 1 of the best gaming pcs in Bd
      • ISP:
      • Tuhin Bhia
      • Download Speed:
      • Don't ask! ;(
      • Upload Speed:
      • Very slow! ;(
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Frank3nst3in View Post
    NO LAN ON FIFA12 = No you can't play LANing :/You didn't know that?
    i did! But now i know about the original ones too

  14. #14
    Member
    • Frank3nst3in's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 760GM-P33
      • CPU:
      • AMD Athlon II X4 640
      • RAM:
      • 2x2GB [Silicon Power+Transcend] DDR3-1333 CL9
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 500GB F3, WD Blue 1TB, Seagate Barracuda 1TB, Hitachi 160GB
      • Graphics Card:
      • ECS EliteGroup GTX 550Ti
      • Display:
      • ASUS VX229H 21.5
      • Sound Card:
      • Creative SB X-Fi Titanium
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Panasonic HTF600, SoundMagic E10
      • Keyboard:
      • CM Storm Devastator MS2K
      • Mouse:
      • CM Storm Devastator MB24
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake LitePower500 W0316RE
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8.1
      • ISP:
      • Banglalion
      • Download Speed:
      • 64 KBps
    Frank3nst3in's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    4,246

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Shafin15 View Post
    i did! But now i know about the original ones too
    No lan means no lan even for the original ones.

    Btw,you friends can play between them,online game.


  15. #15
    Member
    • Shafin15's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM - G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x6 1075T 9MB Cache 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 2GB 1333MHZ x2 = 4GB (dual channelled)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 6950 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Fx-590
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2x 7key office
      • Controller:
      • USB 2.0 Wired Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Thermaltake tr2 24xpin
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Reneases USB 3.0 onboard
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9 from windows rater
      • Comment:
      • 1 of the best gaming pcs in Bd
      • ISP:
      • Tuhin Bhia
      • Download Speed:
      • Don't ask! ;(
      • Upload Speed:
      • Very slow! ;(
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Dekhi... Ei February tei 1ta Tournament kora jay naki

  16. #16
    Member
    • mr_08's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • Asus B75M+ || Gigabyte G41m combo
      • CPU:
      • Intel core i5 2500k @3.3ghz cooled by the CM V6GT || Intel dual core e5500 @4ghz with TT V1AX cooler
      • RAM:
      • Gskill RIPJAWS X SERIES 4gbx2 @ 1600mhz || adata xpg 2x2gb @1333mhz 7-7-7-20
      • Hard Drive:
      • samsung f3 500gb || wd 1tb , samsung 250gb
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire 7970 OC 3GB w/ BOOST || Gigabyte 8800gts 512mb
      • Display:
      • Sony Bravia KDL42W700B || Samsung P2350, Samsung T190
      • Sound Card:
      • integrated
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Genius G500v || cosonic headphone
      • Keyboard:
      • cm devastator mb24 , a4tech x7 g800 , logitech k260|| a4tech x7 g500,a4tech KB 28g
      • Mouse:
      • cm devastator ms2k , a4tech x7 X710 || a4tech office mouse, logitech m210
      • Controller:
      • logitech g13,logitech rp2,xbox 360 wireless controller,generic usb x 3
      • Power Supply:
      • xfx pro series 650w || delux 450w
      • Optical Drive:
      • liteon 24x w/ LT || asus dvd rw
      • USB Devices:
      • Transcend 16gb USB 3.0 || Transcend 16gb usb 2.0
      • UPS:
      • Apollo 1200va || Powerguard 650va
      • Operating System:
      • win7 ultimate sp1 || xp sp3
      • Comment:
      • alhamdulillah!duitai chole,kharap na :D
      • ISP:
      • Itbasebd || qubee
      • Download Speed:
      • 8mb || 4 mb
      • Upload Speed:
      • 8mb || 2mb

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    dhaka
    Posts
    4,041

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by KinG SRS View Post
    yaa..KB-KB khela possible na...4-5 years aage amrao onk try korsilum...just amar mone hochsilo mr. 08 kisu 1ta invent korsilo about kb-kb...jai hok..GO AHEAD.
    haha,i remember that!onek cheshta korey parsilam.but fifa 09 cholto na,fifa 08 did run on ppjoy.

    people who want to test if fifa 12 does run with kb vs kb then download PPJOY and give it a go and see if it does work or not.
    ami chhoto amake marbenna.-_- shob _ buira_gamer_

  17. #17
    Member
    • Shafin15's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM - G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x6 1075T 9MB Cache 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 2GB 1333MHZ x2 = 4GB (dual channelled)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 6950 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Fx-590
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2x 7key office
      • Controller:
      • USB 2.0 Wired Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Thermaltake tr2 24xpin
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Reneases USB 3.0 onboard
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9 from windows rater
      • Comment:
      • 1 of the best gaming pcs in Bd
      • ISP:
      • Tuhin Bhia
      • Download Speed:
      • Don't ask! ;(
      • Upload Speed:
      • Very slow! ;(
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    102

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mr_08 View Post
    haha,i remember that!onek cheshta korey parsilam.but fifa 09 cholto na,fifa 08 did run on ppjoy.people who want to test if fifa 12 does run with kb vs kb then download PPJOY and give it a go and see if it does work or not.
    I will reply soon whether the PPJOY worked.. Be intouch

  18. #18
    Member
    • Shafin15's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • MSI 890GXM - G65
      • CPU:
      • AMD Phenom II x6 1075T 9MB Cache 3.0Ghz
      • RAM:
      • Transcend DDR3 2GB 1333MHZ x2 = 4GB (dual channelled)
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung 1TB SATA HDD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 6950 GDDR5 1GB
      • Display:
      • LG Fx-590
      • Sound Card:
      • Onboard
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • A4 Tech
      • Keyboard:
      • Multimedia Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • A4 tech 2x 7key office
      • Controller:
      • USB 2.0 Wired Gamepad
      • Power Supply:
      • 500W Thermaltake tr2 24xpin
      • Optical Drive:
      • Asus 24x DVD Writer
      • USB Devices:
      • Reneases USB 3.0 onboard
      • UPS:
      • N/A
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit
      • Benchmark Scores:
      • 7.9 from windows rater
      • Comment:
      • 1 of the best gaming pcs in Bd
      • ISP:
      • Tuhin Bhia
      • Download Speed:
      • Don't ask! ;(
      • Upload Speed:
      • Very slow! ;(
      • Console:
      • 128

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    102

    Default

    PPJOY never worked! And even if it did, playing fifa with that will become a nightmare! So KB-GP-GP is the best choice. So lets think about the next part! Where should I hold the Tournament? Home or Gaming Cafe?

Similar Threads

  1. FIFA Tourney Fifa only tournament in chittagong!!!! Prepare urself ctg fifa players!!!
    By EiNharJeR in forum Tournaments
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: March 16th, 2015, 01:55
  2. FIFA Tourney Fifa 11 Tournament
    By Valkyrie™ in forum Tournaments
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: August 20th, 2010, 17:55
  3. FIFA Tourney Fifa 10 Tournament
    By Valkyrie™ in forum Tournaments
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: March 20th, 2010, 14:57
  4. Arrange A Tournament??????????
    By Walking Death in forum Arcade
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: April 5th, 2009, 00:15
  5. Bangladesh Cyber Gaming Tournament, Fifa09
    By KinG SRS in forum Tournaments
    Replies: 91
    Last Post: March 9th, 2009, 09:37

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.27745 seconds with 14 queries.