User Tag List

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Need connection in lalmatia block E

  1. #1

    Default Need connection in lalmatia block E

    Since I am shifting to lalmatia block e link3,is pros and bdcom none of them have connection available there. Someone please advice me of good ISP available over there.

  2. #2
    Member
    • Rakin7's Gadgets
      • Motherboard:
      • ASUS Z77 Sabertooth
      • CPU:
      • Watercooled Intel Sandy Bridge Core i5 2500k
      • RAM:
      • Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x4GB
      • Hard Drive:
      • Samsung F4 2TB and Crucial M4 128GB SSD
      • Graphics Card:
      • Sapphire HD7970 Vapor-X 3GB GHz Edition flashed to R9 280X
      • Display:
      • Asus MS228H 21.5 LED Full HD 1080p and Sony Bravia CX520 32
      • Sound Card:
      • ASUS Xonar Essence STX
      • Speakers/HPs:
      • Beyerdynamic DT770 Pro 250 Ohms
      • Keyboard:
      • Thermaltake Meka G1 Mechnical Keyboard
      • Mouse:
      • Razer Deathadder 2013
      • Power Supply:
      • Thermaltake Smart M850
      • UPS:
      • Powerpac 1200VA backed up by Generator
      • Operating System:
      • Windows 8 x64 with Media Center
      • ISP:
      • Link3 2.5 Mbps
      • Download Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
      • Upload Speed:
      • 325 KB/s
    Rakin7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Dhaka
    Posts
    3,840

    Default

    Qubee/Blion ?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: April 24th, 2012, 16:38
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 24th, 2009, 21:45
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 6th, 2009, 02:11
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: September 22nd, 2008, 04:08
  5. wanna block porno sites from ur parents???
    By sa_rocky in forum Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 28th, 2008, 13:23

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Page generated in 0.10569 seconds with 14 queries.